Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brinson Chevrolet

Kaufman, TX

5.0
11 Reviews
Founded in 1992, Brinson Chevrolet of Kaufman has been serving the North Texas area as the premier Chevrolet dealership and most trusted source for all things sales, service, and parts. We’ve worked hard to earn the respect and trust of our customers, and we always strive to provide a world class customer experience. With dealerships located in Kaufman, Athens and Corsicana, Texas, we are an easy drive from the Dallas-Forth Metroplex, Tyler, Longview, Rockwall, Terrell, Forney, Crandall, Seagoville, Mesquite, Canton, Kemp, Ennis, Fairfield and Palestine. Brinson Chevrolet of Kaufman, TX, brings you the best selection of Chevrolet vehicles in a family-owned atmosphere. You can count on us to always go the extra mile to make your car-buying experience enjoyable, and stress-free. Add in our money-saving New Chevrolet and Pre-Owned specials, transparent pricing, and state-of-the-art service center, and you’ll find that Brinson Chevrolet of Kaufman has everything you need and more for the ultimate dealership experience! Our team is passionate about the experience you have here. We have multiple employees that have been with us and have been dedicated to providing customer service for over 20 years, and Brinson Auto Group thanks them for their service.

825 E Fair St

Kaufman, TX

75142

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Kyle was very professional and courteous also very..."

- Donsherlock

Kyle was very professional and courteous also very competent thx brother David was also very competent at his job and that is hard to find these days

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrera
5.0
Garrett Hukill
5.0
Kyle Keathley
5.0
Joey Key
5.0
Tay Panchalk
5.0
Luke Schultink
5.0
Walter Delgado
5.0
Croyx Lowrance
5.0
Edwin Opland
5.0
July 31, 2021

"The Sales staff is amazing! From the beginning to..."

- Adam

The Sales staff is amazing! From the beginning to finance, the entire crew does their best to get you into a vehicle that you will love. They make you feel at home and bend over backwards for their customers. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Key
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service! Friendly and felt welcome. Really..."

- Kimberlis02

Excellent service! Friendly and felt welcome. Really appreciate David going the extra mile. I felt appreciated and will return for my next vehicle. Thanks again David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrera
5.0
Todd Cocanougher
5.0
July 27, 2021

"David have been very patient with us on our car buying..."

- Tasharp_1984

David have been very patient with us on our car buying experience. When we are ready to purchase that new car we will definitely come back to see David.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrera
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Best place in the country to buy a car or truck. Fast..."

- taypanchalk1

Best place in the country to buy a car or truck. Fast smooth and Fair!!! I will recommend all my friends and family forever. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Evans
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Thanks and welcome to the family!

July 27, 2021

"Garrett was very helpful through the process and made..."

- Tyler Guthridge

Garrett was very helpful through the process and made everything go smoothly. He is such a friendly salesmen to work with and makes sure you get exactly what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Hukill
5.0
Todd Cocanougher
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business Tyler. We are proud to have you as our family!!

July 27, 2021

"David Provided great service he is always available and..."

- Scherer1010

David Provided great service he is always available and is very prompt when returning phone calls or email. Todd is always willing to help with any questions that I may have

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barrera
5.0
Todd Cocanougher
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Thank you! Welcome to our Family!

July 27, 2021

"Fantastic group! From sales to finance they made it such..."

- Mr. A. Theo

Fantastic group! From sales to finance they made it such an easy process to get a new truck. Everyone, even the other salespeople were super friendly and made this a great experience. Luke is one of the best salespeople I have worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Schultink
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Mr. Theo thank you for the business! Thanks for being family!

July 27, 2021

"Best Service Department around! Thank you Croyx for the..."

- Will J

Best Service Department around! Thank you Croyx for the help! Great service, constant communication, and efficient work. Can't say enough about the customer service at Brinson Chevrolet, the management team and staff are always helpful and supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Croyx Lowrance
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Will thank you for your business!!! Welcome to our family.

July 27, 2021

"Great Sales Staff and Management team. Service department..."

- Kyle Andrew

Great Sales Staff and Management team. Service department is also very helpful in getting issues taken care of. Will recommend to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Keathley
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brinson Chevrolet responded

Kyle without customers like you we wouldn’t be here! Welcome to the family

1
1 - 10 of 11 results