About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brinson Ford Lincoln of Corsicana

3.6

301 Lifetime Reviews

1951 E Hwy 31, Corsicana, Texas 75110 Directions
Sales: (877) 367-3641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Brinson Ford Lincoln of Corsicana

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- C. Linn

Service Dept: many thanks to Bryce Polk and Jason Canady for helping me. Very professional, friendly. We are lifelong Ford Family owners and will continue to be. Their knowledge and honesty goes a long way. I appreciate you both! The service cashier lady is so very sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Polk and Jason Canady
November 16, 2018

"Dishonest Business Practices"

- gayla4663

Shouldn't even get one star. Very dishonest business practices. Bought a vehicle and signed the contract. The vehicle was left at the dealership to get a few things added to it. I was told these would be fixed locally, no problem. When I returned to pick up the vehicle, I realized 602 miles have been added to the odometer. That's definitely not a local trip. Everyone within the dealership denies driving the vehicle. The owner and sales rep both stated the mileage was simply written down incorrectly on the original sales contract and that I was mistaken. Now I see it's happened to another person and they have customers returning loaner vehicles because they have been sold! Would not ever recommend Brinson Ford. I also contact Ford directly and filed a formal complaint. I was also told this isn't the first instance of dishonest business practices and numerous cases were open on Brinson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lopez, Demonte Young, Chad Brinson
November 11, 2018

"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- J Hicks

******* Warning*********** Brinson Ford DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALESHIP This Ford dealership in Corsicana Tx. About 50 miles South of Dallas They are dishonest company to do business with. The mileage stated on the sales agreement Document that we signed and was not what is on the car Odometer which is 2700 more miles. I called the Dealer on Monday and explained the problem and that I would like to talk to the sales Manager. two day later the Sales Rep calls me I explained my grievance with this the car mileage not reflecting the TRUE mileage on the sale agreement. Never Heard back from them after two weeks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason ?, Justin Bateman
September 06, 2018

"Car listed in CarGurus - Used"

- Richard D McClung

The experience with this dealership was a good one. Went to look at a used Nissan. Took time looking over the car, and did the numbers. Agreed on the deal, and bought the car. Aron came to assist me with looking at the car, running the numbers, and completing the purchase. Hassle free. I was in and out of there in a reasonable time without the running back and forth to the manager, and all the usual tricks some dealerships still do. Great purchase, and would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Will lie to sell, does NOT do inspection checks ! "

- Paula O

We bought a 2011 diesel truck with 98k miles. We were assured the truck went through their 172 point inspection. Not 2 months later, we took the truck in because we heard a noise under the left tire. They said the truck was not safe to drive. Really, 2 months later, now they say it will be 3500 dollars to fix. That all the front parts are worn out and unsafe to drive. We paid to have it fixed. Same noise is still there. Now they want us to pay for more work to be done. This dealership is not worthy of a single star! Please consider this review when going. We are not rich, can't afford a brand new truck, and we were looking for a good truck. Now we have one with lots of problems . Oh, they also said an older man traded in the truck, garage kept. Wow, they will say anything for a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh James
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stephenson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Coldiron
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Boch
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryson
July 18, 2018

"Liars liars liars. They will tell you anything to sell you a"

- Pastor

Never again will I purchase another vehicle from this shady dealership. You shouldn't have to bring your own mechanic to check over cars they claim they inspect. I have purchased 7 vehicles from this company and at first they did well but they have been going down hill doing and saying anything for a dollar. I bought a used vehicle from them with 100k on mileage, being concerned the dealership assured me vehicle was tip top shape. 3000 dollars later same problem persist. Dealership promised Pastor we will take care of you. If that's taking care of customers I hate see what not taking care of you cost. Best advice shop one these small towns that need your business because these people apparently could care less. Pastor Owens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason
June 26, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Doug

I had been looking for a good used vehicle for my son. Called Jason Smith and he was more than happy to give me all the information that I requested on the Toyota Hylander that I ended up buying. He even went above and beyond by driving to another dealership where I was having my truck serviced, picking me up to do the deal and then driving me back to my truck. That right there folks is what you call customer service. That guy gets 5 Stars and 2 Thumbs Up!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership and further more Jason to anyone. Awesome job and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"The worst experience after the sale of my truck"

- Anglinrb

I purchased a new f350 limited on Thursday and y’all were supposed to make delivery the next day to me it has now been 3 days of constant excuses from Aaron Melton On why he can’t deliver I have taken off work several days to receive this truck And now he will not responded I’m not sure this is how you treat a customer who spent 80k on a truck But I can say I’m not impressed Maybe this will get y’all attention and I will get a response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Melton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"people who will go out of thier way"

- Pastor Owens

I am a local Pastor in a town where everybody knows everybody and I have done business with this dealer several times had some issues but they were professional enough to make it right and even went out of their way to make me happy. I believe in doing business local and helping our neighbor and will continue to shop at Brinson Ford as long as they continue to do fair and honest car deals. Pastor Owens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mason. good employee
October 06, 2017

"Good employees"

- Pastor

Mason is a great sales associate. He has helped me purchase several quality New and used cars. If your ever in Corsicana stop in and he can sure help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results