Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brodheadsville Chevrolet

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

1476 US-209, Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania 18322
Call (570) 992-0200

96 Reviews of Brodheadsville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"A pleased coustomer"

- LOA14

I was pleased that a problem I had for a very long time was fixed. I felt I was treated in a very respectful and courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

We’re so happy to hear this!! Thank you so much for the opportunity to put your mind at ease! Hope everything is smooth sailing from here. If you need anything else you know where to find us! Thank you again for the business, it’s appreciated more than you know!!

August 23, 2019

"Very good experience "

- BWICEMAN

I had a very good experience. The sales rep. (Landon) was very informative, professional, patient, friend and answered all of my questions. The manager (Franco) broke down the financial side of the transaction and gave me a good deal and thanked me for my business. Throughout the entire process I did not feel rushed or pressured into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review!! We’re happy to have served you well!! Thank you again for the business it’s appreciated more than you know!! Good luck with the new vehicle and be safe out there!!

August 21, 2019

"great experience"

- needham

they press the easy button, gave me a loaner due to an inventory special request, bigger discount than expected when i came back, and a minor new vehicle problem fixed asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Mr. Needham, thank you so much for the kind words!! We can’t thank you enough for allowing us to earn your business. Your patience was astounding also, locates aren’t necessary a quick process. You were a pleasure to work with and we’re happy we could help find exactly what you wanted!! Good luck with it and we’ll see you soon!!

August 16, 2019

"Great servixe"

- JOYW0

Every part of my service was great. Called for appt, quick appt. car service with great, tech Ryan did a super job. Car done when promised. Check out was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Klingel
Aug 16, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for an AWESOME review!! We always appreciate the feedback but we LOVE the positive ones. Thank you for the business!

August 08, 2019

"Oil consumption test"

- LBCALICO

I love this dealership the people are friendly and always helpful they made my experience great I purchased my 2 Chevy there and would definitely go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much!! So happy that we can help you on both ends of the dealership!! It’s because of our amazing customers like you that we come to work everyday!! Always here for you and your needs!! Thank you again for an AMAZING review!!

August 05, 2019

"Tine for my annual state inspection"

- Rangerben

They were ready for me, a quick signature, a 25minute wait and they were done, also topped off washer fluid. They personally guided me to the cashier for my signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Glad we could be quick for you!! Love seeing such GREAT REVIEWS from such GREAT CUSTOMERS!! Thank you so much for the review and for always coming back!!

July 26, 2019

"Oil changes and inspections "

- APFANCOOK

We’ve taken our vehicles here since they opened and have had great experiences with service and staff. No pressure about needing extra work done until we can get it done. We would recommend Brodheadsville to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!! We always love seeing such amazing reviews!! So happy we have kept your business for so long!!

July 22, 2019

"Charged for not fixing issues. "

- Pete

Brought car in for rough idle. Computer diagnostics did not find issue. Service Manager said it would be a labor intensive job to find problem. I told him to not go any further with repairs yet was charged $110 for diagnostic. I then brought car to another dealership and problem was diagnosed in parking lot by Service Manager by just listening to car. Collapsed Catalytic Converter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

I’m sorry to hear about your experience if you could please reach out to me at your earliest convenience 570-992-0200 to resolve this issue as there is no information to identify you I will gladly handle this Brandon Snyder Service manager

July 19, 2019

"Respectful and prompt service "

- SARA.MARKO

All recommendations for my car were spot on! The work was completed quickly and done well. I know my car is safe because I can trust the service department at Brodheadsville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Sara, Thank you so much for choosing us and for this amazing review!! We’re here to help out in any way we can!! Thank you for being part of our family!!

July 09, 2019

"Excellent service"

- kreese8

Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. They are very thorough when servicing my car. I drive 40 minutes to have my car serviced here. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Brodheadsville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and being such an amazing customer!! Just to drive 40 minutes for us to earn your business is so greatly appreciated!! Thank you so much for always choosing us!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results