Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brookdale Buick GMC

Brooklyn Center, MN

N/A
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4301 68th Avenue North

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Brookdale Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2019

"Treaated me like family. "

- Gary

Everyone from the sales manager to the sales person treated me well. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone needing a new vehicle. You cannot go wrong with a sales person. I dealt with Jakob, who allowed me to drive the vehicle home to show my wife. After she said okay, the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakob and Breanna.
December 07, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- Jen K.

These individuals are friendly and go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Thomas was helpful as always when dropping the car off for oil change, new tires and brake pads just in time for winter. They were able to get me a rental for the day as my 2 year old had lost patience after 1 hour at the dealership. Everything went smoothly! Thank you Luther!! I will never go to another dealership as long as I'm in Minnesota:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
October 07, 2017

"Always great service"

- chevlover

The service consultant Casey is the reason I drive an hour to have my vehicle serviced at Brookdale Chev. He always goes out of his way to make sure everything is done right, on time and correctly the first time around. His advise based on my vehicle needs are always correct and spot on. I trust him with my vehicle needs to get the best performance out of my vehicle. I'll continue having my service with your dealership as long as Casey is with your dealership although I'm treated well by everyone including Dave who I purchased my last vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service consultant Casey is the reason I drive an hour to have my vehicle serviced at Brookdale Chev. I'm treated well by everyone including Dave who I purchased my last vehicle from.
September 30, 2017

"Best Service ever!"

- Darcea G Smith

The best service I have ever received from any dealership. Scott Larsen went out of his way to make sure my car was personally delivered. I couldn't possibly ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Larsen
September 15, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- thunder1

Every visit I have at Luther Brookdale GMC, including this one, has been a positive and pleasant experience. Everyone from the service writer Joe, to the operations manager Crystal, are very helpful and friendly, which is a big part of why I continue to return to Luther for my vehicle purchases and services. Big Thanks to everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Crystal
September 06, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- benscan24

Everyone on the Luther Brookdale team was extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make myself and my family comfortable through the entire car purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Mimi
April 28, 2017

"Slow to get looked at, but listened and nailed the issue."

- umrNIC

It was a rough start for me, but turned out well. I've been having issues with my car for three months. I brought it to different mechanics and another dealership with the same issue and it wasn't fixed. I brought it to Brookdale Buick, they LISTENED to what I said the issue was, found the issue, then fixed it! The security light hasn't turned on once since I picked it up and runs so smoothly once again. It just took a while before someone looked at it, was given incorrect information on it, then the base of my steering wheel is now cracked and no one said anything about it. Picked up when I requested by a friendly man and the woman who helped me 'check out' was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
February 23, 2017

"A great buying experience for me"

- Jeffw1

We were $1500 apart on making the deal based on what I needed out of my trade towards the 2017 Canyon Denali Diesel. The head sales manager said if I was willing to wait 10 days, and if they could sell one more cargo van by then, then he could make this deal happen. I left the dealership that day with this understanding and was fine with that. 7 days later they called to tell me they had sold the van, and that the deal could proceed if I was still interested. I said YES and we made the deal final. Not sure I fully understood why it had to work that way- but it did and they came through and followed up on their end as they agreed. I appreciate that they are people of their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Mimi
December 20, 2016

"No one else services my vehicle!"

- Len Langkau

I always appreciate the support of my service tech, Tyler Schuster. Over much of the time I've owned my Buick, Tyler has recommended timely maintenance, and has been very flexible to work with. I suppose that's why my Buick Lucerne has lasted so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Schuster
November 06, 2016

"Great service. Dealership folks helping out"

- Buick2013

I had few issues and Corey and I talked about it. He was very helpful and ready to assist. All issues and sorted it out. I could have done better by contacting them instead of venting here, talking thru things does help. It's all sorted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey,Bruce and Vincent
1
1 - 10 of 21 results