Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche St. Paul

Maplewood, MN

5.0
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2780 Maplewood Drive

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

49 Reviews of Porsche St. Paul

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2020

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!"

- lnowak

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! I have purchased 3 vehicles over the past two years (3 different dealerships across the nation for 3 different members of my family) and this was the absolute best experience from start to finish. I live in FL and made this purchase 100% online. Leo answered every question I had, went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service, and was incredibly honest and personable. John, the finance manager I worked with was extremely helpful and professional as well and went out of his way to make this process easy. It is obvious that Porsche St. Paul has stellar employees that care about their customers and provide the best customer experience possible. My vehicle arrived in FL this morning and was PERFECT!!! It even arrived with a full tank of gas - one of the MANY extra little touches Leo thought of to make my experience AMAZING. Thank you to Leo, John, and the rest of the Porsche St Paul team. You have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Starr
5.0
Other Employees : John Woodhead
Aug 24, 2020 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our team at Porsche St. Paul! Leo and John take great pride in the work that they do. We're happy to hear that you loved your out of state purchase. There is a lot of trust involved with these transactions so the team goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes smooth. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne General Manager Porsche St. Paul

April 17, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- M of Shoreview

We had an excellent buying experience with Leo Starr and the rest of the staff at St. Paul Porsche. Leo has made himself readily available to answer all our questions and we're really enjoying our Cayenne Coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Starr
5.0
Other Employees : John Woodhead, Justin Hueg, Matt Miller
Apr 17, 2020 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

M - Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience that you had with Leo Starr and the rest of the team at Porsche St. Paul. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Happy Motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

May 23, 2020 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thank for taking the time to leave an outstanding review for Leo and the team at Porsche St. Paul. We're honored that you choose to do business with us. We hope to see you again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 23, 2020

"bought a used Panamera"

- mdf

I had a less than ideal buying experience with an on-line dealer and then shopped local. Dave, John, Andrew, and Christine were great to work with and Dave in particular was very helpful in explaining exactly what I was potentially buying with the Panamera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : John Woodhead, Christine Bouquet, Andrew Moore
Feb 27, 2020 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

MDF - Thanks for giving our Porsche St. Paul team the opportunity to earn your business after experience with an online retailer. Dave has many years of experience with Porsche so you find the right person! We're looking forward to earning your business again in the future. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

December 14, 2019

"fast and friendly"

- w of minnetonka

Leo Starr and Andrew Moore did a GREAT JOB helping me with the purchase of a CPO Cayenne. They made the purchase of the car smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Starr
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Moore
Dec 27, 2019 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thanks for taking the time to pen a positive review of your experience at our Porsche St. Paul store. Leo Starr and Andrew Moore are excellent at assisting clients with their purchases. Both are very knowledgeable and have many years of experience. We're happy that you enjoyed working with them. We look forward to earning your business again. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne General Manager

October 11, 2019

"Amazing All Around"

- Cayman155R

Just picked up my 11th car from David Wilson and the team at Porsche of St. Paul. The experience is relaxed, insightful and low stress. David was extremely patient with me as I toggled between various cars over a few days. (It is The Porsche playground after all). I highly recommend these guys. Top to bottom Lukas, Andrew and Justin in service as well. If you want a great experience with people that are passionate about the brand, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson, Lukas Johnson
Oct 15, 2019 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about your experience with our Porsche team. David and Lukas work hard to make sure the purchase process is an easy one. Whether you order your dream car from the factory or switch car last minute, our team is ready to fit your needs. Hope we can earn your business again soon. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne General Manager

August 30, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- J Connelly

I had a great experience purchasing a Porsche Macon with the help of Leo Starr. He patiently answered all my questions, is very knowledgeable, and worked with me in a professional manner. This was the best buying experience i have had even though I was treated well by a reputable dealer just down the road from Porsche of Saint Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Starr
Sep 04, 2019 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review of Leo Starr. We truly value your feedback and your at our new location. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Bill Dunne - General Manager

July 28, 2019

"Dave WIlson is the best!"

- SZ DOC

I bought my second Porsche from this dealership. I thought the sales associate who I worked with when purchasing my first one was great. However, Dave Wilson is at another level!! From building the car to keeping informed of its progress and up to its deliver,y he was awesome! No sales pressure at all. Just excellent suggestions and guidance. I will definitely ask for him again when I buy my third one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas Johnson
Sep 04, 2019 -

Porsche St. Paul responded

Thank you for your continued business at our location! We firmly believe that this is a relationship business and if we treat people the right way, they will keep coming back. Dave and Lukas work incredibly hard, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Best Regards, Bill Dunne - General Manager

June 26, 2019

"Dave Wilson was FANTASTIC!"

- Andrew

Dave Wilson emanates World Class Customer Service. Dave listened to me, followed through on everything I was looking for, and made the process of purchasing a vehicle pleasurable. I needed to bring my vehicle back for couple of minor items and Dave/Dealership had no problem taking care of my concerns and making me whole. Thank you Dave Wilson and Porsche St. Paul for caring about your clients and taking care of them in a holistic, professional manner! Andrew D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wilson
June 17, 2019

"Very classy place and great experience."

- Donny

Leo was an excellent salesperson to work with and the entire staff was kind and considerate. I would recommend Porsche of St Paul to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Starr, Leo
April 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- lodgeorr

We purchased a CPO diesel Cayenne. We worked with Dave Wilson and my wife and I were both very excited with how well the WHOLE experience unfolded. St Paul Porsche has figured out how to make the process of purchasing truly consumer friendly. In addition Lukas Johnson handled all aspects of the closing paper work very professionally. Carousel Motors has a winning team at St Paul Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wilson and Lukas Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results