Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

Brooklyn, NY

4.8
1,122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Brooklyn Mitsubishi in Brooklyn, NY, also serving Queens, NY and Bronx, NY is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Brooklyn Mitsubishi has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Brooklyn Mitsubishi will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. - See more at: http://www.brooklynmitsubishi.com/section/car-dealer/about-us/Brooklyn-NY-Mitsubishi-Dealer

5910 Church Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,122 reviews

November 07, 2020

"Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation..."

- Anthony

Les was amazing! Constant communication and conversation to initiate sale. He worked with financing and dmv needs. Vehicle was exactly the way the website detailed and was prepared for delivery in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi!

October 28, 2020

"Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the..."

- Nicolesantangelo804

Great guy. Hooked me up very easily. We spoke on the phone walked in the next day and left with a great car that I love. Very professional and personable. Buying all my cars from this guy from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is..."

- Shop Elsewhere

Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is very nice to deal with... very courteous and helpful. Works with you to find the correct car for you with not being pushy. Very relaxed and and calm to help with your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris
Oct 28, 2020 -

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 20, 2020

"Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi..."

- Dee

Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi Endeavor yesterday the same problem exists what did u fix for 3700.00 the day car shuts off when u touch the brakes engine light back on I hv never had it this problem from a dealer my repair when from 1500 to 3700 and the car still not running you’ve one more chance next step is court this is crazy I bring my car in on full make sure I don’t get it back on empty yal not getting another dime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
March 15, 2020

"It’a a great dealer to find the car of your dreams. Great..."

- bryan

It’a a great dealer to find the car of your dreams. Great customer service they help out from beginning to end. Help people get what they want in everything. Excellent service!! Thanks to Gabriel and Luis for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Lu Santiago
February 28, 2020

"NEVER EXPECTED SUCH Great customer service.BUT THIS GUY..."

- anthonyabrams897

NEVER EXPECTED SUCH Great customer service.BUT THIS GUY Kept it real with me. Helped me select a beautiful car. COMPLETELY Satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santiago
February 25, 2020

"Just received my new 2020 Outlander from Brooklyn..."

- D-row

Just received my new 2020 Outlander from Brooklyn Mitsubishi. I can not put into words how helpful and patient Mr. Santiago was with assisting me with selecting my new vehicle. I will definitely return for my next vehicle at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and I can proudly say that I will request Mr. Santiago to be my car salesman. 👍👍 David Rowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santiago
February 24, 2020

"They really helped me out alot choosing the right car for..."

- Jeff

They really helped me out alot choosing the right car for me and worked very well with the rates. Will recommend to friends of mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santiago
February 23, 2020

"Mi experiencia en Mitsubishi fue excelente y cordial,Me..."

- lourdesro1228

Mi experiencia en Mitsubishi fue excelente y cordial,Me atendieron amablemente ,yo le doy 5 estrellas.yo recomiendo que todos compren en Brooklyn Mitsubishi, son todos un excelente personal,Gracias Brooklyn Mitsubishi y a Luis Santiago y a todos en general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santiago, Gori Onisarotu
February 22, 2020

"Lu was great very helpful any information I needed he..."

- Montalvoj68

Lu was great very helpful any information I needed he provided pointed me in the right directions I recommend everybody to go to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and see Lu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lu Santiago
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results