Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

4.8

1,024 Lifetime Reviews

5910 Church Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11203
Call (718) 345-2826

1024 Reviews of Brooklyn Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Spectacular"

- Mimi

Sales Rep Luis Santiago not only helped me but made sure I was completely content. Great place to go, very warm hearted. Awesome place to go too. I want to rate it 100000%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Hellyes

The best customer service I have experienced They were patient and friendly throughout the process. The sales person was great we joked laughed and me the process very jovial for us. I would greatly recommend this dealership and specially the sales person ( Micuan )who worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Very professional, courteous and efficient service."

- Devad31

Everyone here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi from the moment I reached the lot were pleasant, respectful and helpful. I came here not knowing exactly what I was looking for. My salesman, Les Stephen, went over and beyond helping me to find the right fit for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark W.
June 05, 2019

"Experience "

- noelcontreras24

They were able to explain why certain prices stayed within but some fees could have been explained a bit better but everyday is a learning experience .. noticed there something different in tire, drove it off the lot feeling the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Mitsubishi Brooklyn "

- Tameeka123

The staff was great!!! Saleswoman Krissan was so efficient with helping me with what I needed and wanted I’m my car, the sales manager Chris was wonderful and diligent in giving me what was best for me as well! If you’re unsure about anything they’ll clear it up for you. I couldn’t have come to a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krissanr
May 27, 2019

"Great experience with Dion "

- Missym2005

One of the finest and best salespersons I ever had. Dion made sure to listen to me and do exactly what I want. I want to lower my payment and put as little down and drive a reliable car. He got me a car with 9000 Miles that was so good and I pay 200 less. He even help me with insurance. The sales manager and banker also help me get the lowest rate even with bad credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion R.
May 22, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jeanette19

This is my second vehicle at Mitsubishi. And I must say they are good!!!!!. As first buyers our consultant Luis Santiago explain how we can build our credit and indeed after 10 months of our first vehicle my husband and my credit move from 0-710. He actually prove to us he was right. Luis continues to b our consultant and trust me he's excellent. we shop at our own comfort no pressure.Mitsubishi if u ever loose him your loos a good one. Thank you Mitsubishi for welcoming us into your family and take sure good care of us, you continue to check up on us and we appreciate your service. God blessed you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Great People"

- Fly Art

Great Service, sales person geury was very knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommended dealership. Large selection of high quality used cars, I like my car's clean everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Jaleef121

After trying at different dealerships and getting turned down, I started to feel discouraged and believe I was stuck in the vehicle I had. Once I came to to this dealership, Angel, Farad, and Melissa made sure to get the job down. I now am a proud owner of a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL. I love the vehicle. Thank you to the whole team. For your next purchase, please head over to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and ask for Farad. Trust me you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Knowledgeable and professional "

- Keyma

I felt supported and cared for. All questions were answered. My car literacy increased. It was about the car but handling my needs. Thanks for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results