About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brose Auto Group Inc

3.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

813 S Parkway, Corinth, Mississippi 38834 Directions
Sales: (662) 286-6006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Brose Auto Group Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2017

"Fast, reliable"

- GeraldW

Didn't take an appointment for an oil change but was able to get right in with barely any time to wait. Fast & efficient..had me out in less than 35 minutes. Would use again. Was recommended by 3 friends who have done business there for years. Nice waiting area. Clean restroom. Quick check out for payment & cashier seemed really friendly. Price was comparable & that says a lot since my Nissan uses synthetic oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan, Greg, Donna cashier(?)
January 27, 2017

"Lemon"

- Jim

These guys completely misrepresented the inspection and repairs they had done on a used car I just bought from them. Don't take their word for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Grant
September 21, 2016

"Worst Service Department I have ever had dealings."

- unsatisfied

My jeep is still not running. It has been there since early July. It's almost October. Service is terrible. They wont return calls, poor management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GREG
November 23, 2015

"Great service. LP was the best!"

- jeepguy

I bought my classic Jeep Wagoneer from LP. I am an out of state buyer, so the patience and competency showed to me and my son was very important. LP went above and beyond all expectations. I highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend LP as a salesperson. Many Thanks, Greg Irvin, Athens GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LP
October 19, 2015

"buyer beware!"

- j_bob

Doing business with this dealership has been a nightmare! I paid cash for a new Nissan truck that was supposed to have the tax included....not so much! When I confronted the salesperson Devin Inman, he said "I might have told you that tax was included...I don't remember". The truck has "rail dust" on it from shipping and the dealership refuses to even speak with me about helping with getting it off. I contacted Nissan consumer affairs and they talked with Brose on my behalf (I couldn't get anyone on the phone nor a return phone call). Of course they lied and that this truck had been waxed before it was sent to me......what a joke! so $2000 in taxes and $500 in clay bar/wax later......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin Inman
July 23, 2015

"Worst dealership possible."

- nomorebrose4me

I needed service for my 2005 chrysler 300 that would just guit running with no previous issues and stop in middle of road or at stop light or really anywhere. Took it to Brose autoplex where it was purchased about 5 years before and they were soooo ready to help me and nice at first , butveach time I picked it up supposedly fixed it would do the same thing over and over. And by the way it was no longer under warranty so I was paying these "thieves" cash over and over again. I finally called Chrysler Corporation directly for help and only got a run around from them. After working on my car almost SIX months and nearly 4 thousand dollars it got fixed with no explanation as what the problem was to begin with. I payed for lots of different parts and labor of course, that I know was not necessary only because they didn't Know how to fix it.. They actually did a mouse game on it , trying to find the problem. I will Never pull into their parking lot again and would recommend no one else have any dealings with them, A complete rip off is the nicest way I can explain this place. There service department is horrible and the owners are liers and cheats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Brose , the father
March 18, 2013

"John Sutherland Is the greatest Salesman i have ever met...."

- jessietucker81

John Sutherland Is the greatest Salesman i have ever met. He made me feel as if I was buying a car from a AWESOME FRIEND that cares about what u need, and not what he wants to sale. I told John that gas was taking a toll on my pocket book in my truck. He was able to help me and my family with getting financed through NISSAN with an awesome deal that was affordable. If u are in need or want to purchase a vehicle from a great guy that cares about your needs you need to give him a call. I promise you he will get u taking care of. John and Hutch stayed til around 8:45pm on a friday night taking care of me so that I could drive away in my new car. Hutch was preparing my paperwork and John stayed with me til everything was finished. He could have left, He had already made the sale. But he has respect and cares. I cant wait til I can go back and get my wife a car, because I know that John is gonna make sure she is happy with what she gets at an AFFORDABLE price!!!!!! Thanks for everything!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sutherland( Sales) Hutch (Finance)
December 07, 2012

"I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Brose Autoplex and on the..."

- David6768

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Brose Autoplex and on the Drive home from the dealership the check engine light came on, the next morning there was a puddle of oil in my driveway from the Jeep. I returned to the dealership and asked them to make it right and was told. "You bought it used there is the door buddy" after raisong my voice and finally getting seem by Mr. Grant Brose the owner I was told we will fix it at no charge. I brought the vehicle back to them 6 times and every time they told me it was fixed. Finally I took it to a different mechanic and was told their so called fixes were putting caulk around a bad seal instead of actually fixing or reeplacing the bad seal. Avoid this dealership at all costs. After I had my trouble with them and started spreading the word I have heard several other horror stories from previous customers to the Brose Autoplex in Corinth Misissippi so apparently I am not the only one screwed by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Brose
June 23, 2012

"I went to Brose Autoplex to purchase a used Chevy Venture..."

- exerson

I went to Brose Autoplex to purchase a used Chevy Venture Van. I live in Jackson TN so from my house it is about a sixty minute drive. I get there and drive the van on a course the salesman chose. I was never allowed t get the vehicle over 30 miles per hour. While looking the vehicle over we noticed that the Temperature gauge was broken. Not just not reading, it was broken and the needle was hanging down as if the thing was disconnected. We noticed it and decide that for the price we may be able to deal with it since I know a few mechanics. Walked back inside and I asked how much gas they would put in the van because it was sitting on E and almost completely empty. Without hesitation the salesman said "none" he did not bother to ask a manager or anyone else so after some thinking. We left, pissed off. Got a call the next day from the used car manager. He said he would call me back and let me know about the temperature gauge after being very apologetic of how I was treated the day before and told me he would put gas in it and we could drive it anywhere we wanted in order to get it up to speed so we felt good about the vehicle. I never received a call back from him or anyone else till the following week. then it was a the internet manager who told me he would call me back. Never did. Left a message for him. Still no callback. I guess that they did not want my business. I would not recommend ANYONE goes here. This was the worst I have ever been treated. Horrible Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry McDolanld, Tony Bond & A used car manager who's name I do not remember.
May 04, 2012

"Dealer consciously misleads customers. Per my experience,..."

- ScottA_C

Dealer consciously misleads customers. Per my experience, I purchased a 2010 Nissan Versa. The reason for my purchase was someone had rear ended my car and totaled it, there for I had to buy another one. I commute a long distance to work and was in need of something with high fuel economy. At first I had looked at a Kia Soul that was on the lot and really liked this vehicle. We were not able to negotiate a price that was with in my budget so I left. Later they called me and said they had the perfect car for me. My wife and I went to see what they had and I was presented with 3 different color choices of the 2010 Nissan Versa. Two of the models I was shown had large letter banners on the windshield which stated (almost) 40 MPG in large bold yellow print. I drove the car and was not comfortable, but my wife and I agreed that for 40MPG it would be acceptable. After some haggling we did arrive at a price that was within our budgeted amount (of course at the very top razor edge of our budgeted amount) at the first opportunity to check the fuel economy of my first tank (about 3 days later) I only calculated 28MPG. This was unbelievable seeing as how my previous car, a 2007 Hyundai Elantra, was averaging anywhere from 35-38. I spoke to the sales manager who then started laughing loudly pointed out that the banner expressly stated “ALMOST 40MPG” and then walked away laughing and said well 28 is almost 40. Turns out the EPA estimate for the Versa is actually 24-32, nowhere near 40. Two facts about the next car that I buy, 1. It will not be a Nissan, and 2. It will not come from Brose Autoplex in Corinth, MS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Mike Dooley
1
1 - 10 of 11 results