Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brown Daub Chevrolet of Nazareth

Nazareth, PA

4.7
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

819 Nazareth Pike

Nazareth, PA

18064

Directions

69 Reviews of Brown Daub Chevrolet of Nazareth

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2020

"The few times I’ve had my Silverado in the shop the..."

- chg04

The few times I’ve had my Silverado in the shop the fellas had me in & out in no time service was great from when I pulled in to when I pulled out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rakoski
August 12, 2020

"2020 Equinox"

- JDR

Brown Daub had a number of Equinoxes on the lot from which we found one that was equipped as we wanted in a color we liked. The sales process was easy and relatively quick. Brian Mitchell was a friendly and customer oriented sales consultant. Overall we had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell
August 11, 2020

"Never have a problem with Brown Daub Chevy. Went in for..."

- Geiger1263

Never have a problem with Brown Daub Chevy. Went in for an electrical problem and the tech was able to solve it without any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
August 07, 2020

"Premium Service"

- TCS

Bought a 2500 HD and a 1500 crew cab work truck, the team delivered the trucks to the site and was extremely efficient with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Brian and Bob
August 07, 2020

"great service"

- pamp

Great service in a covid 19 friendly atmosphere . Staff is very pleasant and efficient. Always a pleasure. My car is always washed and clean upon departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Great fast service"

- d.pearl1

I came in for annual inspection and everything went smoothly and they even made sure to get me out the door earlier than expected. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mitchell gave me the best sales experience I’ve ever had.
July 31, 2020

"I am on my 3rd vehicle with this dealership and will only..."

- Susan

I am on my 3rd vehicle with this dealership and will only deal with Bob ODell. The only complaint I have is service is too slow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob ODell
July 28, 2020

"Everyone is very nice and friendly"

- fredericksd

when calling for an appointment for service, i have always been able to secure an appointment right away. I purchased my vehicle at Brown and Daub and have it serviced there since 2009.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cianciotta
July 26, 2020

"very experienced staff "

- hafer101@dejazzd.com

very experienced staff from the first phone call , to home delivery , best experience i've ever had purchasing a vehicle . a very good team of people . 1st. class all the way , i would rate it at 11 if i could. thank you, david hafer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in sales, Hunter in sales asst., Bethany in financing
July 22, 2020

"Fantastic"

- babrodt

Mr.Dalton and the team always go the extra mile when I bring a car in.Many Thanks to all for the great service and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dalton
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results