Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown Daub Chevrolet of Nazareth

Nazareth, PA

4.8
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

819 Nazareth Pike

Nazareth, PA

18064

Directions

123 Reviews of Brown Daub Chevrolet of Nazareth

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2021

"great service and people that is why i and my family..."

- wat2250

great service and people that is why i and my family keep coming back to the brown and baub chevy of nazareth we have bought 6 cars in last ten years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
Mike Haas
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Was in for scheduled oil change. The staff was..."

- AKubat

Was in for scheduled oil change. The staff was professional, courteous , and friendly. My vehicle was serviced promptly and I was on my way. Everyone did a great job. I will be back for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
Mike Haas
5.0
Barry Bender
5.0
Rena Gillow
5.0
Ken Pozarowski
5.0
Bob Saposh
5.0
John Shoemaker
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter (service dept?) 5*
April 15, 2021

"My truck was taken for service promptly when I arrived at..."

- mrkmam

My truck was taken for service promptly when I arrived at the dealership. I was notified of upcoming maintenance items while service was being done. My truck was washed and returned to me after the service work was done. All in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
April 09, 2021

"My experience with B&D couldn’t have gone easier. From..."

- horseynana2janet

My experience with B&D couldn’t have gone easier. From the friendly ofc. staff to the gentleman who guided me through the estimate and repair process. All were so helpful. Even helped make arraignments for my rental car. The repair is perfect ,my car was like new and was so clean inside and out. 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lucykanish. Frank Lockwitch
April 08, 2021

"Went to this dealership based on the reviews, and very..."

- James333

Went to this dealership based on the reviews, and very glad I did. I leased a 2021 Chevy Equinox. My salesman's name was John Corsale. He made the whole process stress free. I wish all car dealership experiences could be like this one. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, professional, and courteous. I’ll definitely be going back to see him at the end of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corsale
March 24, 2021

"best dealership around. Very good Garage! Super..."

- bfatebene

best dealership around. Very good Garage! Super impressed & trustworthy. Grateful to have such an honest dealership in our area. Will buy my next truck from Brown Daub Chevy for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
Mike Haas
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Received great advise and service from everyone at the..."

- dominicscarlese

Received great advise and service from everyone at the dealership. Great location for me and my family. The service is always a good time that is schedule. Thank you for being in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
March 19, 2021

"The entire staff was so very pleasant. My service advisor..."

- Jeff N.

The entire staff was so very pleasant. My service advisor Mr. Cianciotta was outstanding; offering a loaner car so I would not have to make another appointment. (At most service centers one would have to ask about a loaner car.) To sum up: He was helpful, he listened, and he explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Appointment made by phone. Greeted pleasantly on arrival...."

- jtbalas

Appointment made by phone. Greeted pleasantly on arrival. Oil change and routine checks done in timely and efficient manner. Very pleased with service from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
Mike Haas
5.0
March 12, 2021

"They replaced my four Goodyear tires and washed my car..."

- Ed

They replaced my four Goodyear tires and washed my car and brought it back to looking great what can I ask for it was a great job,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Borak
5.0
Joseph Cianciotta
5.0
Mike Haas
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results