Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

3903 Hecktown Rd., Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Call (610) 253-3521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"I've had by far the BEST experience at Brown Daub in..."

- Sdplillady

I've had by far the BEST experience at Brown Daub in Easton. Dominic was able to get me out of my 2017 Grand Cherokee Lease early & get me into a 2020 Grand Cherokee (upgraded) for basically my same rate!! There was no sales pitch, i told him the number i needed & he made it happen! In and out - no long dragged out car deal. I was even able to bring my 1 year old Daughter with me without her getting fussy over time. If you need a new vehicle you MUST go see Dominic at Brown Daub in Easton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Remaley
5.0
Chris Andreas
5.0
Paul Gosselin
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Nardella
November 30, 2019

"I went in to put tires on my 2015 EcoDiesel. Left with a..."

- Lenlued

I went in to put tires on my 2015 EcoDiesel. Left with a 2019 Rebel! Smooth transaction as always! Highly recommend Brown Daub for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby
November 21, 2019

"I had a great experience here. Ask for Dominic. I will be..."

- melissa.s.lozada

I had a great experience here. Ask for Dominic. I will be a return customer for sure! He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. And I am driving out with my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Remaley
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic
November 21, 2019

"Kolbe helped me with my new Jeep Compass purchase and I..."

- dfavino

Kolbe helped me with my new Jeep Compass purchase and I couldn’t be happier. He was so helpful and kind. He was not pushy at all and let us take our time on making decisions on the purchase. I would defiantly recommend him to friends and family for a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolbe Keiter
November 20, 2019

"Michael Bergeski made me feel very comfortable in my..."

- Cpeeples

Michael Bergeski made me feel very comfortable in my purchase despite my circumstances. Also the finance manager was helpful and pleasant. Gotta love Brown Daub !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bergeski
November 04, 2019

"A great car buying experience"

- Michele

Dominic was a great car salesman. I could tell as soon as he walked up to us that he was a no-pressure salesman. He made the whole experience easy, stress free, pressure free, and fun. I am very happy with my 2016 Jeep Renegade, and my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Dominic and Brown Daub to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Nardella
October 10, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had !! Knowledgeable..."

- Jayfitz11

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had !! Knowledgeable and friendly , definitely would recommend to family and friends . Stress free and will return for next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic nardella
September 23, 2019

"Wrangler Sahara"

- Pnardella51760

I bought a Jeep Sahara today.The salesman was very friendly,helpful and thorough with my selection.Also,I had a number in mind and they worked with me and matched the price.I would highly recommend this dealership and their fine staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Remaley
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley Ohlin and Dominic Nardella
September 16, 2019

"Dominic nardella"

- Hsnedden917

Most laid back buying experience. Would recommend to anyone. Overall great experience. Dominic my salesman was a huge help along with Dave the finance manager. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Nardella
September 11, 2019

"Smooth Easy experience"

- Saky

I have been leasing vehicle's from Hecktown Brown Daub close to 20 years now and Dominic Nardella was by far the best experience I had over this span of time. In one phone 20-30 minute phone call my new lease was complete, stopped by the next week to pick up my new vehicle and was out in another 30 minutes. No typical car dealership BS, told him what I was looking for, sent him the VIN, talked numbers and was done just like that. Thanks Again to Brown Daub Hecktown and Dominic Nardella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Nardella
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results