About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

51 Lifetime Reviews

3903 Hecktown Rd., Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Sales: (610) 253-3521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Smooth Sales Experience"

- Louie

I came in Monday morning and drove home in the afternoon (actually followed by Mr. Stephen Kirby) to expedite delivery of my BlackTop 2018 Journey. The leadership of Mr. Kirby after making first contact with Megan and the behind the scene action(s) of Ashley concluded in a smooth sales experience. Thank You All !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Megan, Ashley and others
January 27, 2018

"Fair and honest"

- Barretsc

I came to Brown-Daub to just see if I would be able to get out of my leased vehicle 13 months early. I had little hope a deal could be made. I was greeted by Kirby upon my arrival, and after a quick verbal exchange, Kirby had me on the lot looking at the newest model Grand Cherokees. Kirby was able to produce a very fair price for a new Grand Cherokee with a buyout of the rest of my lease. After a small negotiation, a deal was made. All in all I've never had a better experience buying a car. Thanks to Kirby and the Brown-Daub team for making my car buying experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kirby
Jan 30, 2018 -

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We great appreciate it! - Brown Daub Management

January 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Seth99

Great people to work with from the salesman to the finance manager. Was a very easy purchase, total time at the dealership including test drive was 2 1/2 hours. I will purchase my next Jeep from Brown Daub Jeep in Easton Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roc / Dave Graves
Jan 30, 2018 -

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Seth! We will let Roc and Dave know you had a great experience, please let us know if you need anything in the future - Brown Daub Management

December 29, 2017

"Recent purchase of Jeep grand Cherokee"

- Superdad

My Recent purchase of 2008 Jeep grand Cherokeewas outstanding. I cannot say enough about the service level of excellence that Stephen and Andrew demonstrated during my recent acquisition of the Grand Cherokee. I drove 54 miles from New Jersey. Steve I want to personally thank you for taking care of all the issues of car buying and re-fabrication of the front seat and passenger side electronics. They even called my car insurance agent . They took care of all the details with AAA That was amazing . I was even allowed to purchase a two year warranty on the vehicle with a bumper to bumper warranty that wasn't that expensive. The grand Cherokee has plenty of features, and is very easy to drive. It is an excellent vehicle to teach my 16-year-old daughter. Thank you again Steve and brown-daub

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kirby , Andrew Taylor
Jan 30, 2018 -

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Superdad! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate that and love to hear that you had such a wonderful time here! We hope that you are able to tell your friends and family about us :) - Brown Daub Management

December 14, 2017

"Salesman left me waiting all day"

- Customer

Scheduled appointment for 10:00am received call from salesman mr James Cohen stating he had a customer and he will call me when he is free. I waited all day and he called later that evening saying he was with another customer. All day? Set up another appointment with Mr Cohen for next day. As I am waiting outside at vehicle while he went inside to get the key, he comes back 15 minutes later saying he was talking to another customer. Really. This is my third purchase there and still treated this poorly. I will not be returning to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Cohen
Jan 30, 2018 -

Brown Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We are very sorry that you had such a poor experience at our dealership. We will bring this to Mr. Cohen's attention, thank you for letting us know what had happened. - Brown Daub Management

November 16, 2017

" Buying a car from Brown Daub"

- Sandy

Having been looking for an appropriate Town & Country mini van, I was very happy when Steve Kirby called and said he had one for me. It was everything I wanted. Steve was extremely helpful and took his time with us showing all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Kirby
November 07, 2017

"Jeep Compass"

- Shelbit63

I love my new compass from Brown Daub! Steve Kirby really took the time to make sure I got the deal I was looking for and everyone was so nice! They gave me more than expected for my trade and provided a very good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kirby
October 31, 2017

"Happy Jeep customer"

- Smillan

Stephen Kirby helped me lease a new PURPLE Keep Wrangler. Super helpful and answered all of my questions. He was able to get it to my price range and invited me back in December for a seminar. Would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kirby
October 29, 2017

"Great sales experience and service!"

- Clear004

Steve Kirby was extremely helpful, patient, courteous and knowledgeable. He was always available and immediately returned my phone calls and text messages. I am very happy with my experience and purchase at Brown Daub.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kirby
October 26, 2017

"The Best experience I ever had leasing a car"

- mike real estate

I traded a Mercedes Benz from Flemington and I had good experiences there, but I had a unbelievable experience with Rock Walker, I referred him at my Golf today. He is so thorough and knowledgeable. I will always deal with Rocky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Walker
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results