Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bath, PA

4.6
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7720 Bath Pike

Bath, PA

18014

Directions

Is this your dealership?

85 Reviews of Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2020

"On October 26, 2020 I brought my 2008 Dodge 2500 to your..."

- blaw52

On October 26, 2020 I brought my 2008 Dodge 2500 to your dealership for work (Invoice Number DOCS255785 - MO 108029). The job was to replace a steering stabilizer. I was told that it would take about an hour since a stabilizer had to be located. That was at 8:08AM. I arrived at 7:30 AM. Truck was ready at about 11:00AM. Almost 3½ hours to replace a part held by 2 bolts. I could almost understand the time but cannot forgive the quality of service. Is the stabilizer installed correctly? I hope so. After I saw the filthy mess left in my truck, I began to wonder what sort of professionalism and pride is put forth in the job itself. Driver's seat, floor, door handle, arm rests, and sill were full of grease and grime. The truck had just been detailed. When I brought this condition to the attention of the service representative, it was met with an offensive attitude. He did offer to send the truck to detail, but there was no concern. I hesitated then responded “no”. Again his comments were not appreciated. I purchased this truck at a different dealer on 10/08/20 after a long search for a rust free vehicle at a price I could afford. I brought the truck to Brown -Daub for repair hoping to begin a relationship with a local dealer where I can have the truck serviced and possibly upgrade to a newer one in the future. Sorry to say, I will never bring any work or any business their way in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep
May 17, 2020

"Jeep Compass purchase"

- werky1

Great staff !! Jeff G & Jeff F are my go to guys for all my vehicle needs,always go that extra mile to get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gostony,Jeff Fischl
March 12, 2020

"Awesome experience, very friendly staff. "

- Hooper513

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean facility, full stock of both used and new vehicles. Both service and parts personal are friendly and knowledgeable with the service and products they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gostony, Scott ??
March 02, 2020

"Friendly Staff"

- JBDeLeo

I have been going to this dealership for 15+ years. They are friendly and efficient and I rarely leave disappointed. Jared does a great job greeting customers in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
March 02, 2020

"Jared helped right away, as always, and returned my car..."

- frank.fackelman

Jared helped right away, as always, and returned my car in the promised timeframe. Also, got complimentary passes to the upcoming car show later this month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
February 26, 2020

"Fast courteous service"

- bob

Fast courteous service. Mr Wohrmann explained the problem of the tire which was losing pressure. Tire was repaired and all tires treads were checked. Also listed cost of new tires which might be needed in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Wohrmann
February 23, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful, and explained each step of the..."

- Ruthie

Everyone was very helpful, and explained each step of the repair process to me. Before each portion of the repair began, they would call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt
February 23, 2020

"Excellent service department and salesperson Andrew and..."

- rammr45

Excellent service department and salesperson Andrew and Kenny are the best got me in next day and checked out everything got me on my way in no time at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Kenny
February 21, 2020

"Excellent experience! Will come back-had less than..."

- andyrn66

Excellent experience! Will come back-had less than stellar experience with purchases (x2 in 2016) wish I would have come here sooner! Max was great! Love the sales experience and speedy service! Thank You all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
February 21, 2020

"Excellent Service "

- hoffmjer2

I have always had good experiences with this dealership which is why I decided to keep using this dealership even though I am now living in Lancaster County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Wohrmann
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results