About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Daub Kia

4.7

598 Lifetime Reviews

3600 William Penn Highway, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Sales: (610) 253-1601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

598 Reviews of Brown Daub Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Bad decision ever "

- Magaly Alvarado 13

Hi I bought a Kia 2017 last year,since a bought it I have a multiple issues with the car.how my car is shaking it runs like crap I took it to the Kia back in September,and I told the guy about the issue and they didn’t take of it cause the check engine light wasn’t on how is possible that I’m paying so much money every month for this car and less than a year it running like crap this is ridiculous I don’t recommend this to nobody worst decision ever👿🤦???🤦???🤦???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Mink
Kevin Raub
August 18, 2018

"Inspection"

- Danimlutz

Granted, it's been a year since my last Inspection. So I Went to pepboys to get my car inspection, and you mean to tell me that my car passed an inspection when I have a loose battery and you never told me about it!? I went to pepboys and they didn't even have the part. How stupid are you guys seriously? That's a safety issue and you didn't even fix it the first time. I wholeheartedly regret ever getting a car from Brown Daub Kia. Complete waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
July 24, 2018

"New car experience"

- Disney38

2nd vehicle purchase at Brown Daub & was very easy with Jacob Piazza. Thanks for all your help and patience! YANKEES are number 1!! Go pack go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Raub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bo Piazza, Jacob Piazza
Sep 14, 2018 -

Brown Daub Kia responded

Thank you for the great review and for being a loyal family member of Brown Daub! We appreciate it greatly!

July 18, 2018

"Quick, easy, versa."

- Carnasa

Called Kia and eventually got to speak to a guy named Jacob Piazza, he was honest on the phone and honest in store. Walked out with the car I called about, and enjoyed the expierience the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Piazza
Sep 14, 2018 -

Brown Daub Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the kind words! Welcome to the Brown Daub Kia family!

July 11, 2018

"Verse about ya versa"

- Jotausa2001

My husband called for a Nissan Versa, and spoke to a man named Jacob Piazza. He set us an appointment and when we arrived he greeted us with a smile. The Nissan Versa was right there and now I’m leaving with the car I wanted. Thank you Jacob and Brown Daub!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Piazza
Jul 12, 2018 -

Brown Daub Kia responded

That's great! We are thrilled Jacob gave you a wonderful experience! Welcome to the Brown Daub Kia family!

July 03, 2018

"$6,000 off!! "

- AddyGirl

Jacob was excellent He wasveryfriendly and courteous. Kia is a great place to buy a car!! He took very good care of us. Would recommend them very highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Piazza
Jul 12, 2018 -

Brown Daub Kia responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate it greatly!

June 22, 2018

"Stay far away from this dealer "

- Jaydalise5

This dealer is a disappointment. I bought got a vehicle here, they sold it to me at one price and then had me come back days later to increase the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Raub
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Brown Daub Kia responded

I'm so sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Please call Customer Relations at 610-829-3007 to discuss this further. Thank you in advance for your time.

June 08, 2018

"Couldn’t ask for a better deal!"

- Maria098

Kalief is a passionate, dedicated, and hardworking solution specialist that is willing to bend over backwards for his customers. I had nothing but a good experience with him. The process was not long and I am in love with my 2015 Ford Fusion. Thank you so much to Brown Daub Kia for finally welcoming me into the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalief Robinson
May 14, 2018

"Purchase a new car"

- Happy girl

Very satisfied with the knowledge of the cars at the lot. Very pleasant staff. Would recommend this dealership to others. Any question I had they had all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Raub
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Batchelor, Bo Piazza
May 04, 2018

"Everyone is helpful "

- Cindy74

I want to say thank you for everyone in the dealership Chad and bow to make it possible for me to get a new car I could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Batchelor, Bo Piazza
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results