Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown Motors Ford Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Petoskey, MI

4.6
56 Reviews

2170 N US Highway 31

Petoskey, MI

49770

Directions

56 Reviews of Brown Motors Ford Lincoln Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
April 14, 2021

"We bought a CPO Jeep Wrangler from Ashley Colburn and..."

- vealjoshua

We bought a CPO Jeep Wrangler from Ashley Colburn and Brown Motors. Ashley is great to work with. I am very happy with our purchase and the level of service Ashley provided. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please give Ashley Colburn a call at Brown Motors. Thank you Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Colburn
April 12, 2021

"After 3 failed attempts to get a remote installed on one..."

- Ryder65

After 3 failed attempts to get a remote installed on one truck I went in and ordered one from this dealership. Day of install I went in planning a 3 hour install. Went to check in and the service department that scheduled me could not find my appointment. After finding my appointment they asked me to reschedule. I told them since that was my 5th failed attempt to get service done they could keep their parts and I would find someone else, (Kalkaska Ford). My dad has always told me their service was terrible. As always the Old Man was right again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager.
December 07, 2020

"Dylan was a great salesperson and a gentleman when I came..."

- Trista

Dylan was a great salesperson and a gentleman when I came to Brown motors to lease my Ford Ranger! I am very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
December 07, 2020

"MY CAR WAS IN THERE FOR REPAIR FOR OVER 3 MONTHS..JOE,..."

- rapcjp

MY CAR WAS IN THERE FOR REPAIR FOR OVER 3 MONTHS.. JOE, THE SERVICE PERSON COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER THIS FORM NEEDS SOME WORK IF ANYONE WANTS IT COMPLETED ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Brown
5.0
September 23, 2020

"My sales person, Pat, was amazing. He not only found me..."

- Katzeal

My sales person, Pat, was amazing. He not only found me the exact vehicle I wanted but had all the paperwork completely ready for me to sign, contacted my insurance to make sure the new car was on my policy, and handled the pay off on my previous vehicle leaving me nothing to do but sign and take home my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bell
August 21, 2020

"The service is top notch. Never had a problem with this..."

- thrillsecr

The service is top notch. Never had a problem with this dealership. We don't take are Fords to any other dealer. My wife wants a new Ford Escape and this is where we will by it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Brown
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Bought the vehicle in November and just brought it in for..."

- kpeacetree

Bought the vehicle in November and just brought it in for its first oil change! Great service, fast and efficient, and overall nice people to work with! Will take my car there again for services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Chris - service/oil change dept
June 26, 2020

"Browns is the best! I have bought two vehicles from them..."

- jgardner7690

Browns is the best! I have bought two vehicles from them and never had a problem. Service was great they worked with me. Had my new truck in two days.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 24, 2020

"Can not say enough good about the salesperson we felt..."

- dhenkel1

Can not say enough good about the salesperson we felt with at Brown Motor. Mark did everything he could to be sure we got want we wanted and the best deal for us and in our best interest. Thanks for the good work and for going out of your way to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Felski
June 17, 2020

"went in for a new truck which is hard to find right..."

- tac65

went in for a new truck which is hard to find right now,but our salesman mike was able to finally find one and drove quite a ways to bring back for us.our third vehicle from browns,great service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results