About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Motors Inc

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

399 Federal St, Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301 Directions
Sales: (413) 772-2117

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Brown Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Mopargirl

Thank you to the sales team and Sean for helping move this deal through! I love my new challenger. The process was quick and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron & Sean
August 31, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler"

- Marleigh the Dachshund

Monday I saw a 2018 Jeep Wrangler on Autotrader. I reached out to Sean and by Wednesday I was driving my new Jeep home. Ron Duda was fantastic in his correspondence. He contacted me on Tuesday understanding I was interested in the car and we set up an appointment Wednesday morning. Ron was well versed in all the options the car had, was polite, and professional. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase, although the drive to Greenfield, MA was lengthy, I am thankful and proud to be the owner of a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Ashley, Sean
August 30, 2018

"Purchased a used car"

- Nancy 2015

I purchased a used SUV from Browns. I live in New Hampshire and saw the ad on Facebook. Ron Duda was very helpful answering my questions before I even saw the vehicle. Ron arranged for Sean to bring the car to me in NH to test drive it. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to work around my schedule. Thank you Ron Duda and Brown Motors for getting me into a vehicle that had all the bells and whistles that I wanted in my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Ashley
August 29, 2018

"Bought a used car, very satisfied with service."

- Ron 47

Ron Duda was very helpful getting us into a used car after the car we had developed a transmission problem that was to expensive to repair. Ron was very pleasant to deal with - no high pressure. I would recommend Brown Motors & Ron when someone is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron & Ashley
July 25, 2018

"The dealer really listened to the custimer."

- Seamjeepdriver

Mr. Duda listened to our needs and he found a vehicle that met all our needs at a price point we could afford. I was very happy with what I got and the service in obtaining the SUV was impeccable. Thank you Brown Mortars and Mr. Duda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Duda
July 24, 2018

"Browns is the best around!"

- Phillips2015

As a first time buyer, you learn pretty quick that most car dealerships can be intimidating and pushy. With a small, hometown, family feel, Browns stands above the rest! Ron Duda was great at showing us a wide range of vehicles that fit our needs, as well as provided great customer service and was attentive to our questions and concerns,without being pushy or inpatient. Sean was also great at helping us with the financial aspects of our purchase. Thank you to everyone at Browns for making this a great 1st time experience. We will be dealing with only them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Duda and Sean
July 16, 2018

"Great Jeep Buying at Brown Motors"

- george

Ron did a great job telling me about the Jeep Cherokee that I bought. Ron Duda was very pleasant ang not pushy in anyway. Will be seeing Ron in the future to buy another car/truck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Duda
June 26, 2018

"2018 ram 1500"

- Smooth1

Ron was at all times friendly, fun and most professional to deal with. His answers were on point and offered to go beyond just selling me a truck. I will be back. Thank you Ron love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Duda
June 08, 2018

"Very Friendly, not pushy"

- Angelmshero1

Ron was very friendly and not pushy. He seems to have your best interest in mind and makes sure your questions are answered. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Duda, Sean singleton
April 30, 2018

"Great Staff"

- Sandy123

Great experience. There was no sales pressure to buy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Have bought many vehicles from Browns and have been very satisfied. I will buy there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Sean and Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results