About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.7

1,210 Lifetime Reviews

483 RT 112 , Patchogue, New York 11772 Directions
Sales: (631) 289-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,210 Reviews of Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"SUPER FAST AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL "

- Denfreeman3

Went here with my mother looking to find a suv, we looked around for a bit , and sat down with Scott who was extreme friendly and helpful. We then met Richie who was also amazing, not once did we feel pressured or feel like we were getting ripped off! Will be returning to purchase other vehicles and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking into buying !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Liquori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
October 20, 2018

"Service with a smile "

- Carol1016

I recently had the opportunity of working with Michael and Stefani, all I can say is job well done!!! I give them a 10 out of 10!! I would recommend them highly to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gedell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- vek579

From the moment I walked in it was a great experience. My sale rep Steve W was the best. He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to get me in my new Jeep Compass. I couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"MOST AMAZING SALES PERSON STEVE W"

- Vrod

My sales rep Steve W was the best sales rep, we seriously could not have asked for a better experience. He went above and beyond to make us happy and get us in our new jeep!! If you ever have the chance to work with him, you will not be disappointed. The world need more people like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Simply the best"

- Raybroderick

From the moment me and my wife walked in it was great experience!! Charlie was great he didn’t push to sell something we didn’t want he listened to what we wanted and he delivered!!! He kept us informed every step of the way. Next to our finance guy Richie he was fantastic he was great to work with such a great personality and didn’t bs you!! Great team here at Brown’s and def will be going here for many years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Liquori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Ron44

Leased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Browns Automotive Group and the experience from the moment we walked in till when we left was awesome! Our saleswoman Ashley was articulate, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Manfredi
September 21, 2018

"Bad Customer Sevice"

- Rob

The a/c stopped working on my car that is only a year old. I called Brown’s to get it fixed. They told me they could fit me in almost 2 months later. I said that was crazy. They asked me if I bought the car there which I didn’t but they are now the closest dealer to me. They said tough they couldn’t help me because I didn’t get the car there and I should try the dealer I got it at. Well I won’t be getting any future cars there now either. Completely awful way to handle a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
September 17, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- vinnie5

Great service from the salesman, beautiful dealership, service hours are wonderful if there are any problems. Brought a vehicle from them years ago and still the best experience around. My salespeson, Steve Warshauer was more than helpful during the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Overall experience"

- Christine

We have been dealing with Browns for over 10 years & are completely satisfied with sales & service. Great people in their service dept. No pressure from the sales dept. Always ready to go that extra mile to be of assistance. Will continue being a customer of Browns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warshauer
August 18, 2018

"Best and most helpful experience buying a car "

- Raj

Mike Siemon and Charlie Kennedy made it an unbelievable experience. I never expected a car salesperson to be so helpful and caring. I've been looking to buy a certified preowned jeep wrangler for a couple months. Mike and Charlie knew this and always kept a look out for something that would work for me. Finally one came in that I definitely wanted. They had Richard Liquori work on the financial part of the deal and always kept me updated with messages everyday. After about a couple days, Mike calls me and tells me says "brother you got yourself a wrangler". I was stunned and in awe. He said Richard Liquori worked It out for me. Next morning Charlie gives me a call to congratulate me. When I sat down with Richey he congratule me right away. Just knowing that Browns Jeep Chrysler Dodge has people that really care and look out for you really makes the whole shopping for a car experience worthwhile. An experience I will never forget and people that will do right by you. Definitely an environment I will bring my friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Siemon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Liquori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,210 results