About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

4.7

1,203 Lifetime Reviews

483 RT 112 , Patchogue, New York 11772 Directions
Sales: (631) 289-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,203 Reviews of Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Jeep Purchase"

- vinnie5

Great service from the salesman, beautiful dealership, service hours are wonderful if there are any problems. Brought a vehicle from them years ago and still the best experience around. My salespeson, Steve Warshauer was more than helpful during the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Overall experience"

- Christine

We have been dealing with Browns for over 10 years & are completely satisfied with sales & service. Great people in their service dept. No pressure from the sales dept. Always ready to go that extra mile to be of assistance. Will continue being a customer of Browns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Warshauer
August 18, 2018

"Best and most helpful experience buying a car "

- Raj

Mike Siemon and Charlie Kennedy made it an unbelievable experience. I never expected a car salesperson to be so helpful and caring. I've been looking to buy a certified preowned jeep wrangler for a couple months. Mike and Charlie knew this and always kept a look out for something that would work for me. Finally one came in that I definitely wanted. They had Richard Liquori work on the financial part of the deal and always kept me updated with messages everyday. After about a couple days, Mike calls me and tells me says "brother you got yourself a wrangler". I was stunned and in awe. He said Richard Liquori worked It out for me. Next morning Charlie gives me a call to congratulate me. When I sat down with Richey he congratule me right away. Just knowing that Browns Jeep Chrysler Dodge has people that really care and look out for you really makes the whole shopping for a car experience worthwhile. An experience I will never forget and people that will do right by you. Definitely an environment I will bring my friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Siemon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Liquori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever!"

- Jspina54

I went looking for a used Wrangler last week, not sure if it would fit our lifestyle. I met with Charlie Kennedy, a sales person at Browns Preowned, who spoke with us about our concerns. I test drove a Wrangler and quickly realized it wasn’t for us. He said, you know this 2012 Grand Cherokee just came in with all the bells and whistles. It might suit your needs better? We test drove it and loved it! Charlie never pressured us and worked to make it fit our budget! He was attentive and caring. Something you don’t always get in a car salesmen! When we picked it up we met with their finance person, Tom Riley and even here there was no pressure to purchase additional items! He offered us the extended warranty and other items but no pressure to purchase anything. What a relief! Win, win, win! Thank you Browns for a great vehicle and a great support staff! My friends and family will hear about this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Riley
August 04, 2018

"Unprofessional service department "

- Kerr Bear

If there was a negative star available it would be chosen. The service department from the service manager, advisor, technicians & receptionist are completely incapable of running a successful business with pleased customers. The first problem is the service manager lacking knowledge on important features of new vehicles. Another issue was the service manager's disrespect for any customer who asks questions. The fact that I had to involve corporate just to have the service manager be told to stop speaking for one moment and listen to the concerns and problems a customer is experiencing should be unacceptable to the entire Browns team. Gary Brown should be embarrassed by employing such even after a problem repeats itself in less than a one month span. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Browns and will never be returning after the experience I have had with my 2nd vehicle. It's a shame customer service, public relations and professionalism is not required for employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Burke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Macentee, Chris Cotto, James in service
August 02, 2018

"Poor communication, lack of empathy"

- Vzwflipshot

Very unhappy with the customer service and overall experience here. I read reviews I I knew it had a bad name but thought I would try them out. (Because I bought my car there) Long story short They gave away my loaner car I reserved 2 weeks ago, then gave away my part that was reserved then on back order for another month. Car took about 2 months to fix due to lack of part availability and no resources. With little to no communication throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, James, nick
August 01, 2018

"Excellent Experience my Daughter Loves her New Jeep "

- Rob T

It was a pleasure working with Steven, very detailed, pleasant to work with. Went over every aspect of the car and set up every feature for my Daughter. No nonsense like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Dorfman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Ruhs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Purchased my first car "

- Brittany

I purchased my first car from Browns and I couldn’t be happier. My salesperson was Roc and he is phenomenal at his job. The dealership from the sales end to the service end is wounderful and understands your concerns and needs. Picking out a car was easy , effortless and right in my price range. I would 100 percent recommend everyone I know to purchase a car from Browns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Blanco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roc Romain
July 12, 2018

"Excellent professionals all"

- Jermann16

This dealership deserves my highest rating Because my salesperson was truly a concerning person he loves his position and he listen to our concerns and answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Warshauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Friendly, Professional, Excellent Service"

- MB

Steve Javitz was the first person I met as I walked into the Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge dealership. He is very friendly and personable. He helped me from start to finish in leasing a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee and we couldn't be happier with the experience. We had never leased a vehicle before and he explained the entire process, as well as the benefits of leasing. I would recommend Steve in a heartbeat, (and actually already have) to anyone looking for a new car. His professionalism and knowledge, sprinkled in with a lot of humor, can't be beat. In the future, when we need another car, we will go to him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Javitz
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,203 results