Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Leesburg, VA

4.1
274 Reviews

325 East Market Street

Leesburg, VA

20176

Directions

274 Reviews of Brown's Leesburg Hyundai

Sort by
January 19, 2021

"Purchasing my first car through Brown’s was simple and..."

- Samantha

Purchasing my first car through Brown’s was simple and quick. Most of my questions were answered before I even asked them and I didn’t feel pressured to decide on the spot. All of the representatives that I worked with were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
William Torres
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

December 22, 2020

"My wife and I had the best experience at Browns Leesburg..."

- atarazi

My wife and I had the best experience at Browns Leesburg Hyundai we have ever had with any dealership visit before. They are an amazing dealership and will do whatever it takes to keep their customers happy. They are also fair and offered us the best price without us even asking for the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

November 05, 2020

"Service was very friendly, and they worked with me to get..."

- Veronica

Service was very friendly, and they worked with me to get the price point I was looking for. The facility was clean, everyone wore masks and had hand sanitizer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Torres
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

To say thank you is not enough, Veronica! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Brown's Leesburg Hyundai again! Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

November 01, 2020

"It was really nice having Amr help me out buying my first..."

- Gurveer

It was really nice having Amr help me out buying my first car. He was extremely kind and patient with me answering all of my questions. He did not push me into buying just any car and really took the time to understand what I was looking for to better help me out. The car that I had decided on was not at the dealership, they had it transferred from another dealership. I bring that up because Amr helped me locate it and helped transfer the car from the other dealership. Thanks to Amr, my first car buying experience was great and I recommend anyone who is looking for a Hyundai to look for him at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Brown's Leesburg Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

October 12, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Amr and the entire Brown’s..."

- B. Sloan

It was a pleasure working with Amr and the entire Brown’s Leesburg dealership. They made this purchasing process easy and painless! Amr and his team are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

October 08, 2020

"Andy and Eddie took care of me and knew I had my eye on a..."

- t00c00

Andy and Eddie took care of me and knew I had my eye on a specific Palisade. They had it transferred from another dealership and let me know while it was en route. I gave Andy my desired monthly payment and requirements for getting a lease deal done and he had the team run the numbers to make the process as seamless as possible before I even set foot in the store. I got to the dealership in the evening, not thinking I'd be able to get the car that night. From test drive to walking out with the keys in hand, I was in and out in less than 2 hours. The longest part of the process was waiting for my insurance company to setup my coverage and confirm my plan. The team kept the store open for me and even let me leave my car overnight so I could drive my new Palisade home! They were exceptional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Romero
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Palisade! Andy and Eddie are assets to Brown's Leesburg Hyundai, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we're happy to help! Sincerely, Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

September 23, 2020

"Sure I will back again to Browns leesburg Hyundai and I..."

- Merosmsma

Sure I will back again to Browns leesburg Hyundai and I will recommend Browns to my family member and friends as they are good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
William Torres
5.0
Eddie Castillo
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

September 23, 2020

"This was the easiest car buying experience ever! I found..."

- woodsb

This was the easiest car buying experience ever! I found the car I wanted online with a very reasonable price, and called and spoke with Amr to set up a test drive. Amr was really easy to talk to and answered all of my questions! Also, I had a trade in and they were able to give me the value I requested without any hassle! Very easy and pleasant experience! I would definitely return to Brown's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Mohamed
5.0
William Torres
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

August 17, 2020

"Two and half stars looks like Oscar Morganstern is..."

- kevin01271976

Two and half stars looks like Oscar Morganstern is running this place into the ground. More about the dollar than the customer. They wash the vehicle put it for sale. No inspection no concerns for safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Torres
2.0
Oscar Morgenstern
1.0
Other Employees : Sherman Henderson
Aug 24, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

Kevin, thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Oscar Morgenstern | oscar.morgenstern@brownscar.com | (703) 443-2220

August 04, 2020

"No Help"

- KByrnes8989

I purchased a Veloster from this dealership 2 years ago. It was a great experience and the sales/finance people I communicated with were amazing. Even the service department was (is still) great. Here's my gripe. I went in last weekend to trade in the Veloster for an SUV ($20k price tag) ad my wife and I are expecting. The salesperson was helpful, not very knowledgeable, but had me test drive a used SUV which I liked. When working with the finance manager, that's when everything went downhill. She was rude (complaining about people coming in at 4 o'clock "I get here at 9, i'm not staying past 5") and said none of the banks were willing to work with me due to negative equity and average credit score. She wanted me to put $4k down. I said no thank you and left. I immediately went to Dulles Motorcars up the street and they put me in a BRAND NEW Jeep for $21k and only $1k down. She did not do her job or even attempt to help me, let alone be professional in any sort of way. My wife and I have now bought 4 vehicles from Dulles Motorcars and we will never go anywhere else. Good job losing out on a $20k sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None listed, please update
Aug 04, 2020 -

Brown's Leesburg Hyundai responded

I am glad you were able to get a new vehicle from our neighboring dealership. I apologize that you were not happy with the way our finance department treated you. Thank you for complimenting our service department and your previous experience. Unfortunately, used vehicle loan advance is totally different than new, regardless of the dealership. Lenders, not the dealership, often require much more down-payment on pre-owned than on new because of loan value restrictions. The bank will require a large enough down payment so that the principle balance of the loan is equal to or less then the loan value. All of this is done electronically and not subject to the influence of the finance manager, it is only based on the vehicle loan value and credit history. New vehicles, especially those with large rebates, are not subject to the same restrictions and often require less, little, or no down-payment, especially with manufacturer financing. I hope this helps, but again, I apologize for the unprofessional experience. Thank you for your prior business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results