Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown's Sales and Leasing Elkader

Elkader, IA

4.8
102 Reviews

109 Gunder Road

Elkader, IA

52043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

August 08, 2021

"The staff at Brown’s is amazing! Their professionalism..."

- debbie.erenberger03

The staff at Brown’s is amazing! Their professionalism is unmatched. If you are shipping for a car, I highly recommend Brown’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hepke
5.0
Travis Jensen
5.0
Other Employees : Forest Brown
December 05, 2020

"They exceed expectations every time. Cannot say enough..."

- allansundermeyer

They exceed expectations every time. Cannot say enough about the employees in Elkader. From ownership to the service desk to the mechanics: all outstanding people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa Hyde
December 02, 2020

"The service department at this dealership is willing to..."

- l

The service department at this dealership is willing to go above and beyond normal expectations to meet the satisfaction of the customer at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Easy to work with. No pressure.You should have Ford on..."

- DEERRIDGE_47

Easy to work with. No pressure. You should have Ford on your survey. I accidentally hit ram and couldn’t get it offI think I have said enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hepke
5.0
Travis Jensen
5.0
Kelsey Mueller
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Thanks for the efficient service. it was easy to do..."

- EWMORT

Thanks for the efficient service. it was easy to do business with you and you made it very quick and convenient. I will say that the 25 word limit in this area is a bit bothersome. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Farmer
5.0
Ben Hepke
5.0
Travis Jensen
5.0
November 30, 2020

"We have never bought a new truck before. We felt Wes was..."

- HEIBRIJERSEYS

We have never bought a new truck before. We felt Wes was upfront and honest about all things. He took the time to let us drive as many trucks as we wanted. He worked hard to get us everything on our wish list. We bought a new ford f 150

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Lawson
5.0
Travis Jensen
5.0
November 27, 2020

"People in Elkader are always courteous and helpful. They..."

- Charlie

People in Elkader are always courteous and helpful. They really listen and answer questions clearly. Melissa has been especially helpful in helping to understand what service has been done and what future maintenance should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Hyde
November 21, 2020

"They did a great and speedy job in Elkader on the..."

- taylorbrett98

They did a great and speedy job in Elkader on the warranty work on my truck. Communication was great .Got a nice loaner to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Chris Henry runs fin tuned shop. Very Friendly and best..."

- bnlbody

Chris Henry runs fin tuned shop. Very Friendly and best mechanics around. We recommend Browns Sales and Leasing to all our customers. Very willing to whatever it is to get our vehicles to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Wes Lawson is the best!Helpful and politeWorked to get..."

- DEBBLONG15

Wes Lawson is the best! Helpful and polite Worked to get best deal and always returned phone calls in a timely manner Will tell everyone about the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Lawson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results