About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browns Dulles Nissan

4.2

195 Lifetime Reviews

45155 towlern place, Sterling, Virginia 20181 Directions
Sales: (703) 948-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Browns Dulles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Will was great"

- Prich

I still had 10 months left on my lease but wanted to downsize from a Pathfinder to a Rouge and they were able to pay off my current lease and put me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver and Colby
Sep 26, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Prich, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Brown's Dulles Nissan. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 04, 2017

"Honest, fair and simple process"

- SamT

My experience at Brown's was the best of any other dealership. Carla and Miguel were professional, patient and very honest. I appreciated the patience as I took my time selecting a car and the courteous follow-up and negotiation was as pleasant as could be. I would absolutely purchase my next vehicle from Browns Nissan Dulles and in particular from Carla and Miguel. Finally, I completed the finance paperwork in record time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby in Finance
Sep 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Sam. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Carla and Miguel were able to meet your needs. At Brown's Dulles Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

September 02, 2017

"We keep on returning!"

- mzkayaya

This is the third car my family has bought at Dulles Nissan. The one reason we keep on purchasing from here is Will Weaver. Today also, we were just there to look around while waiting on my dad's car in service to be done. Since we ran into Will, I decided to really look into the 2 cars I've been thinking of. We always have a great experience with Will. He is always professional, courteous, and goes out of his way to make sure we get the car we want. We know he will always take care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Sep 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear Will’s consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Brown's Dulles Nissan. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 28, 2017

"great salesperson- Nomi Khan"

- Kathleen Howard

Our salesperson, Nomi Khan, was very friendly, personable & helpful. He was the best salesperson who I've encountered. It took a long time to finish the paperwork, probably because it was Friday evening...but that wasn't Nomi's fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nomi Khan
Sep 01, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your amazing review, Kathleen. We're glad to have Nomi on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 27, 2017

"Will Weaver"

- Katiesnewcar

I came into Nissan just to browse today, but I had such a wonderful experience with Will Weaver that I walked away the proud owner of a new Nissan Rogue Sport! He was professional and courteous, and very helpful with the financing. I knew he was truly looking out for my best interest. I will be a customer of Nissan for years to come now. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Sep 01, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Katie, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your Rogue Sport, you can reach out to Will or any of us here and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Brown's Dulles Nissan! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 24, 2017

"A wonderful experience to get my Nissan car"

- Lam

An amazing experience at Brown's Nissan Dulles , Sterling Va. I was so pleased to encounter a Highly professional sales lady Ms Carla Araya . The whole sales management team was so friendly and extremely helpful . I directly had my car ready same afternoon ! I truly highly recommend Brown's Nissan Dulles owing such a unique service . I live in Loundon county and really recommend their dealings . Thank you to sales manager too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Carla Araya
Aug 25, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for reaching out, Lam! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at Brown's Dulles Nissan and I will be sure to relay to Carla and the team. Take care and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 16, 2017

"Got my car leased today"

- punnie89

I really like Will Weaver, who was guiding us around. Although the price í little higher than expected, but we really enjoy the car. I recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Aug 17, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience with Will at Brown's Dulles Nissan. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Chris Lane

I worked with William Weaver and while we did negotiate quite a bit, we laughed and enjoyed the experience. Thank you William for a great experience and fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver, Miguel Zayas
Aug 17, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Congratulations on your car, Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a fantastic experience. We will share your comments with William and the rest of the team and we look forward to seeing again in the future. Regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Maria M

We came from another dealer but they were closed (Sunday). Luckily Nissan Dulles was still open. I called to confirm the hours and was happily answered by Keisha. I mentioned that it was going to be a 45 minutes drive from our location. We were greeted when we walked into the dealership and I came up to the customer service where I personally met Keisha who told us that Will Weaver will be assisting us. I told him the exact car that I wanted and he went out and looked for it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with of the functions of the vehicle. He made sure that all we get all that we wanted. We were further assisted by Monir Hossain (finance) who answered everything we asked about what the payments and also the extend warranties available for the car. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver, Monir Hossain, Keisha
Aug 10, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Maria, thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Will, Monir, and Keisha and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 04, 2017

"BEWARE!"

- Customer

I'm sure most customers understand that the "Buy Happy Price" you see online is just a way to get your attention. But when the Sales Manager provides a "price out the door" on the new car, you should be able to believe him, right? "Buy Happy Price" Game. This is how it's played if you are trading your old car to make the deal. The customer is given the impression that you are working two deals: 1. Trade-in price for your old car. 2. Buying price of the new car. The way Brown's Dulles Nissan works it. 1. The give you the usual low-ball dealership price on your old car. 2. The make you BELIEVE you are getting an "out the door" PRICE on the new car. Let's say the new car's "buy happy price" or the "sales manager price" is $25,000.00. Then you are trading-in your old car for $25,000.00 and you have equity of $5,000.00. As the customer, you logically believe that you will be FINANCING $20K, right? Watch what Brown's Dulles Nissan does at this point....they return to the retail price of the new car, add and subtract fees, and baffle you with the paperwork shuffle. Then use the trade in value of your old car to get you to an "out the door" FINANCING price of $25K (not the PRICE of the new car as you were lead to believe). Wait a minute, what happened to my trade-in value (well it's rolled into the deal - as expected, but shouldn't that deal be from my "buy happy price/sales manager price" vs. the retail price of the new car that was never really discused?) The customer believes they are working two deals (old car/new car) and will be financing the difference. Brown's Dulles Nissan turns it to "out the door" FINANCING, not "out the door" new car PRICE. BUYER BEWARE! You are there for hours as usual when buying a car. You start to get tired. You WANT to trust them. DON'T. If something doesn't feel right, STOP. Even better - Walk out. Don't play the "buy happy game" - trust me, it's not worth it. I love the car, but essentially paid a price I never would have agreed to if I had REALLY understood the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jad Kadili (Sales Manager) and Cynthia (Sales)
Aug 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results