Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brubaker Chrysler Jeep

4.6

169 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Lititz Ave, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17602
Call (717) 299-6541

169 Reviews of Brubaker Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Cuff

After going to 3 other mechanics for same problem and being disappointed I walked into the service dept and was immediately put at ease. They were knowledgeable, attentive and understanding. Ive been dealing with an issue for months and they figured out what was wrong and had a solution in 90 minutes. This included 3 test drives. I will bring all of my vehicles here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Service going on 9 years now. "

- Uncle Marc

Thank You to the Mechanics. I have never had any issues when my Jeep, Truck, Avenger and Journey were returned to me. Mechanical and oil changes over the years. Great Job Every Time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Each mechanic...
August 15, 2019

"2017 Jeep Renegade "

- Junkcars16

Bruce and Christian was very helpful with all of our questions about the features on the new Jeep also with the paperwork I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Fast & easy! "

- geimane

Fastest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had! Jonathan was polite and professional. Everything was prepared in advance when I took delivery of the car. Would definitely purchase from Brubaker again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great service!"

- Bjones

Very kind people fair and honest which is unusual when it comes to car dealers. Hi marks for Jonathan And Bruce Go see those guys. -Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Had an oil change done on jeep."

- Keebler12

The service was good, they were quick for an oil change. Its the best place to take your jeep, because they know what their doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 11, 2019

"Great Example "

- Gerri

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Brubaker Chrysler Jeep. Our representative, Jonathan Powl was attentive and informative. He was very concerned about our specific needs and wanted to provide the best deal. Great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"A Wonderful Experience"

- Barb

My first time experience with Brubaker has been nothing but wonderful. Geoffrey Mort especially. He has been very kind in answering my questions and is extremely knowledgeable of the product he is selling. A professional and knowledgeable person. Brubaker dealership is great. Would recommend friends and family to check them out for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Friendly experience "

- lcpcnp

This was our first time to buy a new van at Brubakers, and we found them to be very easy to work with. Geoffrey was very thorough with explaining the different models and options. He was informative without any pressure which we really appreciated. We were pleased that we could pick up our new van the very next day and Geoffrey had all of the paper work ready when we arrived. He made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Great communication "

- r2grlzs

They were awesome and professional. Left car on a sunday and was done fast. Frank and Charlene were great to work with. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results