Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bruce Cavenaugh's Automart

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

6321 Market St, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405 Directions
Call (910) 399-3480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Bruce Cavenaugh's Automart

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Great experience no haggle "

- Bob c

My wife and I were looking for a Jeep Wrangler, saw one on Bruce Cavanaugh’s website. From the moment we arrived we were met by Bruce’s son and Bruce himself. Took a rest drive and purchased the vehicle, no pressure honest people. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cavenaugh
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce Cavanaugh
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Safe, kathy

Our sales agent, Adrian, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very nice guy to work with. The entire staff made my car purchase effortless. They were honest and fair. I enjoyed the family, no pressure atmosphere. And will definitely recommended their dealership to friends and family. Purchase your next vehicle here! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
February 09, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- lbotzet

Incredible hospitality. The professional staff at Automart made my experience of buying a vehicle quick and painless. Mr. Cavenaugh and Mr. Garcia ensured that I will return to Automart for all my vehicle needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce Cavenaugh
February 03, 2018

"Great Customer Experiene"

- subaruowner

I had a very good experience buying a 2012 Toyota Prius V five. Adrian was professional and not pushy, as was the rest of the sales and management team. They secured a loan with a great interest rate through a local credit union. They treated me in a very fair and professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
Matt Cavenaugh
5.0
February 02, 2018

"Professional and Flexible"

- Smiley

Automart came highly recommended and I expect quality mechanical service from my new vehicle. Mr. Garcia was courteous, professional, very knowledgeable, sharp with paperwork and yet still flexible with my sale. I had lost my driver's license and had to renegotiate my loan. He understood and worked with me and my mother. The entire staff was friendly and polite. I will definitely use Bruce Cavenaugh Auto Mart in the future and recommend it to friends based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
February 01, 2018

"Class act salesman"

- Donna123

We had shopped the biggest part of the day and hadn’t seen anything that we found appealing. The weather had been bad most of the day while we riding around the lot Adrain Garcia found out basically what we were looking for and showed us very close to we were looking for . He is a class act when looking for a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
January 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Keith C.

I had a great experience with Adrian and everyone I worked with at Bruce Cavanaugh's. I appreciated how they took the time to understand what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
Matt Cavenaugh
5.0
January 28, 2018

"Best Experience!"

- Fredlawbest

Wonderful staff! Very informative about the vehicle and option. No pushy sales people, Best car buying experience ever! I will visit again for future purchases. I will recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
Matt Cavenaugh
5.0
January 24, 2018

"Highly Grateful "

- Blessed

My experience today, was truly an unexpected blessing. I am so grateful for the gentleman who works here Adrian, Matt, Ronnie & of course the owner himself Mr. Cavanaugh all I can say is Thank you, Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
January 24, 2018

"Matt and Adrian are awesome!"

- Katherine

We had a fantastic experience with Matt and Adrian. Their dealership is efficient and honest with a great selection, and their follow-up and follow-through is impeccable. Adrian is a great point person for every question we have had so far. We love our Lexus and would 10/10 recommend this dealership and these guys to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
Matt Cavenaugh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results