Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bryden Ford Inc.

Durand, IL

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

303 N Center St

Durand, IL

61024

Directions

31 Reviews of Bryden Ford Inc.

Sort by
August 12, 2019

" Ford F 350 DRW"

- F 350 man

Chris Staten Hamel Illinois. I traveled about four hours to pick up my truck in the drive was well worth it. The sales team at Bryden Ford went out of their way to make sure that the purchase of my vehicle went smoothly. I would highly recommend them. The salesman Kiefer and the finance gentleman George very pleasant to work with. I will definitely buy my next truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
George GeRue
5.0
August 06, 2019

"A Joke!"

- MattBoye

I wasted 4 hrs driving to a place that lied and said a 60k truck was in good shape! Paint peeling off the bumpers. Paint peeling of the Emblems. Scratches and chips all of the interior! I asked several times in a phone conversation if the truck was clean and good shape. The moon roof in the truck was also not working at all! They knew i was coming to look at the truck. Had the money in hand to the deal that they agreed upon on the phone. After all this they sit me down in the office and tell me they priced my current truck i was trading in wrong. The differance was another 3K They said they thought it was a Lariat! I gave them the VIN! You dont look it up before you shoot the customer a price!! Shame on YOU! I wasted 8hrs yesterday driving 4 hrs each way! Not even a follow up call or anything to say they are sorry. Stay away people they lie and are not up front! They said several times while i was pointing out the issues with this 2017 F250 Diesel for 60K... it is a used truck you know!!! Matt Boye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Petrow
1.0
Other Employees : The finance manager
April 20, 2019

"So easy to buy a new car!"

- Sallie

We found the vehicle we wanted online, made an appointment for a Saturday morning and they had the car ready for us to test drive. No pressure, no hard sell. We were very happy with the whole experience and are thrilled with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George GeRue
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Hawkins
March 21, 2019

"Don’t waste your time at big city dealers!!!!"

- BigHauler

Went to Rockford Ford and also Janesville Ford. They both knew nothing about F-250/350 trucks and how to spec them out based on my needs. I wasted hours/days that I will never get back. Met Kiefer at Bryden Ford in Durand, while looking at used trucks in parking lot. He knew everything about big trucks and we narrowed down my needs in 30 minutes. They happened to have a 2016 F-350 that was a perfect fit for me! They provided a fair price on my trade in and fair selling price on my new truck. Deal was done in about an hour. Also met Scott Bryden the owner: honest people and easy to work with. No B.S. at this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
Scott Bryden
5.0
George GeRue
5.0
February 20, 2019

"The experience was stellar."

- Penzi

We couldn’t be more pleased. The rig is perfect. All staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. No reservations; would highly recommend Bryden dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
George GeRue
5.0
February 01, 2019

"Good People."

- Norseman

My wife and I worked with Scott Hawkins, the salesman at Bryden, on a F150. The process was smooth and patient. We have bought 3 of our vehicles from Bryden. Also, I wanted to mention George GeRue was part of this process. Thanks for the cooperation. Jeff S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hawkins
January 03, 2019

"You can look at my new car,but don't touch!!!"

- Sjfishon

After the dust settled,and I did a review on my deal,Briden was the best,and I was willing to drive a long way.I have had 38 cars in my life,and I will say my buying experience at bryden was a pleasure. And I have been useing there service department for 50 years,Jeff in service is great,you to Nancy. Nuf said Thanks Scott H. my salesman and George even if he took my money 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George GeRue
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Hawkins
November 30, 2018

"Wonderful experience! "

- Renee

Thank you! Love my new Escape! Kiefer and George made it all so easy. We highly recommend Bryden Ford! We are lucky to have a home town dealership in Durand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George GeRue
5.0
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
November 05, 2018

"Not your typical sales people "

- Kasia419

This is the best experience I’ve had a dealership by far. Most places have thirsty, pushy sales people that hound you like you’re meat. The staff and sales people were down to earth and easy going. I bought my car the same day and will look to them when it’s time for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
August 25, 2018

"Great people great service "

- Dusty

They were all very nice people. They go a long way to make sure they can help you out. I recomended these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George GeRue
5.0
Kiefer Petrow
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results