Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Buchanan Auto Park Inc

4.3

327 Lifetime Reviews

11194 Buchanan Trl E, Waynesboro, Pennsylvania 17268 Directions
Sales: (877) 595-2495

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Buchanan Auto Park Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Scandalous "

- Aprilburns34

I purchased a 2014 Mazda CX-9 a month ago and I called to set up an appointment to come into the dealership to apply and get the vehicle I wanted. I took a picture of the vehicle and price then I get there it took several hours I was told they had to adjust the price to help me out to get the loan. I asked who my loan was through and I was told I would receive everything in the mail. It took a month. I called the loan server and asked the details of the loan and I am being charged thousands over what I was supposed to. Not to mention I was charged for an after market item that I did not get. I have left messages and I’ve emailed the salesperson but no response. I had a response from an employee but you looked up the wrong name. The correct name is on here now and I would appreciate a call back to discuss this matter. I went to the dealership in Waynesboro Pa. my salesman was Johnny Lewis Preacher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny Preacher
March 31, 2019

"New van "

- Chad

Awesome dealership Tommy and Tucker are very professional got us the Pacifica that we wanted and didn’t have to sit there all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker King
5.0
Tom Perry
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Place is a joke!"

- Buddymitch31

Combat Veteran and they lie to me get me to drive an hr and turn me away what a joke! HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED! THEY LIED TO ME PERIOD! WHAT A WAY TO TREAT A VETERAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Brewer
1.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

Buchanan Auto Park Inc responded

Sir, Thank you for your service. I too am a combat veteran and can assure you that Buchanan Auto Park does not lie. We offer full-spectrum financing and are the Home of the $100 Credit Guarantee. We are specialized experts who have helped thousands of customers re-establish their credit through our Guaranteed Credit Approval programs. I'm not sure what went wrong with your experience but would love to sit down with you personally and earn your business and recommendation. Tom, 717-762-1107

March 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Dianen

Ira set me up with Kathy, he was very professional and friendly! Kathy was great, she made me feel welcome helped me find the perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Moody
5.0
Kathy Shank
5.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

Buchanan Auto Park Inc responded

Thank you

March 02, 2019

"Very easy. Buchanan is the best!"

- Amhcbj123

We should have went to Buchanan first. It would have saved us a lot of headache. Buchanan is amazing and incredibly friendly to work with. We love our new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Shank
5.0
Luba Shargina
5.0
Andy Brewer
5.0
February 25, 2019

"Needed a car ASAP!"

- Nissan Sentra38

I had recently bought a car 5 months prior and was in a accident. I seen a AD on Facebook and made an appointment. Kathy Shank our Sales Consultant was great! My credit wasn't all that great and she mad sure that I drove away in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Shank
5.0
Luba Shargina
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Great Experience"

- popmglover60

Fast & efficient experience. Kathy is a great sales person.Process was very smooth and I wasn't there for hours on end to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Shank
5.0
Andy Brewer
5.0
February 17, 2019

"Courteous and Professional"

- DodgeRamRebel16

I drove up from Maryland because I saw the vehicle I wanted online. When I arrived they were ready to start the car buying experience. Mike Moyer the sales consultant was personable and professional. We talked about options and Mike the sales manager went to work on financing. The process was seamless and efficient. I will buy more vehicles from Buchanan and refer my friends there as well. S. Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Shank
5.0
Andy Brewer
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Moyer
February 16, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Kcobb1984

Drove over an hour to see a truck, they confirmed my appointment that morning got there and I was told that they sold it yesterday. Didn’t apologize or offer to pay my gas I drove all that way because they screw up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ira Moody
1.0
Andy Brewer
1.0
February 08, 2019

"Annoying"

- Never again buyer here

Buchanan is the WORST car dealership period. Since leasing a car off them 2.5 years ago, I have been bombarded with phone calls from them trying to get me to trade early 25 times. I asked them to take me off their list several times, yet they continue to call. I then started telling them I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER CAR OFF YOUR COMPANY AGAIN... Still getting call. I call and talked to their sales manager and told him. He was very sorry this had happened, and said he would have me taken off their list. He even offered me a free car detailing, which I refused. I want nothing to do with them ever again. That was 30 days ago, and yet I have had 3 more calls from them since. I am now very blunt with them. I asked this morning to talk to the owner, operator said he doesn't talk to people, his manager do. I asked for the sales manager and he wasn't available. STAY AWAY FROM THIS RIP OFF DEALERSHIP. They lied to me when I bought a new caravan off them. I told them I wanted automatic headlights. The head guy said no problem. If we can order it this way, or modify it, or take it to an electronic place in Hagerstown, we will take care of it. So I bought the car. Next I get a call from the guy saying quote " We can't order it, we can do it, and if you get it done in hagerstown, your warranty will be void". Run from these people or you to will be harassed by them. I have bought or leased cars off several other dealers, and none of them are this aggressive. I am now calling thje BBB and lodging a complaint against them, and will brocast this on social media everywhere I can find a place to type it. JERKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Brewer
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results