Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buchanan Auto Park Inc

Waynesboro, PA

3.6
346 Reviews

11194 Buchanan Trl E

Waynesboro, PA

17268

Directions

346 Reviews of Buchanan Auto Park Inc

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"I bought a used Buick from them two years ago, and..."

- Kevin

I bought a used Buick from them two years ago, and discovered that the car had significant frame damage from a crash which they failed to disclose. The used car manager has evaded my calls. Bunch of unethical liars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luba Shargina
2.0
May 29, 2021

"Tayo Olaniyan was the best ever car salesman we have..."

- maribob82

Tayo Olaniyan was the best ever car salesman we have ever had!! As soon as we pulled up this talk nice looking man comes up to us with a great smile introduced himself and the rest is history. We sang and danced and joked around while waiting for paperwork. We like him so much went back the next day and bought another vehicle!! Love it there!! Ask for Tayo I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tayo Olaniyan
April 10, 2021

"Angie was great. She was very helpful and got me exactly..."

- Peggy Wetzel

Angie was great. She was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted in my jeep.. She was very friendly. Very pleased with my new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Arnold,
April 01, 2021

"I bought my dream Jeep today. The sales men work good..."

- Bre197838

I bought my dream Jeep today. The sales men work good together as a team. I would go back for another car, when I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Hoss
April 01, 2021

"I bought my dream jeep today. The guys worked with me,..."

- Bre197838

I bought my dream jeep today. The guys worked with me, until the price was good for me.. They all worked together. I will go back for another vehicle when it is time for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Hoss
March 19, 2021

"Good salesperson Angie bought used chevy truck .The only..."

- clhahn8

Good salesperson Angie bought used chevy truck .The only other issue was they put a 699.00 charge on my final price without telling me for theft warranty not salesperson fault she was great watch your numbers when your there for 3.5 hours you just want to get out and miss things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
January 31, 2021

"Brandon, Kristy, Billy and team answered my questions,..."

- Doug

Brandon, Kristy, Billy and team answered my questions, treated me with respect, worked as a TEAM, and made me a heck of a deal! If you're looking for a truck, you have to at-least talk to them. Just a great overall experience. Thanks Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kendrick
January 05, 2021

"Let's start with with I only gave you one star in this..."

- jacqueline p

Let's start with with I only gave you one star in this review because there wasn't an option for anything less for the crap service you have provided. I have bought 3 dodge duallys from this dealership the first 2 experiences were good, the last however started with a long drive to come see a truck I was told available only to arrive and find out it didn't exist. I settled for a very newly used truck on your lot and had asked for a few scratches to be fixed and a ball for the gooseneck. The salesman promised he would buy one if they (sales manager) wouldn't include in the deal. When deal was finished neither the scratches or ball was included and the salesman didn’t follow thru as promised. I was hassled to use the dealerships financing after I told them I was using my bank in which I stuck with. Upon having to return to the dealership to pick up vehicle to sign paperwork I was given the keys by the salesman who sneakily tried to hide one of the keys in which was severally damaged (by placing the good key on top of the damaged key in a way I may haven’t seen the damage if I hadn’t picked it up to look at). The finance manager ordered a new one. So now trip 3 to pick up new key to get programmed. The system was down and work wasn’t able to be performed. This was my first meeting with Mike the Manager who I was able to vent all our previous issues to, he then scheduled to have scratches fixed and reimbursed me for the gooseneck ball. Trip 4 got to dealership to drop truck off and given a rental car that was never cleaned and completely gross inside with enough gas to get to the sheetz right up the street. Biggest issue now is I got my registration in the mail and the vehicle is registered at 7,ooo pounds and it is a 14,000 pound truck, also it is titled to me personally and not my company which is why and for what I bought said truck for. Trip 5 return title and provide all my company info again so they can fix in early November. Still no word, no responses to emails, no return calls. Truck was bought August 2020 it’s now January 2021 I have given them plenty of time to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Kennedy
1.0
December 12, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience and Harley was absolutely..."

- BRANDIE

We had a wonderful experience and Harley was absolutely amazing! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, go to Buchanan and ask for Harley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley Henderson
December 07, 2020

"I am baffled by the whole experience with Buchanan. I am..."

- Matt J

I am baffled by the whole experience with Buchanan. I am Active Duty military, in transient, home for the holidays. I called Saturday, with the intent to buy and was told the vehicle was on another lot, which i couldn't go to. Sunday, i locked in the price and scheduled an appointment Monday 830. Arrived today (Monday) and they were surprised to see me, but they had my phone number and name? No car to see, so the manager said they would drive it to my brother in-laws once they picked it up from the other lot. When i contacted the associate to see when he'd be here, he seemed surprised and said they sold the car. By far the worst service ever. I never write reviews, but this was so bad i had to say something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results