Back

Buchanan Auto Park

Waynesboro, PA

4.7
438 Reviews
The staff at Buchanan Auto Park Inc strives to achieve excellence in all departments: from sales to finance to service to parts. Our well-stocked new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles are constantly being updated; your perfect car could be just around the corner! The finance and service departments are staffed with highly trained individuals who have the experience and expertise to help you, no matter your question. Stop by and visit us today at 11852 Buchanan Trail E to see it all for yourself! About Buchanan Auto Park - a Waynesboro, Carlisle, Gettysburg and Hagerstown New & Used Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge Dealership Buchanan Auto Park offers many automotive products and services to our Waynesboro area customers. From quality new Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Waynesboro will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge vehicles, including the Grand Cherokee, Durango, Wrangler, Ram and Hornet, making us a good choice as your Waynesboro Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge car dealer. Our services include trusted Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge car repair, original Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Buchanan Auto Park, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 11852 Buchanan Trail East and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs. www.buchananautopark.com
Contact Dealership

11582 Buchanan Trail E

Waynesboro, PA

17268

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

July 12, 2024

You are not going to believe what happened sending you an email I sent to the company So today : Sent from my iPhone I was supposed to be picking up a 2024 Ram 3500 Big Horn Crew Cab Dually Diesel ca More

by Dbarron1
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Washington
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Seitz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Stiver
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2024

We are so pleased with Jenna and the outstanding service she gave us. The BEST! More

by wvravensgirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Shaw
Jul 09, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Jenna!

June 29, 2024

Excellent Customer service and superior people skills, These two sales representatives made the sale very easy and exciting! More

by zacickes669
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nika Jioevi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Seitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Shaw
Jul 02, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Jenna and Nika! We appreciate your business! 😊

June 26, 2024

When we arrived we were greeted by a number of employees who made us feel welcome not pressured More

by barry thomas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sara Banas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Shaw
Jun 26, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Barry, thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

June 25, 2024

The dealership was easy to work with and made my purchase one that I won’t forget. More

by Makayla Scofield
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Makayla, thank you for your 5 star review of the dealership and Austin! We greatly appreciate it! 😊

June 24, 2024

It was really nice environment. Very nice and can communicate very well. I’d recommend to anyone. More

by laurenhayes1116
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Lauren, thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership and Jenna!

June 21, 2024

Very pleased with the service and professionalism that we received. Would recommend Jenna to anyone. More

by Debwaters1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Deb, thank you for the 5 star review! 😊 Our goal is to always provide great customer service! We are happy to hear Jenna took great care of you.

June 20, 2024

Very pleasant, easy to work with and great overall experience. Definitely would recommend working with Jenna. More

by mandy.rn.marie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Mandy, thank you for your business and 5 star review! We are happy to hear Jenna took great care of you.

June 14, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Follow up afterwards has been great. More

by dlewisjr57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Cruz-Reyes
Jun 21, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear Erick took great care of you! We appreciate your business.

June 14, 2024

Good costumer relations people. Austin Thomas is a great person to buy a car from More

by cakennedy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Buchanan Auto Park responded

Thank you for your review of our staff and Austin! We appreciate your feedback!

1
...