About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buck Chevrolet

4.2

142 Lifetime Reviews

321 Canal St S, Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614 Directions
Sales: (330) 854-2216

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Buck Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"2009 Lexus RX350"

- phototom

My car buying experience at Buck Chevrolet in Canal Fulton, OH was not so much about buying a car but building relationships with people. I was looking for a used SUV, a 2009 Lexus RX350, and they had one as I found out through a search on autotrader.com. I scheduled a time to come down for a test drive and was greeted by the sales rep, Jonny. Personable and outgoing, Jonny explained the various controls on the console and demonstrated the navigation system, all to my relief, since I had never seen a vehicle with this much technology. It reminded me of HAL from 2001: A Space Odyssey. He graciously provided the background information on the Lexus including the number of previous owners and the service records. After the test drive I knew this was the one for me and we went inside to begin the paperwork. All throughout the buying process Jonny made sure that I was comfortable with my choice and that it was going to meet my requirements. I appreciated his sincerity and knew that he wasn’t trying to sell me a vehicle just to sell me a vehicle. As far as the price is concerned, Buck Chevrolet makes it simple. They offer a “no haggle” price on all the vehicles they sell. The price for my Lexus was on the low end of the Kelley Blue Book value and was quite fair. I had problems with my check clearing in a timely fashion so my plans for a full payment on Friday would have to wait until Saturday when my wife would join me for a return trip. Jonny was patient and understanding and I thank him for taking the time to show my wife the console controls and navigation system. too. Jonny is more than a sales rep, he is a good human being. Thanks Jonny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kathy
August 29, 2018

"Great Service "

- Leigha96

Robert was super helpful! When my transmission when out in my car I didn't know where to turn. So I called Buck (where I originally bought my car in 2014) and they helped get me into a new more dependable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Dan Buck
August 14, 2018

"Great service, professional and very prompt. Responded quick"

- dthompson1810

Great service, professional and very prompt. Responded quickly to my email, provided timely service and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Made the buying process very simple, and found extra deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff, also newer gentlemen
July 23, 2018

"awesome sales person"

- megadeth

Went to Buck Chevrolet to check out a used Silverado pickup .Kathy White the sales lady showed me a 2016 black Silverado pickup that was to my liking . Thank you !! Good Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy White
July 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- cardude9089

Called into the dealership to verify pricing which seemed to good to be true. Got a hold of Kathy who clarified the price and invited me in. Upon my arrival the vehicle was ready and the price remined the same as advertised free of gimmicks and hassle. Thanks Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy white
July 22, 2018

"Bought a 2014 Cruze "

- Cruze buyer

Robert sold me 2014 Cruze very happy with it great price . Recommend this small dealership to anyone looking for a used Chevy Cruze low prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Robert
May 14, 2018

"Recommendation "

- Nickw

Jonny is an excellent car salesman! He gave me the best price for my Chevy Cruze! This is my second car purchase from Buck and I would recommend his service to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great Environment"

- Richard Holben

Everything was great about the experience, a timely manner, great help from the staff and everything fell in to place in great pricing! Overall, great establishment - Richie H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Chevy Traverse"

- Msmith

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Jonny Dallas and the rest of the staff at Buck Chevrolet for their help today. We love our new 2018 Chevy Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Quick And Easy"

- madisonhornsby

This is an amazing place to purchase a car from, whether it's new or used, first time buyer or not. Jonny Dallas and others assist you in the best ways possible to achieve a quick and easy buy. Amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Dallas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results