Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buck Chevrolet

Canal Fulton, OH

4.0
198 Reviews

321 Canal St S

Canal Fulton, OH

44614

Directions

198 Reviews of Buck Chevrolet

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with!..."

- micayla.o

Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever dealt with! Take your business elsewhere. Read your contract very carefully and beware of additional fees and warranties. Not to mention the dealers create multiple accounts to leave themselves positive reviews to maintain a higher rating. Buyers beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mowls
September 21, 2021

"Best dealership in this area. Honest and fair. Will send..."

- GLAD I bought from BRAD

Best dealership in this area. Honest and fair. Will send everyone I know to this wonder dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley and Dan
September 03, 2021

"Rudest and most unprofessional dealership I've ever been..."

- Mine name

Rudest and most unprofessional dealership I've ever been to. They lie when call about cars in stock and try to pressure you into a different one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 05, 2021

"Horrible place! Their main goal is to rip off consumers!..."

- MS

Horrible place! Their main goal is to rip off consumers! They would not sell me a car because we wanted to pay cash. We were willing to pay full price and they would not sell a car that they had for sale. What??? They only want to sell to people who will take out a loan at a ridiculous interest rate. They do not care about customers and will whatever they want to rip you off. Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley
July 30, 2021

"Great deals great staff everything went as planned ..will..."

- Traxbuyer

Great deals great staff everything went as planned ..will be back for service even though it’s a 30 minute drive. Everything was enjoyable and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 02, 2021

"This dealership deserved a zero! Worst dealership,..."

- May_united7

This dealership deserved a zero! Worst dealership, unprofessional, unreliable. After we walked out without buying a car they ran my credit score without telling me. The salesperson obvious has no acknowledgement. Do not trust the manager he’s a joke! I warn you go somewhere else. This place is a real trap!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 14, 2021

"Terrible dealership go anywhere else. Lying and don't..."

- darrell_83_b

Terrible dealership go anywhere else. Lying and don't care about customer once vehicle is sold. Any dealership would be better than this one. The owner will only argue with you even when clearly your right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
April 12, 2021

"My go to chevy dealership. Good atmosphere , no pressure..."

- Glenn.motz

My go to chevy dealership. Good atmosphere , no pressure and great service. Can’t thank Bradley enough for his help in purchasing my 2021 RST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley, Jenny and Jeff
January 27, 2021

"Had one of the best truck buying experiences ever Jaron..."

- b_tague

Had one of the best truck buying experiences ever Jaron was great I came from Zanesville was met with the nicest group of people I will let everyone in Zanesville know about this place well worth the trip thank you to all of you at Buck Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane, jaron, the owner and the whole staff
January 23, 2021

"We loved working with Jaron. Everything was clearly..."

- Angie Akers

We loved working with Jaron. Everything was clearly explained and he was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results