About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buckeye Ford of London

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

110 US Highway 42 SE, London, Ohio 43140 Directions
Sales: (888) 223-9582

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Buckeye Ford of London

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- SueBQ

Great dealer, very easy folks to work with. Went in with an idea for a truck and Chad came through going above and BEYOND my expectations. Definitely recommend going out to London Ohio to see these fine people and would certainly go back for another car when it’s time. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Swartzmiller
October 17, 2015

"Mark is the man."

- electricspice

I dearly love my ford escape, I have a unique color I wanted and the price was unbeatable!!!! Very friendly atmosphere and stayed open so I could run to the bank and straighten out a booboo I made on my check. Id send everyone tbere. I get alot of compliments on my new ride...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only remember Mark
January 15, 2015

"Best of the Best...Eric Daniel"

- ellamaddy

Nestled in the country close to London Ohio is the best kept secret of a Ford dealership in Ohio. I searched numerous Ford dealerships for a 2014 F150 XL. I was contacted by Eric Daniel as well as numerous other salesmen from other dealerships....Eric was different...he made sure he knew what I wanted and hit the ground running....kept in touch with me and found a truck that was exactly what I wanted and had it transferred from a different dealership...the deal was over $1000 "better" than the best deal offered from any of the other dealerships in the area...when I arrived to pick up the truck all the paperwork was ready and I was in and out within 30 minutes. Eric knows his business and is easy going with absolutely no high pressure tactics...I've been buying cars for over 49 years and this was the best experience I've ever had...a pleasure to do business with Eric Daniel and Buckeye Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniel
October 31, 2013

"This is the best service department I've ever been..."

- MitchBeutler

This is the best service department I've ever been to. The work has been very good, but it's the way they communicate that separates them. John and Derek are tremendous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Constable
June 27, 2013

"Went here because a friend recommended it. Gary Kiser..."

- nicolebrav

Went here because a friend recommended it. Gary Kiser was my salesman, and he was really nice to work with. Didn't jerk me around on anything and it was pretty simple and quick process. Not too bad a drive from Columbus. I think I got a good deal and I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kiser
April 06, 2013

"I live in Grove City, but visited this dealership on..."

- ashiralston

I live in Grove City, but visited this dealership on recommendation of a friend. Very good experience. Much different than what I was used to in Columbus. Relaxed and easy going people and no high pressure. Worked with Scott on a new Fusion, and love the car. Will try service department too. They were doing construction so it was a little congested inside, but other than that I would say this is a very good place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Willard
February 09, 2013

"I bought a Ford Fusion from Buckeye Ford, and it was one..."

- krosegranny

I bought a Ford Fusion from Buckeye Ford, and it was one of the better car buying experiences I've had. Had not heard of the store, but found car online and drove there from Columbus. Much closer than I thought, and super nice and laid back atmosphere. I've started going to the dealership for service too. John and Derek in service are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniel, John Constable, Derek Jones
December 30, 2012

"Very good experience buying my vehicle. No pressure and..."

- tcooksonincbus

Very good experience buying my vehicle. No pressure and no bs on pricing. Very friendly, laid back place to purchase a car. Service department seems very good too. I would go back and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Daniel
March 22, 2012

"Want to buy the 2007 black ford mustang that I saw on the..."

- angel43056

Want to buy the 2007 black ford mustang that I saw on the website...Went in and the first thing we were asked was if we had checked their website out...I said not really..My husband kept asking how much the mustang was...they wouldn't answer...I wanted to trade in my 2000 blazer on this mustang...when someone sat down with us they told us the mustang was 15000.00 and they would give me 2000.00 for my blazer...It was strange because their website said the mustang was 13383.00. By their figures...I was paying them to take my blazer...If I wanted to pay 15000.00 for a mustang I would have stayed in my own town and bought a nicer one with half the miles of the one at Buckeye Ford...I drove an hour away for that mustang just to feel I was being ripped off...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil and others
October 24, 2011

"My mother and father purchased both of their vehicles @..."

- gijoemp127

My mother and father purchased both of their vehicles @ BF and my mother got into an accident in her truck. BF had her truck for two weeks. She got it back and the door wouldn't shut right or lock, the gear shifter was broken and wouldn't go into the correct gear, the interior light wouldn't work because the door was inoperable.The paint on the door is peeling. Not to mention so many other things. She is disabled and I feel that she was taken advantage of. She finally had to quit driving it for a while. She took my fathers truck to be serviced and they left the oil cap off and the engine nearly seized. My husband and I are now looking for a new F150 Lariat and my parents are looking to purchase a new car and truck and it surely won't be from Buckeye Ford. It seems sad to me that you are losing 100+ thousand in business because of your service dept. and body shop. I might consider cleaning house. But I guess that is just a drop in the bucket to you guys. Your body shop makes up for it by doing shoddy work for an expensive price. Thank You, Brenda King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
body shop
1
1 - 10 of 19 results