About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buckeye Honda

4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

2615 North Memorial Drive, Lancaster, Ohio 43130 Directions
Sales: (740) 653-7678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Buckeye Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Amazing Sales and Service "

- Rick

Bought our first car from Buckeye Honda and their sales staff was the best I’ve ever worked with. Chad had a “what ever it takes to make you happy” attitude and got us the car we wanted for a better price than we could of ever imagined. I would Highly Recommend shopping here first, you’ll be surprised at what they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Balser
March 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Hocking hills 67

Just purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from Buckeye Honda. I had been looking for awhile now and had been working with Chad Balser. It couldn’t have been a better experience. Chad in particular, was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient I will be back for my next purchase and would highly recommend Chad Balser, in terms of honesty and no pressure l have never dealt with a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Balser
November 25, 2016

"New Honda Owner"

- Msquad

We just bought a beautiful Honda CR-V Touring. We had a wonderful experience. Our salesman is a smiling, knowledgeable, energetic young gentleman. His enthusiasm in making sure we were getting what we wanted made us feel we were at the right dealership. He helped/helping us to understand the workings of the new technology so we get the full benefit of our new vehicle. And encouraged us to come back to him with any questions we may have with learning the ins and outs of the cars functions. This young gentleman's name is Shawn Risner. We can assure any car shopper that Shawn will make car buying a painless experience. I hope Shawn will still be at this dealership when we come back to purchase another Honda product. Thanks Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Risner
February 13, 2016

"Best dealer"

- Arsmith

Best experience for buying a used car. So nice you would think it was new. We were looking for a car under 8000. Their "wholesale" vehicles are better then most certified used cars. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark miller
June 05, 2015

"Excellent customer service"

- moore543

My wife and I purchased a used can from buckeye Honda through Adam Shafer. He was fair and worked very hard with us to meet our price range on the vehicle. After purchasing the vehicle and having it for a couple of weeks we realized the van's tire tread was already at 3/32. I called Adam and he assured me that they would take care of me. I brought the van in and they took care of the tires at no cost to me. The van also only had one key when traded in. Adam called me when a key cutting service guy was there and buckeye Honda again took care of me and my growing family. I'm extremely pleased with the service I we received. We'll be customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Palmer
Other Employees : Adam Shafer
November 25, 2014

"Bad situation with a happy ending!"

- ewinegardner1

I would highly recommend the Service and Sales team because they took my nightmare and turned it into a happy ending. Thanks to Brian, Kent, and Frank for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Delong
Other Employees : Brian Freeland-Mechanic Frank - Financing
September 24, 2014

"New CRV"

- AnitaRoese

I would like to recommend Buckeye Honda to anyone looking for a new car. My salesman, Chad Balser, made certain that I was thoroughly happy with my purchase and understood the details of the warranty. Chad displayed a genuine interest in my satisfaction as a customer. Please ask for him when you are shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Balser
February 23, 2014

"This dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt..."

- rutters16296

This dealership is by far the best I have ever dealt with! Kent Delong is the most laid back, easy going, no pressure salesman I have had the pleasure of meeting. He really is a great guy! My wife and I have built a strong relationship with Kent and could not imagine going anywhere else. Have no fear and rest assure you have come to the greatest Honda Dealership around!! Thanks for everything guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Delong
September 23, 2013

"Kent was astute, accommodating, and extremely..."

- theda

Kent was astute, accommodating, and extremely professional. He spent a considerable amount of time explaining the features of the vehicle and setting up the blue tooth with our phones. Thanks Kent and Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Delong
September 16, 2013

"My fiance and I came to Buckeye to see Shawn.... He has..."

- fannongirl

My fiance and I came to Buckeye to see Shawn.... He has sold 8 cars to our family members and we will continue to go to him! He is a great salesman and truely does care! I do recommend him to anyone who is really wanting a GREAT EXPERIANCE! If you deal with Shawn Thompson, he will change your perception of a carsalesman... Thanks Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results