Back

Bud Brown Volkswagen

Olathe, KS

4.8
2,395 Reviews

925 North Rawhide Drive

Olathe, KS

66061

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,395 reviews

July 31, 2023

Bud Brown Volkswagen has always been helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Whether parts, service, or general questions, they have the answers. More

by ericvetter38
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill
Aug 02, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Eric, we're glad to know that our team at Bud Brown Volkswagen has been consistently helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you in the future!

July 30, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Thank you. More

by jawitte
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill
Jul 31, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Bud Brown Volkswagen! We truly appreciate your business!

July 27, 2023

I bought my Atlas from Bud Brown in 2019 and have since regretted ever doing so. I hate myself every time my vehicle comes due for service or requires a recall appointment. The level of upselling they tr More

by Disappointed Consumer
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to say
Jul 28, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We're sorry to hear you've been unsatisfied with working with our dealership. We aim to provide all of our customers with an excellent experience, whether that be purchasing or servicing a vehicle. To know that our work has consistently fallen below your expectations is truly disheartening to hear. To better assist you, I would appreciate discussing this further over the phone. I will do what I can to address your ongoing issues as well as take note of where our general services could be improved in the future. I will search for your contact information, but also welcome you to reach out using the number I've provided below. I appreciate your loyalty to our business and hope to rebuild any trust lost between us. Thank you, Rick Pringle - General Manager (913) 393-8120

July 17, 2023

Good people to work with. We bought our last two car’s from Bud Brown, 2002 & 2008 PT Cruisers. Found the car we wanted right away. We would recommend them. More

by mike
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Cody James
Jul 17, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Mike - Thanks for the awesome review and for being a loyal customer at Bud Brown Volkswagen. We're glad we could help you find the car you wanted in a quick and timely manner. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know. Drive safe and have a great day!

June 20, 2023

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The service is great. They work as a professional. They work as a team. No matter who start with you when you show up at the showroom everyone contin More

by Apple,Joe&Chopin
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Egeland, Cody James, Gabe Barfety
Jun 20, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that our team at Bud Brown Volkswagen provided you with friendly and professional service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again down the road!

June 02, 2023

Their service department is always ready for people when they arrive. We were met with smiles and informed of the probable length of time needed for the oil change and filter. More

by Northavengardens
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Adams
Jun 04, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the team at Bud Brown Volkswagen! We are always happy to keep our customers informed and updated during service. See you next time!

May 05, 2023

Scheduled repair under a recall. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. I was appraised of the status of the repairs as it progressed. More

by seadad97
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill, Tom Mabe
May 05, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We're delighted our team at Bud Brown Volkswagen provided timely, seamless service! Thanks so much for sharing this positive feedback!

April 13, 2023

They got me in on time and out early and explained everything they updated! Everyone was very friendly! More

by Dodgerfan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mabe
Apr 19, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again at Bud Brown Volkswagen. Safe travels!

March 27, 2023

Honest. Integrity all aspects good. AppeRs good leadership. I have run out of words. There More

by Flintrock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Business manager good, Pete Egeland, Max Harrell, Mike Burkemper, Cody James
Mar 28, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back at Bud Brown Volkswagen!

February 19, 2023

Nice job. No issues at all. In an out no hassles. Warranty work completed in a timely manner. More

by Bjccantolla
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Kearney, Steve Hill, Kelly Adams, Tom Mabe
Feb 20, 2023 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Bud Brown Volkswagen. Safe travels!