Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Brown Volkswagen

Olathe, KS

4.8
2,341 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

925 North Rawhide Drive

Olathe, KS

66061

Directions

2,341 Reviews of Bud Brown Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2021

"I was referred from friends who have bought all their..."

- L. Boyer

I was referred from friends who have bought all their cars from Bud Brown for years. I had a very informative salesman and pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wattree
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We are proud that we lived up to your friends' recommendation here at Bud Brown Volkswagen, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 10, 2021

"Oh Norman...how do I begin to explain oh so GREAT. This..."

- Screen name

Oh Norman...how do I begin to explain oh so GREAT. This guy is an expert. Promote him right xxxxxx NOW!!! Have a great day! I love bud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Kearney
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We are very proud to have Norman on our team, and it is great to hear that he went above and beyond to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Bud Brown Volkswagen!

February 24, 2021

"Had my VW Jetta worked on. Steve was great at keeping me..."

- Jason

Had my VW Jetta worked on. Steve was great at keeping me up to date on the progress of my car and when parts would come in due to delays with the weather. Very satisfied with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We're so proud to have earned your business, Jason! It's wonderful to hear that Steve took such good care of you and your Volkswagen Jetta. Thank you for trusting Bud Brown Volkswagen with your repair and maintenance needs!

February 22, 2021

"Great service department. Always exceed my expectations...."

- Brassking1

Great service department. Always exceed my expectations. Will be back for future service. The sales department is wonderful to work with as well with a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy McConnell
5.0
Kelly Adams
5.0
Norman Kearney
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Your feedback means so much to us! It is fantastic to hear that our Bud Brown Volkswagen service department continues to impress you and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

February 17, 2021

"Everyone was super helpful. I was able to get in last..."

- EMJAYNES07

Everyone was super helpful. I was able to get in last minute. Would come back for next service. I didn't wait long at all for my car to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Adams
5.0
Steve Hill
5.0
Norman Kearney
5.0
Tom Mabe
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! It's wonderful to hear that our team delivered such an accommodating, efficient service experience. Thank you for trusting Bud Brown Volkswagen with your vehicle and your business!

February 17, 2021

"Worked with jeff Waldron. Same went smoothly with no..."

- BGRIGSBY9000

Worked with jeff Waldron. Same went smoothly with no issues. He took the time to go into detail with my daughter on all the bells and whistles the car has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Condrey
5.0
Pete Egeland
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Jeff took such good care of you and your daughter here at Bud Brown Volkswagen, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 16, 2021

"Fully met my expectations Was good to see svc mgr kelly..."

- CHARLIESANS

Fully met my expectations Was good to see svc mgr kelly Adams back to this dealership again Was hoping for free car wash to get salt off but would’ve been pointless since I had 30 mi drive home in the salt. (Last paragraph added to meet minimum words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Adams
5.0
Steve Hill
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear that Kelly and the rest of the team took good care of you and your vehicle, Charlie! Thank you for trusting Bud Brown Volkswagen with your service needs!

February 16, 2021

"I like the people.You can always find places to fix your..."

- RONVANLEHN

I like the people.You can always find places to fix your car but to me it has always the people and how they interact with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mabe
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Mabe and the lady in this department.
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

This review makes us smile! We strive to make each and every customer feel welcome and well taken care of here at Bud Brown Volkswagen, so we are thrilled to read your feedback. Thank you for your business!

February 15, 2021

"We had such a great experience at Bud Brown! We had..."

- LMARSHALL421

We had such a great experience at Bud Brown! We had visited another VW dealership and were not happy. The salespeople at Bud Brown were honest and straightforward. The process was so smooth! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Arns
Mike Burkemper
5.0
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team stands out above the crowd! Thank you for choosing Bud Brown Volkswagen and sharing your kind recommendation. Safe travels in your new car!

February 12, 2021

"Our salesman Mike, was great. All the Staff was..."

- WINNR

Our salesman Mike, was great. All the Staff was friendly. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE. My new Tiguan....aka Foxy Roxie..... Thank you all, for a great experience. R Winn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burkemper
5.0
Phil Brown
5.0
Pete Egeland
5.0
Rick Pringle
5.0
Smokey Peters
5.0
Ty Van Buren
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Bud Brown Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your Volkswagen Tiguan! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mike and our team, and we thrilled that you love your new vehicle. Thank you from all of us here at Bud Brown Volkswagen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,341 results