Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Auburn, WA

2.2
294 Reviews

2925 Auburn Way N

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

294 Reviews of Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Avoid service repairs! The reviews are right and worse,..."

- Brandon B

Avoid service repairs! The reviews are right and worse, never experienced anything like it is over there. Smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Cunningham
June 20, 2021

"Service writer good . 2600 dollars in repairs ....."

- close72

Service writer good . 2600 dollars in repairs .. everything was loose and none mopar parts all I got was a car wash and a uh sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 28, 2021

"Dealership is unprofessional. Management is..."

- Andrew

Dealership is unprofessional. Management is unprofessional. Would recommend buying from another Dodge dealership! Philip the manager is a joke and does not have basic customer service skills he is a rude individual. This is my second car purchase through this dealership and will be my last. The sales person Paul said keep will be contacting you and to give them all 5 stars ha right 5 stars for what!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie, Paul, Philip, Amelia
February 05, 2021

"Over the last couple of months I've had the car into the..."

- Slinkym45

Over the last couple of months I've had the car into the shop for three different relatively minor repairs. Coolant replacement and flush, Evap system repair, and Idler belt replacement. Each time, the service desk personnel have been top notch, and they were very upfront and honest about the repairs. One only needed to have a connector re-seated. Whenever another local has a bad experience at another dealership, I am quick to recommend this one. I just wanted to let the staff know they're appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bell
5.0
Other Employees : Lee Cunningham, Douglas Vaadela
January 18, 2021

"The sales department is 5 stars! If I could give you guys..."

- joey_ortega

The sales department is 5 stars! If I could give you guys more I would. The sale manger and GM worked so hard to come up with the best deal to finally get my dream truck and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Although, I did have complications with my ride and tried to work with the service department to get these issue resolved, they did not meet that expectations. When I brought this issue to them multiple times, they informed me that "due to covid we would not be able to figure out this problem (because they needed to add people/weight in the vehicle for this issue to basically pop up which is a loud drone like sound coming from the exhaust to inside of the cab, it’s weird I know) she continued "we are short staffed but we can see if it’s a safety problem but we can’t be pulling out guys from the bays" okay fine. it wasn't a safety issue so I decided to give them a few months hopefully this covid thing would end haha so I had them do a fuel service which was recommended by Ram and also to work on this said issue since I wasn't going to be picking up the truck for a week. It wasn't a safety issue but it was an issue for me since it was super loud and annoying and my warranty would expire soon. I called them to get an update and they told me that “they couldn't mimic the sound. We took it out multiple times around the block” this problem that it just wasn’t coming out for them. Which is hard to believe since my dog at 77lbs would make that sound go off when he is sitting in the back seat. Anyway, before picking up my truck I showed them an example of the issue on YouTube and the person who they assigned me to as my representative told me that even “she got in the truck didn’t hear that sound. However, she would bring it up to her manger/supervisor so we can work something out together like me coming in and having me test drive it around.” Sounds fair, okay let’s do this another time. Come to realize something when I drove out the lot. I installed a camera in my truck a while back, so I Checked it. The representative lied about going into in my truck and them driving it multiple times around the block. After the fuel service was done they drove it around the block once and parked it and left it sitting for a week. Never touch it after that. Videos clearly show 2 technicians working on it for the services I paid for but they did not listening to my instruction to prove this drone issue existed and lying about it how hard they worked on it “taking it out multiple times” “Even I got into the truck” That was the icing on the cake. I contacted the service manager and left a voicemail between August, September and I never heard back from him till this day. I did not state the video nor was I rude on the message just asked him to call me back at his earliest convenience about the issue in my truck. It really felt like they were prolonging so when my warranty expires I would have to pay out of pocket. I get it, nobody wants to do things for free but it was still under warranty. These are clear examples why we can’t trust mechanics. It makes me sad wondering if these guys really did the work when I brought it in for oil changes. Sadly there is no way of knowing. Thanks to a different dealership (Dwayne Lane's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Everett) they honored that complaint and didn’t charge me a penny for said issues that my truck was having. They fixed it! Like it was so annoying that I got emotional knowing that this sound wasn’t coming on anymore. The best part is that they were aware of this problem and highly educated on it. I was amazed on how fast they took care of me. I hope my experienced helped whoever is reading this and I really hope they did change their ways in the service department at Bud Clary. I will never do business with this dealership ever again and sorry for the sales staff, I really like them for all they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
January 11, 2021

"I trusted Bud Clary Dodge in Auburn, WA last month for..."

- arjohnson419

I trusted Bud Clary Dodge in Auburn, WA last month for some standard maintenance, spark plugs, new thermostat. I dropped the car off for these services and the vehicle was in good running condition not making any noises. They called and added changing the intake manifold gasket to the list of services as they found a bad gasket while changing the plugs. When my vehicle was returned to me it was making a loud taping noise from the engine. This sound was not present before I brought my vehicle in for service at Bud Clary Dodge. When I brought my vehicle back to the they told me the noise was a bad rocker arm but that they did not cause the issue and would not fix it. I trusted this dealership to take good care of my vehicle that was in good running condition when I left it in their hands. I paid $1000+ for them to service my vehicle only to have it returned in worse condition than it was when I left it in their hands. Now I do not know what to do I spent my last to service my car so that it would continue to be reliable for me and my children. And now I have a vehicle that is not going to last me much longer and that requires another $1500 worth of service due to this new issue. Please Help! April Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom McCreary
1.0
Matthew Woodward
1.0
December 29, 2020

"I wanted to take a moment to write a review on my..."

- pspag

I wanted to take a moment to write a review on my experience with Bud Clary CJDR. This review is with my interactions with Phillip Olson and Ronnie. I reached out 2 days before Christmas in hopes to find the perfect black dodge charger for my daughter. I had been to other dealers close to my home who put really cheap prices online but when I showed up the price jumped several thousand dollars for what seemed like no reason. When Phillip got on the phone I explained what I was looking for and what was happening and the amount of compassion and care blew me away! He and Ronnie took the time to find me the perfect car that was several miles away at another dealership! They bought it and drove it to their store not even knowing if I could afford it or if I would even buy it. They communicated with me so much I felt like I was apart of the team. When I arrived at the dealership the day before Christmas Ronnie and the entire team greeted my and made me feel so welcome! They made sure everything was the way I wanted it to be and got me through the process so quick! I have purchased a lot of cars over the years and have never experienced this type of care and professionalism. I will never look again elsewhere. If you are shopping for a vehicle or need service Check them out. You will not regret it! Thank you very much to your team for making my daughters Christmas as special as we hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Olson And Ronnie
December 05, 2020

"Went to have airbag sensor replaced in driver seat. Was..."

- mitchelljay35

Went to have airbag sensor replaced in driver seat. Was not fixed properly. Took it back after holiday and had to get hotel for extra week because it was not fixed the first time. Got a loaner vehicle and before I could get back to the hotel rock hits and shatters windshield in loaner. Chip no bigger than a a nickel. Was told that if I didn't fix windshield I would not get my Jeep back even though I explain I didn't have the money. Had to talk to GM of dealership in order to get my vehicle back. They actually thought it was ethical to leave a customer from another state across the map (Georgia) without a vehicle just because of a nickel sized chip. I went through alot with Doug in service, the Service Manager and the GM. They are all unethical. GM actually sat at his desk and told me He didn't care that I was from another state or not they wanted their raggedy loaner fix. I have a 2020 3" lift with 37" tires, the loaner was a beat up 2018 with over 20,000 miles on it. Dirty as the ground outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom McCreary
1.0
November 26, 2020

"I took my Jeep Cherokee in for a safety recall and front..."

- markphelps06

I took my Jeep Cherokee in for a safety recall and front end alignment. I got a call a couple days later saying the car caught fire during a road test and I needed to find a used part to get the vehicle running! It took about a week but I found the part brought it to them and they couldn't figure out how to get the car running, or at least that's the story I got I think it's all just a big con job! My car ran fine when I brought it in Matt just keeps adding hours and I have had enough!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt.
August 29, 2020

"Sold me a car, car needed a flat\split tire rim replaced..."

- theoriginalzmanzoo

Sold me a car, car needed a flat\split tire rim replaced took over 2 and a half months! And they didnt have a loaner but told me to use enterprise and they would reimburse me, they didnt, $2400.00 and the deductable for the tire repair. They caused more damage to the dart while fixing the tire... Yes sales might be fine. Service and Admin depts are criminal. Avoid getting even an oil change they screwed that up also. Long story not the only victim ask enterprise heh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinny Russo
5.0
Michael "Mike" Shearman
5.0
Bob Wuensch
1.0
Tom McCreary
1.0
Phil Stumpf
1.0
Alicia Turner
1.0
Other Employees : Service dept manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results