Back

Bud Clary Auburn Volkswagen

Auburn, WA

3.2
55 Reviews

3109 Auburn Way North

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

By Type

Showing 55 reviews

June 28, 2022

Spent 900 dollars on a diagnostic and repair. Cash it was basically all I had. Drove off the lot and car was still broken and not to mention an engine light came on. I had never had one come on i More

by Victor Kruger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
March 29, 2022

I unfortunately did not get the opportunity to purchase my car from this dealership but working with Brian was the best experience I had of all of the dealerships I went to (which was alot probably close t More

by Johanna Vigil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 26, 2021

Just bought a 2121 Passat, great car, wonderful service from Brian and Loren, highly recommended buying a car at Auburn VW.. More

by r120leach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Campbell
August 19, 2021

You have been warned. This place is a ripoff and customer service is rude and horrible. It’s the Worse dealership in Washington State. If There is a rate below zero, this dealership will be qualified for wi More

by Murick74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeana Bittner and Daniel Grisham
August 10, 2021

This was my second time back to buy a car from Michael, he is the best. There ended up being some major unforseen issues on my second purchase but nothing anyone could prevent. Would recommend Michael to a More

by lindseymedema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Charrey
August 04, 2021

Received an email that clearly states that I have an appointment on 8/4 at 8:00AM, yet when I arrived at the service desk, there was no appointment. Kellie said the appointment was for 8/5, so I had a n More

by Tukken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kellie
July 29, 2021

One of the best experience I had. Michael and Dwight helped me with the car. The made my purchase a cake walk. Thanks guys and thanks Volkswagen Auburn. I definitely recommend this showroom. More

by Murty.tln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal and Dwight
May 13, 2021

The general manager called and tried to help me with the situation but we couldn’t come to any type of agreement the trade in value they were giving me was only benefiting them and it wasn’t even KBB. I wou More

by Drew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer
April 22, 2021

I live in northern Arizona and needed help on a parts ordering issue, and when I called your parts department and talked to Kyle and I believe the Parts manager, well, I just want to say how impressed I More

by schwarcz3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
November 18, 2020

I hate leaving bad reviews. I usually avoid it at all costs but this one has caused me financial pain in a hard time while my wife is pregnant.I was buying this car to have a four door for our baby that' More

by Jeff B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwight Austin Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results