Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bud Clary Subaru

Longview, WA

4.8
115 Reviews

961 Commerce Avenue

Longview, WA

98632

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of Bud Clary Subaru

Sort by
August 28, 2020

"When I bought my car I was very happy for the sales..."

- polywogmom

When I bought my car I was very happy for the sales person that helped me. Due to Covid he was not able to take me through the steps of all the bells and whistles and I had to do it on my own. Later I had to take it in for a scratch on the passenger door that was there when I bought. They were very good about getting me in to get it done. When I got there it seemed like the right hand didn't know what the left was doing. I was told to go to the Chevy side of the road and someone would help me. I did that and they sent me over to the Subaru dealer. The Subaru dealer sent me back over to the Chevy dealership. Waited for about 20 min. for someone to figure out what was going on. I was also told that it would take 4 hours to fix, so I left the car over night. When I went back to pick it up it was the same thing all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julyn, Jeramie.
April 16, 2020

"Confidence in care"

- TrinnLey

I am confident in the care my Jasmine receives from the qualified and courteous crew at Bud Clary. She smiles all the was home, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi and Dustan
March 29, 2020

"we always have a good experience with the service..."

- KSpaulding

we always have a good experience with the service department. Great customer service and quick. Special shout out to Heidi. She is also so honest, sweet and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
March 28, 2020

"Excellence! Always!!"

- silverstreak945

Clary is a great place to take your car,The people are great, warm and friendly, the service is quick and expertly done and and they even wash your car afterwards...even if it is raining!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
March 25, 2020

"Always professional and timely taking care of my Subaru...."

- Happy driver

Always professional and timely taking care of my Subaru. Each person I encounter when there is friendly and helpful and treats me with respect. Including those in the sales area.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi
March 23, 2020

"What a great experience. I really enjoyed the staff and..."

- Leannewachter@aol.com

What a great experience. I really enjoyed the staff and felt very well cared for. The car is just what I wanted and suits my needs very well

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole staff,
March 22, 2020

"Truly amazing !!!!!!!! "

- leepet

Ryan did a great job . I was truly impressed . He really went all out . I've done quite a bit sf selling myself and loved the fact that he didn't do any of that stuff . I've told my friends that they should get down there. Amazing truck . I'm glad that my old truck blew up and made me go the new rout . Everyone else there was exceptionally friendly and helpful . They were 100% into being virus free . It made things a little clumsy but we had a good time with it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
March 22, 2020

"Fast and exceptional service with absolutely no pressure..."

- drgregg1963

Fast and exceptional service with absolutely no pressure to purchase other services. She greeted us with a smile and the same pretty smile led us on our way. Thanks Shannon!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
March 21, 2020

"Subaru Outback"

- PPattison

We are pleased with the service received from Tim Gruhalla. We had met Tim last summer when we were beginning our research on Subaru models, and he answered our questions honestly; we admired that. He was busy because he was there alone; however, our questions were answered and our needs were met. We knew what we were after, and Tim made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gruhalla
March 21, 2020

"Long was a joy to work with! From the first phone call to..."

- Kathy Loebe

Long was a joy to work with! From the first phone call to leaving with our car, he took great care of us! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results