Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bud's Auto Sales - Beaverdale

Beaverdale, PA

4.8
292 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

1120 Beaver Run Ave

Beaverdale, PA

15921

Directions

292 Reviews of Bud's Auto Sales - Beaverdale

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"My husband has wanted a diesel truck since forever. We..."

- Akawchak

My husband has wanted a diesel truck since forever. We have four vehicles already so it was a want versus need for us. Brion the salesman dealt with my husband and actually met the price from another dealer we got which is fantastic because their price is suppose to be their price. I met Bud the owner who was the sweetest man. The individual who did the paperwork said they never fill up the tank and Bud did it for us. The person who did our financing paperwork was so patient with me, I am a numbers person who has to see everything visually. Everyone was very personable, patient, and not pushy AT ALL. I highly recommend this dealership. This is coming from a girl who has always bought brand New vehicles so I think that is saying something. GO TO BUDS FOR A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Illig
5.0
John 'Bud' McClelland
5.0
Other Employees : The finance person I worked with was not on here, I apologize for not remembering your name. He was in the forces and was absolutely a pleasure to work with.
May 06, 2020

"Buying during Covid"

- Natalie83slc

Tom Krcha made the sale so easy and safe. My car broke down right before Covid hit and as soon as Bud's was able to do business Tom made sure I was able to get the car and the deal I was interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Very good"

- slh52263

We would recommend bud's to anyone looking for a used vehicle. The only thing i didn't like was they hardly gave us any gas in the vehicle and because of the COVID-19 the car was clean but not detailed. That was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
4.0
April 03, 2020

"I like the fac you have the price of your vehicles..."

- Kim

I like the fac you have the price of your vehicles and there's no hackling over prices. Tom is a great salespersonto work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
Eric Smith
5.0
March 07, 2020

"Tom and the rest of the team at Bud's auto treated me..."

- Theo.robertson93

Tom and the rest of the team at Bud's auto treated me like a valued customer through the whole experience. They answered any questions that I had promptly. I was given a great offer on my trade in. The vehicle was as advertised and every car on their lot was priced fairly. I drove an hour to see them and I'd gladly make the trip in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
March 07, 2020

"Tom was very helpful and very friendly to work with! He..."

- Seisenhuth

Tom was very helpful and very friendly to work with! He was able to get my car financed i had some issues with the bank because my old car that was a total loss was still on my credit report as open. He assured me everything would be taken care of and it was. He made everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
Wally Ream
5.0
Eric Smith
5.0
Ron McClelland
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Everyone at Bud’s was very nice! They all kept things..."

- Meg

Everyone at Bud’s was very nice! They all kept things moving very quickly! They did not pressure me into buying a vehicle & actually recommended trying other vehicles before purchasing. They have so many vehicles to choose from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
Eric Smith
5.0
Ron McClelland
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Quick and Convenient"

- jim

It was a very quick and convenient experience. Everybody was friendly and helpful. The process was very stress free. I would go back there in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
5.0
Eric Smith
5.0
February 21, 2020

"We were looking for a rare vehicle and Bud’s was able to..."

- Mike72677

We were looking for a rare vehicle and Bud’s was able to find us one in a few days! Everyone was friendly and loved the local “non-corporate” feeling! They were also very fair on their offer on our trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith
5.0
Ron McClelland
5.0
Carrie Hoover
5.0
February 21, 2020

"The dealership was very helpful and friendly. The process..."

- dancrchic218

The dealership was very helpful and friendly. The process was easy and relaxed. They worked with me to find a car and payment plan that worked for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Krcha
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results