Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bud's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0

63 Lifetime Reviews

945 S Main St, Celina, Ohio 45822 Directions
Sales: (419) 586-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Bud's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Thomas

We purchased our vehicle from Bud's the summer of 2016. Very smooth, professional, no pressure experience. Ran into an issue the summer of 2018 with our navigation system and the issue was resolved completely after contacting the dealership. Very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Wendel
5.0
June 28, 2017

"The BEST"

- AAhrens

Anytime I got to Buds, it's always first class service! I've had my car serviced here for years and recently just purchased my first vehicle. From the Brian (owner) to the sales associates, to the office ladies, and all the way out to the service guys, they take care of you EVERY step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Holstad, Jenna Roby
September 11, 2016

"A bunch of liars and scam artists"

- Jeff G

Bought a jeep with 24000 miles on it and within 3 days the car had a warning light for the transmission light come on. They lied to us about being a good transmission. Contacted them about returning the vehicle and they jus avoided us. I left name and number and wouldn't return my call. Would not recommend going here for anything. Traded a car in for it and the only gave me 1000 after I complained. The car was worth 1900 for a trade in value but they only wanted to give me 800!!! Very shady people. They will tell you want you want to hear. Watch out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Rolfes
1.0
Jordan Wendel
1.0
Pete Mustard
1.0
March 03, 2016

"Above Average"

- Jerry

Abbey Anthony did a great job in selling us a 2013 dodge ram. We are very Happy so far She is helping us get the extras done . even after the sale.. I would do business with Her again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goettemoeller
5.0
Other Employees : Abbey Anthony
January 14, 2016

"Great customer service, support, friendly, "

- Lsubler

Could not ask for a better team. Matt Hamilton, Randy Grassison, Kylie Craft. They are the ones in my opinion to ask for in your need of a new or used vehicles. Three words I want to hear about a car dealership. HONEST, FAIR, DEPENDABLE. This is my second vehicle and it won't be my last from Buds Lonnie SUBLER Greenville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Garrison
5.0
Kylie Samples-Craft
5.0
Matt Hamilton
5.0
November 24, 2015

"Great Experience-worth the drive."

- Paul10

I drove 3 hours to finish my deal with Lee and it was 100% worth it. She listened to all my needs for my purchase and my two trade in vehicles. Not once was it high pressure--thank you! The closing was great and there was no last second changes or hidden surprises. I shopped several dealers much closer to me and none of them delivered the total package of right price and great service that Lee and her team provided. If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle, it is worth your time to consider Lee and her team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goettemoeller
November 12, 2015

"EXCELLENT"

- zookeeper

Matt went above and beyond getting me what I wanted. He took the time with me answering all questions. Great that we can take our vehicle to Matt and he takes it to get serviced we don't have to spend the day doing that. I tell everyone I see go see Matt when you need a car he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hamilton
Nov 16, 2015 -

Bud's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

August 20, 2015

"Good experience "

- larry22david

Nice clean cars friendly sales staff overall satisfactory experience haven't had any service done yet salesman walked us thru it they also have loaners if needed and wash car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rump
Pete Mustard
August 01, 2015

"Awesome!!!"

- rog12

This was the first dealership I went to that I didn't feel like someone was just trying to sale me a car....any car! Lee took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for. She even went as far as to know what I was able to afford and what kind of car I wanted! I mean every little detail that I was looking for in a car she found and at the right price as well. She did an amazing job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Goettemoeller
July 20, 2015

"Another great experience with Chris and the gang at Buds. "

- Lefeldj

Another great experience with Chris and the gang at Buds. Thank you for the help with the lease on our Jeep! I'll be back with future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Mustard
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results