Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budd Baer Buick GMC

Washington, PA

4.7
272 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

71 Murtland Avenue

Washington, PA

15301

Directions

Is this your dealership?

272 Reviews of Budd Baer Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2020

"bought Buick envision in 2019 salesman T.J. Very good..."

- dale leech

bought Buick envision in 2019 salesman T.J. Very good salesman , very good person. Well satisfied. We purchased Auto Butler as part of the package. We have taken our car two times for this and both times were VERY disappointed with service performed. Car was not cleaned inside first time and we rescheduled. Car was cleaned outside again (NOT GOOD) and again not cleaned inside. * months later we took car again for auto butler and job was very poorly done. Dirt left inside and outside bugs on windshield and grill were not touched. Rooting of tires was supposed to be free and they wanted to charge us. My wife refused and they consented but service agent took pictures of outside and was supposed to get back in touch with us. It has been 3 weeks and NO response from anyone. Auto butler program has not been performed as we were told. We payed for it and have not been given our money worth service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
auto butler team
February 11, 2020

"A++++"

- JB

We Dealt with Chris, who kept us informed through all the process of getting a dent fixed; getting an answer as to why our key fobs would not work and installing the protection for the interior of the vehicle. Great Work and Great Communications....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 07, 2020

"Excellent and fast"

- ray324

The service was excellent as usual. Chris was on top of his game and kept me informed. It was a good experience. I have one complaint that has nothing to do with today’s service, I cannot understand why you never fixed the nitrogen air machine. Nitrogen is fantastic. I went four years without having any tire pressure problems and than I find last summer having pressure problems and I find out that your nitrogen pump has been down for about a year and you have been putting air in my tires, even though there are green stem caps on the tires. I was upset to say the least. This was in October last year and I immediately went to a local tire service and had the air replaced with nitrogen. 35 lbs was put in the tires and 4 months later there is still 35 lbs in the tires. now please don’t insult me and tell me that nitrogen doesn’t work. Now I have told your service personal that they are never to touch my tires unless you have nitrogen and I will buy my tires where I can get nitrogen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 06, 2020

"Rick Adams is the man!"

- gducsay

Whatever it is that you pay him, you don't pay Rick Adams enough, he is far and above what people expect for a car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Adams
January 06, 2020

"Bob Sekora is an excellent salesman!He gave us the..."

- Wagner121

Bob Sekora is an excellent salesman! He gave us the choices & let us make our decision The only minus is your warranty...need to do better than 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Sekora
January 01, 2020

"Personable"

- gblev

TJ worked with me to ensure my new Buick was what I really wanted. He made me feel like a friend of his and always had a smile on his face, I love that in someone I am dealing with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Dan and the young lady who did my paper work
December 19, 2019

"Ron and Max worked hard for the deal I wanted. This is..."

- Rnorth

Ron and Max worked hard for the deal I wanted. This is my third GMC from Budd Baer and definitely won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Max
December 18, 2019

"Quick courteous service"

- BikerWild

Happy with my purchase. Treated like I was a person & not just a sale. Budd Baer the place to go for best treatment and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
December 11, 2019

"Carlo is an excellent salesperson!"

- Brian

Our experience with Carlo was awesome and he made the process as easy as it could be for us! If all sales people in the industry were that good, it would make car shopping so much more enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Dibartolo
December 10, 2019

"They were worth the travel, Work well with getting my..."

- floorguy67

They were worth the travel, Work well with getting my vehicle.Max at front desk greeted us well and got the sale through, Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Max
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results