Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budget Car Sales

Montgomery, AL

4.9
88 Reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales, serving Columbus, GA, Montgomery, AL and Prattville, AL, is the best dealership for shopping the largest used car inventory in the area. Since 1992, our dealership has had a singular goal to provide the ultimate customer service to create a car buying experience that will keep our customers coming back time after time. How do we accomplish this? We start by offering a huge inventory of pre-owned vehicles from virtually every manufacturer. Whether you want an import, American-made, or a luxury brand, we’ve got the vehicle for you. Cars, trucks, SUVs, hybrids, minivans – you’ll find one of everything on our lot. Our sales representatives are here to walk you through the decision-making process, listening to your wants and needs to find the perfect ride for your lifestyle. There’s no need to shop from bank to bank for financing, either. Once you’ve chosen your auto, our Finance Department is on-site to help you find the lowest payment possible. Our representatives have experience navigating the loan financing process and will help you with every question and concern until you understand all the terms of your loan. Come find out how we earned a Five-Star Award for Outstanding Service in 2016! Browse our online inventory, and feel free to give us a call at any of our three locations.

61 Mendel Parkway

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Antwoine Perkins is a great sales manager. took care of..."

- Johnny Robinson

Antwoine Perkins is a great sales manager. took care of my needs and was able to get my daughter into the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Budget in Montgomery, Al gave me optimal customer..."

- Rissa Mack

Budget in Montgomery, Al gave me optimal customer service. Antwoine is a SUPER salesman. Antwoine was AMAZING helping me find the perfect car. When I was so discouraged about getting approved for a vehicle, Antwoine and Jimmy was very encouraging and patient with me. I am a very PLEASED customer!!😊😁 Thank You!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy (5stars)
April 16, 2021

"The service was amazing. Mr. Antwoine Perkins helped a..."

- Amaya B.

The service was amazing. Mr. Antwoine Perkins helped a lot. He made it his job to put me in the best car suited for me. He was very helpful. He was a very nice salesman. He made the car shopping process very easy. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"No pressure, didn’t feel rushed, quick and clear..."

- stallingse17

No pressure, didn’t feel rushed, quick and clear communication, final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) and the salesman was professional and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Excellent went for a car left with a car mr Perkins..."

- Lia

Excellent went for a car left with a car mr Perkins really got the job done thanks he really deserves a raise more than helpful best experience I have had buying a car a bit long but 😊 great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"He such a great help he helped me find the perfect car..."

- Jamelia

He such a great help he helped me find the perfect car for me He made my experience so quick and easy great employee altogether

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Antwoine Perkins is a great salesman. He worked with me..."

- Misty Vickers

Antwoine Perkins is a great salesman. He worked with me from time I entered and helped me to pick out the best vehicle suitable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 28, 2021

"Wasn't really in the market for a new vehicle but I..."

- adrienneboykin07

Wasn't really in the market for a new vehicle but I decided to go for it. Antwoine Perkins, at Budget Car Sales in Montgomery, was my salesman and am I ever so glad he was. Antwoine was patient, attentive and very knowledgable. He went above and beyond what I expected. The car lot didn't quite have what I wanted but Budget Car Sales in Columbus GA. did. Antwoine took that extra step and got the car transported down to the Montgomery lot. That sealed the deal for me! Thank you Antwoine and the rest of the crew at Budget Car Sales. You Guys Rock!!! Check Antwoine out if you are ready to have a fire/ lit/ awesome (LOL) experience with purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"The service was great. The salesman, Antwoine Perkins,..."

- Nakeshiachapman28

The service was great. The salesman, Antwoine Perkins, was nice and helpful with finding me a car. The car that I bought was nice, clean, and fully loaded. The price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Everyone was kind and welcoming, and Antwoine Perkins was..."

- Olivia Willoughby

Everyone was kind and welcoming, and Antwoine Perkins was thorough and patient with us. We would recommend visiting if you're looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results