About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Budget Car Sales

4.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

61 Mendel Parkway, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (334) 244-9777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Budget Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Vehicles"

- tomalbert

I went to the Prattville lot. I like this car dealership. People that work here are very friendly and helpful. Even my babies like it there. Mr Perkins and Mr Gray were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Perkins, Mr Gray
January 04, 2019

"Very pleased "

- Julie

Enjoyed working with this company very professionally done and not hounded. Ashley called and checked in occasionally and was very good about sending accurate pictures and Brian was spot on with his numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Brian
December 29, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Eric1996

Loving the way the car drives. The staff was super friendly. Found the perfect car to fit my budget. If you’re looking for a great car and a great deal; this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Craig
December 27, 2018

"Friendly Staff"

- dhilliker71

I was looking for a 1st vehicle for my son, Test drove several vehicles before leaving with a 2017 Toyota Camry. I was very impressed with the hepfulness of all the staff, Charles & Jim are great managers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine, Reggie, Bill
December 26, 2018

"Treated right "

- wellcraft

Price online was the price and they do business with Navy Fed. They cleaned it up and buffed it at No Charge because they where very busy that day. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 27, 2018

"Shopping for an SUV"

- brooksm278

I came into the dealership expecting to be hunted down and hassled but in turn I was greeted with a smile and a helping hand. I thought I knew enough about the SUV in which I was looking for but I didn't. From hearing other peoples experiences, I am glad I came to Budget. I was referred by a family member who recently bought a car and raved about the services she received. My sales rep was vas personable and professional. I was very pleased with my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Ragland
June 05, 2018

"Got best price and more for my trade "

- Satisfied customer

Very comfortable buying there. Easy to deal with, very professional and gave more for my trade. Had a minor issue and they took care of ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
May 13, 2018

"Too busy"

- Russrich

Communicated well over the phone. Very professional.easy to work with.Answered all my questions. But the finance time was lengthy . Plenty of sales staff available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori hughes
April 18, 2018

"Got my daughters car "

- Happy Customer

Great service and price, same price as cars.com in store. We shopped all over for a Toyota 4 runner. Would buy or shop them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 06, 2017

"Do not buy from them you will regret it..."

- David Odell

Bait and switch tactics Detailer is a moron and damages vehicles paint what idiot would remove vinyl lettering with a razorblade? Vehicles are way overpriced and some of them are not safe for the road. Traveled a few hours to look at a Ford ranger they advertised online as excellent conditon. Showed up and the truck had major rust issues found paperwork that it was brought here from Canada with No a.c. option it wasn't safe for the road rusty brakes lines and panels rotting completely through here's where the bait and switch took place lured us there for one truck realized we weren't interested said oh we have this other truck but it's double the price we thought it was a good deal until we drove it for a week and realized it has some terrible vibration issues at certain speeds on top of that when we purchased the truck they lied through their teeth that the truck had the remainder of the factory warranty it didn't they sold us an extended warranty that won't cover anything for $2200.00 turns out they are in charge of the warranty and when you call them to cancel it they throw every excuse in the book at you about why they can't cancel it DO NOT BUY FROM BUDGET YOU WILL BE SORRY...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey
1
1 - 10 of 21 results