Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Acura

4.9

647 Lifetime Reviews

7925 Brooklyn Boulevard, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (763) 424-4545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

647 Reviews of Buerkle Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"David Marschinke Continues to Shine"

- Cayman155R

I have purchased 10 plus cars from this dealership and the last 5 from David. Top notch process all the way around. They truly care about your business here, plus you get homemade cookies in the mail later. David has an actual passion for the cars which shows when he "sells" them. Highly recommend this group and specifically David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marschinke
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Buerkle Acura: an excellent dealer of excellent autos!"

- Rich likes Buerkle

The sales staff, financing, & service dept. at Buerkle Acura in Brooklyn Park, MN are the greatest. I highly recommend this dealership for your new and pre-owned auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Bruun
5.0
Joe McMahon
5.0
Dan Phillips
5.0
Denny Pechtel
5.0
September 28, 2019

"Joe Austin is a gentleman"

- Siamak

Joe a young man a simple good human was very helpful and. Ask for him when you go there. I am sure you will have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Austin
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Very friendly staff"

- Rstariha013

Great buying experience! Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Dennis took us on a very lengthy test drive to get a good feel for the vehicle. I would highly recommend Buerkle Acura to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Andrews
5.0
Jeff Barthe
September 23, 2019

"Fast and Easy Experience"

- Jusitin15

Andy made the car buying process quick and easy. He was very helpful, resourceful and made the buying process enjoyable. He didn’t force the car down my throat like some other salesman, but presented the facts and was very informative. Overall, it was a good and comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Phan
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Top notch customer service from start to finishi"

- Malik and Patricia

Andy and Alicia answered all of our questions and concerns. Both were nice and polite. My experience was positive and would recommend Buerkle to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Phan
5.0
Other Employees : Alicia Jenkins (finance)
September 11, 2019

"Top notch service "

- Carbuyer

Salesman listened to what we were looking for-went out of his way to find car on lot that fit our needs and specifications. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Phan
5.0
Dan Phillips
5.0
AJ Schmucker
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Pre-owned certified purchase"

- AMC

Was in the market for a newer Acura, had purchased from Buerkle in the past, (seem to have a larger inventory than closer Acura dealers.) I had the privilege of working with Dennis Andrews, he was in the middle of helping another customer but, found the time to get me set up for a test drive, gave me written directions since I was not familiar with the area, and offered to come find me if lost. He was professional, efficient, and stayed past closing to make sure things were going well with the financing. I picked up the car the next day and Dennis took the time to show me how to navigate the features, and told me not to hesitate to call him with any further questions. Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Andrews
5.0
Dan Phillips
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- natureloveit19

I found that Buerkle Acura was professional and friendly. I had Dennis as a sales person. Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I enjoyed my sales experience with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Andrews
5.0
August 26, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- dereum2112

Would like to give a shout out to Sandy and AJ for all of their help during our car search. Sandy spent allot of time answering my questions and obtaining the information I was requesting. We initially had inquired about a specific model.....they did not have the one we wanted in stock, so they did a search....found one.....not quite what we had been looking for, but nonetheless, they at least went out and did a search. Once the first car search did not work out, we changed what we were looking for in terms of the specific model. Not a huge change, but we did want a specific color, and specific color interior. Sandy and AJ did another search, except this time, they found exactly what we were looking for. Had to get it from another dealership many miles away, but they took the time to do that for us. During this whole time we had exchanged many, many emails, and not once did Sandy, nor AJ, get impatience. Being a retired military guy I always make sure to know exactly what is going on, and what all of the numbers means in terms of getting a deal done. Both of them were straight forward at all times, no pushing just to get a deal done. When all was said and done, we bought the car we wanted, got a great deal, and learned that there are still dealerships out there that want your business. We drove 500 miles round trip to pick up our new car...it was worth every mile! Sandy, you rock!!! AJ, thanks for being professional at all time. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Nobbe
5.0
Dan Phillips
5.0
AJ Schmucker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results