About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Honda

4.6

1,009 Lifetime Reviews

3360 Highway 61 North, St Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (877) 490-5675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,009 Reviews of Buerkle Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Oil change"

- Ruth123

This is my go-to-service place for my car. I have 100% confidence in them. They take good care of me and my car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Vaccaro
Nov 28, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, Ruth! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time. Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

November 26, 2018

"Making Things Right"

- PJ

We purchased a newer model used vehicle and had a service/repair issue within a few days. When we arrived to discuss the situation we saw General Manager, Dudley. He was great to work with and gave us good options for resolution. We were treated well and the dealership was clearly wanting to make sure we left happy and satisfied with the resolution. No one wants to experience car trouble, especially when it over shadows the excitement of a new purchase. We were completely satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dudley Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Rodriguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Smoyer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Minor
Nov 27, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for coming back to work with us, PJ! We understand the last thing you'd want to deal with is issues with a new car, and we can't thank you enough for giving us a chance to make it right. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

November 12, 2018

"14 Years of Great Service"

- 2CRV Owner

My wife and I have two Honda CRVs. The first we purchased from Buerkle in 2004, the second in 2016. They are both running strong, thanks to the Buerkle team. We have and will continue to service both vehicles with Buerkle as long a we own them. The Buerkle service team is professional, friendly and I never feel I am being sold something I don't need. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hesley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raleigh Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Rees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brionna
Nov 13, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! We are always happy to hear that a customer is taken care of to their expectations. We will pass along your kind words to the employees you dealt with during your time at Buerkle - thank you for choosing us for all your sales and service needs; we look forward to seeing you in again next time!

November 10, 2018

"Dependable and consistent service!"

- civic2003-ruth

I have a 2003 Honda Civic coupe with around 87,000 miles on it. I am the original owner and have had all the service under the hood done by Buerkle Honda. I’d like to buy a new vehicle, but there’s nothing wrong with this one due to the good care I get at the dealership. No rust as I have a service hand wax it for me twice a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Grimes, p. Vang
Nov 13, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Ruth! We are so happy to work on your vehicle and to hear your 2003 Civic is still running in great condition! If you do decide it's time for something new, we can hook you up with something just for you. Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda; we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 24, 2018

"Love my new Pilot!!!"

- Sandi

We had the best customer service ever! Staff at Buerkle Honda were friendly, accommodating to our schedule and needs (as we arrived 30 minutes later than our appointment time), were very informative and helpful, and did everything in their power to make sure we were happy with their service and our purchase. We are in love with our 2018 Honda Pilot. We will definitely recommend Buerkle Honda to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gable
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dudley Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Wow, thank you for sharing such an awesome review with us, Sandi! We are delighted to hear that you left the dealership so pleased with your experience and purchase. We look forward to seeing you in the future, and thank you again for choosing Buerkle Honda!

October 05, 2018

"2002 Honda Pilot service"

- MartyM3

Through the years I’ve always had my Pilot serviced at this dealership. The people are friendly, helpful and professional. They have kept my Honda in top running condition for over 15 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Underwood
Oct 08, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Marty! We are thankful to have earned your trust in caring for your Honda Pilot. If you feel there is any way we can earn the last star, please reach out to Ali Hanson, our Marketing Specialist, at alicia.hanson@buerkle.com or 651-490-6604 to let her know how we can earn it! Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

October 03, 2018

" better quality parts.."

- Mss

Service was great but would like better quality of parts..major quality parts have been a disappoint and the only problem. But the staff has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hesley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback – it is greatly appreciated and we are happy that our team took great care of you and your Honda. Also, anytime American Honda sees a part failure out of the ordinary they request the failed part to be sent to them for inspection. We’re unsure of what happened with your specific case as we cannot pull up your information in our system, but if you’d like to discuss you can reach out to Matt Smoyer, our service manager, directly at matt.smoyer@buerkle.com or 651-490-6626 and he will be able to answer any questions you may have. Thank you, Buerkle Honda

September 18, 2018

"Transmission service/ brake fluid service"

- Big Guy

made the appt late dropped car greeted promptly was updated with concerns by My service writer Shaokee Moua. The car was still ready way before it was promissed after the brake fluid service was done as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaokee Houa
September 16, 2018

"Did not replace headlight"

- Honda family 1981

I brought my car in for airbag recall and to replace a headlight that burnt out. I think Marco was so excited by the 20 point check that $500 later - new brake pads, power steering fluid, air filter under the dash, I got home and headlight was not fixed. Now I have to go back to fix what I went there for in the first place. Not convenient. Local garage won’t change Honda headlight - too hard to get at, which is why I needed to go to the dealer. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Oct 05, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

We sincerely apologize that the headlight was not addressed during your original visit. We believe you were in contact with Patti Adams in regard to this and have since brought the vehicle in and the headlight was replaced at no cost to you for our mistake. If you do have any additional questions/concerns please feel free to contact our service manager Matt Smoyer at 651-490-6626. Thank you for the opportunity to correct our mistake.

August 29, 2018

"Major, to me, emergency and repair."

- JD Styve

Kept me posted on the status of the necessary repairs. Unfortunately it was expensive, to be expected with an older car. Thank you Taylor and your co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us; we greatly appreciate your business and you trusting us with the repair of your CR-V! Unfortunately repairs can become expensive, so we try to be as transparent as possible during the entire time we are servicing your vehicle. Due to the expensive nature of vehicle repairs, we are pleased to give 5% back in Buerkle Rewards to be used towards future purchases and service visits. Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,009 results