About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Honda

4.7

992 Lifetime Reviews

3360 Highway 61 North, St Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (877) 490-5675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

992 Reviews of Buerkle Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Disappointed"

- ddlee4000

Overcharged for used engine. Leaked oil from rear main seal. All seals should have been replaced for what they charged me. Serpentine belt, idler pulley and belt tensioner should have all been replaced too. I had to this myself. I would not recommend them other than for simple oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rees
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- Kaela

Scott and Mike were awesome and easy to work with. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. They truly put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike DuBois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Buerkle Honda did Good!"

- Barry

Working with Scott Steinberg was the best. Scott is a good communicator answering our questions providing further explanation in an understanding manner. Scott took the time to go over the Cv-R options at our initial meeting. Our intent was go back home to discuss our options to decide on which dealership to communicate with. We never made it out of Buerkle Honda facility; we purchased the car from Buerkle Dealership. Scott conducted a thorough orientation of the car functions, paired the phone to the car, etc. Nice! Chang Yang completed the finance portion. He knows what he is doing. A very good communicator. A definite keeper. I was impressed with the customer lounge. It looked awesome! We never made it to the Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheng Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Always a great experience with Scott"

- Don S

I have had the best service at Buerkle Honda over any other dealer I've had to work with in the past. I owe much of this impression to Scott Steinberg making the experience of leasing a new car very pleasant and comfortable. It always feels like I'm getting excellent service and not being pushed into something or getting a bad deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Great experience with Scott Steinberg"

- mkzpony

This is my first Honda, and after reading many reviews, I am so happy with my new purchase. A big THANK YOU to Scott Steinberg, who made the purchasing process seamless. MH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"2018 Honda Ridgeline"

- GML

I needed a new vehicle, and transitioned from my 2006 Dodge Ram to a 2018 Honda Ridgeline. Scott was knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough. I was updated regarding the status of my vehicle during construction and transport. He was able to explain all features, and even preset my radio stations for me (in chronological order- per request 😂). I would recommend working with Scott without hesitation. Scott will definitely receive my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Excellent Car Purchase Experience!"

- Turner, Mike 2556

I appreciated how Scott Steinberg walked me through each part of the purchase experience, making sure that I was comfortable with the different options. He also was friendly and was willing to answer all my questions completely concerning my purchase. He answered my questions about the vehicle provided comprehensive information for each vehicle option. He made this purchase a low stress event, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Excellent communications both before work done and after"

- Mike70

This dealership works hard to keep lines of communication open, timely in service needs friendly and courteous service every time. I have been a customer for over 15 years and see no reason to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Grimes
February 20, 2018

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- shelly7010

I recently purchased a car from Scott Stenberg at Buerkle Honda and had a great experience. Scott is friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. My brother referred me and I wouldn't hesitate to refer someone looking for a car to Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike DuBois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Perfect!"

- mkadney

I came in to Honda to just look around and found the perfect car for me. I worked with Scott and couldn't have been happier! He is friendly, helps without pressuring and has the answers to any questions. He is GREAT! My grandson Daniel recommended him and it's easy to see why. I'll be back when it's time to get another car. See you in 3 years, Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results