About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buerkle Honda

4.6

1,004 Lifetime Reviews

3360 Highway 61 North, St Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (877) 490-5675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,004 Reviews of Buerkle Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"2002 Honda Pilot service"

- MartyM3

Through the years I’ve always had my Pilot serviced at this dealership. The people are friendly, helpful and professional. They have kept my Honda in top running condition for over 15 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Underwood
Oct 08, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Marty! We are thankful to have earned your trust in caring for your Honda Pilot. If you feel there is any way we can earn the last star, please reach out to Ali Hanson, our Marketing Specialist, at alicia.hanson@buerkle.com or 651-490-6604 to let her know how we can earn it! Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

October 03, 2018

" better quality parts.."

- Mss

Service was great but would like better quality of parts..major quality parts have been a disappoint and the only problem. But the staff has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hesley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback – it is greatly appreciated and we are happy that our team took great care of you and your Honda. Also, anytime American Honda sees a part failure out of the ordinary they request the failed part to be sent to them for inspection. We’re unsure of what happened with your specific case as we cannot pull up your information in our system, but if you’d like to discuss you can reach out to Matt Smoyer, our service manager, directly at matt.smoyer@buerkle.com or 651-490-6626 and he will be able to answer any questions you may have. Thank you, Buerkle Honda

September 18, 2018

"Transmission service/ brake fluid service"

- Big Guy

made the appt late dropped car greeted promptly was updated with concerns by My service writer Shaokee Moua. The car was still ready way before it was promissed after the brake fluid service was done as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaokee Houa
September 16, 2018

"Did not replace headlight"

- Honda family 1981

I brought my car in for airbag recall and to replace a headlight that burnt out. I think Marco was so excited by the 20 point check that $500 later - new brake pads, power steering fluid, air filter under the dash, I got home and headlight was not fixed. Now I have to go back to fix what I went there for in the first place. Not convenient. Local garage won’t change Honda headlight - too hard to get at, which is why I needed to go to the dealer. Not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Oct 05, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

We sincerely apologize that the headlight was not addressed during your original visit. We believe you were in contact with Patti Adams in regard to this and have since brought the vehicle in and the headlight was replaced at no cost to you for our mistake. If you do have any additional questions/concerns please feel free to contact our service manager Matt Smoyer at 651-490-6626. Thank you for the opportunity to correct our mistake.

August 29, 2018

"Major, to me, emergency and repair."

- JD Styve

Kept me posted on the status of the necessary repairs. Unfortunately it was expensive, to be expected with an older car. Thank you Taylor and your co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Rees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us; we greatly appreciate your business and you trusting us with the repair of your CR-V! Unfortunately repairs can become expensive, so we try to be as transparent as possible during the entire time we are servicing your vehicle. Due to the expensive nature of vehicle repairs, we are pleased to give 5% back in Buerkle Rewards to be used towards future purchases and service visits. Thank you for choosing Buerkle Honda!

August 21, 2018

"Old fashioned, excellent service"

- Notations

Marco and John went "above and beyond" trying to find the source of a small...but annoying noise in the front end of my Accord. They were thorough, professional, highly informed...and could not have been nicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Asuncion - John -Brake specialist
Aug 22, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave feedback for us. See you again next time!

August 21, 2018

"Kind Staff"

- Agnes

I have been so impressed by the kindness of the various staff I have worked with a couple of times at Buerkle Honda, I’ve benefited from their professionalism and attention to detail even with minor concerns about my vehicle, they’ve been very gracious in giving me a good service and also offered great advise. I would totally recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names
Aug 22, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Agnes! We strive to provide the level of professionalism that you experienced and are so happy to have been able to help you. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 19, 2018

"Brake Service"

- emcurt2

I was extremely pleased with the quality of service I received. I was quoted an estimate, and the service on my Honda was done in a timely manner. I definitely would recommend Buerkle Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raleigh Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to have helped service your vehicle, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. See you next time!

August 13, 2018

"Bittersweet"

- Alli's Mom

Took 3 hours for a Saturday oil change (had no appointment), but was not told over the phone that it would be at least 2 hours. Service rep was fabulous. Made a bad situation tolerable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brionna Wright
Aug 14, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for being so patient for your oil change. We understand it can be frustrating to sit and wait for an extended period of time, so we greatly appreciate you working with us during the busy time. We will pass your sentiments on to Brionna!

July 31, 2018

"disappointed"

- disappointed

You forgot to wash my car and it may seem like a small thing but I was looking forward to having a clean vehicle. I have to watch every dollar I spend so I am not able to go through car washes anytime I want,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your disappointment and apologize for failing to get your car washed before delivering it to you. Please reach out to Matt Smoyer, our Service Manager, to let us know how we may rectify the situation, and to schedule a time to get your car washed. Thank you, Buerkle Honda Service Center

Aug 01, 2018 -

Buerkle Honda responded

Hello again! In regards to our previous response, you do not need to contact our Service Manager. Please stop by the Service Center at your convenience to receive your complimentary car wash. Our apologies for failing to get it washed while you were here. Thank you, Buerkle Honda Service Center

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,004 results