About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buhler Mitsubishi

N/A

16 Lifetime Reviews

105 Rt 36, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724 Directions
Sales: (732) 544-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Buhler Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2014

"I have bought 2 cars from this dealer, they stand behind..."

- god1232

I have bought 2 cars from this dealer, they stand behind their cars, fix whats right the first time and will spend the time and effort in helping you chose a car. I have had several interactions with them and even thought they do not have the bells & whistles that some upscale dealers have, the have the service that makes it the best choice in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Queenie and staff
December 06, 2013

"I went to them for an oil change without an appointment..."

- red123

I went to them for an oil change without an appointment and they were friendly and prompt. Karen was extremely friendly and welcomed everyone that walked into the service center as family. I would highly recommend them Dianna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
November 23, 2013

"My overall experience at BUHLER Mitsubishi was excellent!..."

- LBilodeau

My overall experience at BUHLER Mitsubishi was excellent! It was by far the best experience I've had at any dealership. The friendly customer service was very enjoyable. I will definitely return when I need service done. I will also recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Warren
May 14, 2013

"I revisited this dealership because about eight months..."

- berries2

I revisited this dealership because about eight months ago I was in desperate need for a car. Albert Ciccone was an awesome person. Not only did he get me a vehicle, but he got me a very low rate and he was able to work within our budget. So this time I went back with the same intention. I wanted a new vehicle because my truck was old and had a lot of wear and tear. He got us in our second Mitsubishi. We love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Ciccone
April 23, 2013

"I had an amazing buying experience and will definitely..."

- MargaretPerez

I had an amazing buying experience and will definitely refer people needing a new car here, as well as shop here in the future myself. Great staff very friendly, informative, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Ciccone Jr
March 23, 2013

"Salesman and dealership were outstanding second to none. ..."

- LisaBoggs

Salesman and dealership were outstanding second to none. The salesman spent a lot of time with me. He was very knowledgable, helpfull and courteous. He knew exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Ciccone
February 15, 2013

"I am happy to be an owner of a black Mitsubishi..."

- fcor8527

I am happy to be an owner of a black Mitsubishi Outlander. After spending countless hours waiting for email quotes and phone calls from other companies, I was respectfully and happily contacted by Ms. Priscilla Robinson who was the only person from any dealership that gave any detailed information on the vehicles and gave me the confidence in the dealership's service to actually go to the lot. Ms. Robinson made me aware of the many incentives available and introduced me to Mr Albert Ciccone, a salesperson, whom was straightforward, pleasant and answered all of my questions without sales pressure that is, unfortunately, common in these transactions. Mr Ciccone allayed any fears I might have and with the help of Mr. Bruce McCarthy, the financing guru, walked me through the sale, with explanations of any small print, to my great satisfaction. I don't usually give feedback, but in this instance, I believe well merited. Thank you guys very much, Sincerely, Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Robinson, Mr Ciccone and Mr. McCarthy
February 04, 2013

"Will highly recommend this dealer, especially Mr. Albert..."

- skaauto

Will highly recommend this dealer, especially Mr. Albert Ciccone, by whom I had the pleasure serving me.I bought a new suv, traded in my minivan, and am now most comfortable knowing peace of mind. Mr Ciccone explained the features and compared them to different vehicles that he had. I felt safe buying from him and this dealer as there was no stress and pressure .. ie .. no "if you don't buy, you're wasting my time" feeling. I got the vehicle that suits my needs. I will recommend this dealer to anyone at anytime. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Ciccone
January 04, 2013

"Frank was a great Car Salesman. We talked about what we..."

- lindanicholas

Frank was a great Car Salesman. We talked about what we came in to see and why we wanted that vehicle and he made it happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ambrosino
December 26, 2012

"Al was nothing but compassionate and helpful to me when I..."

- sharonh62

Al was nothing but compassionate and helpful to me when I needed it the most. Then a friend needed a car and I brought him to Al and he received the same amount of dedication from Al. Thanks Al for being who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
albert ciccone
1
1 - 10 of 16 results