Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buhler and Bitter

Hazlet, NJ

4.7
213 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our greater Monmouth County, East Brunswick, Freehold, Shrewsbury, & Woodbridge customers' needs. Located in Hazlet, New Jersey, the staff at Buhler will help you find the Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler or RAM vehicle you want. At our dealership we offer a searchable online inventory of new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM cars in Monmouth County, including the all new Ram 1500, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler and Pacifica, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Jeep, Dodge, RAM, Chrysler or quality used car that you have been searching for. Our services include trusted Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, RAM car repair, original Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge and RAM parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Buhler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 3290 Highway 35 and look forward to helping the greater East Brunswick area with all of your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

3290 NJ-35

Hazlet, NJ

07730

Directions

By Type

Showing 213 reviews

May 06, 2021

"The salesman , Emil Molina , and sales manager , James ,..."

- Mag167

The salesman , Emil Molina , and sales manager , James , JT , made the purchase very easy . A pleasure to do business with . Followed thru on all promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JT sales manager
Jun 10, 2021 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We really appreciate your kind words for our team and look forward to working with you again sometime. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

April 15, 2021

"Great experience at Buhler. Emil worked out the payment..."

- Jbenimadho

Great experience at Buhler. Emil worked out the payment process and everything with me and accommodated me very well. It was my first time buying a vehicle and Emil made everything so easy. I recommend Emil to everyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Our entire team here at Buhler Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that's best for them! We are so pleased that we could help and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

April 13, 2021

"Great dealership. Chris DeNicola is one of the best..."

- Jason Woodward

Great dealership. Chris DeNicola is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. His natural ability to be kind and being informative make him one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

Your support means a lot to us, Jason! We appreciate your kind words and will make sure that Chris receives this great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if we can ever help out in the future!

March 13, 2021

"Today we had a 12 noon appointment for sansone jeep and..."

- Mrjcb69

Today we had a 12 noon appointment for sansone jeep and we arrived on time and seemed not to be welcomed, the atmosphere was horrible, we left and went to Buhler where we met Bob , what a nice man and helpful, he was a gentleman, humorous and we hit it off. We worked out a great deal we were very happy with and meeting Bob and they other staff was pleasant. Thank you Robert Perlin (Bob) lol for a great experience. Wishing you the best. Joe and Janine Bilella - Staten Island;NY

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

Thanks for giving us a chance and for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

March 09, 2021

"I called Buhler a few weeks ago on a Monday morning at..."

- NinaM

I called Buhler a few weeks ago on a Monday morning at 8am freaking out because my radio blew out during an upgrade so Mike in the service dept told me to come right in.. after being turned away from 4 dealerships I was so relieved. I got there & Mike greeted me and reassured me that it'll be fixed. A new radio had to be ordered so he shared my concerns about my battery draining with the radio being stuck in the error mode & he had a tech take the radio back out & disconnected it so I wouldn't have a battery issue. The radio came in yesterday & I brought it in at 7am today & was back in my truck on my way home at 8am. Words can't express how happy I am with the service, the employees & the dealership itself. Lifelong customer from now on. Next purchase we are coming straight to Buhler! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike PettyJohn
Mar 10, 2021 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for giving us a chance and leaving this wonderful review for our service team. Thank you for your business and please reach out if we can ever be of assistance!

January 13, 2021

"He was awesome. Beyond words friendly. Understanding and..."

- Willm430

He was awesome. Beyond words friendly. Understanding and willing to hear out your situation. I recommend him so go now please you need to thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"Went there to service my vehicle. Was taken care of by..."

- YPerez26

Went there to service my vehicle. Was taken care of by Michael P. whom was courteous and professional. Will continue servicing my vehicle at Buhler’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pettyjohn
August 31, 2020

"Dealing with Brendan, Gary, and everyone at Buhler was a..."

- Jfc

Dealing with Brendan, Gary, and everyone at Buhler was a pleasure. They made buying a car way less painful than it normally is. Brendan was extremely responsive and knowledgeable and promptly responded to all of my emails and phone calls. this is our first car from Buhler but it definitely won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Car buying experience you only dream of!"

- nanaquame

Have you ever had a car buying experience go so well you just want to buy another car? Where the salesman is so phenomenal, you just want to relive the whole experience one more time? Yea, that's what buying a car from this dealership and working with Brendan Cooper was like. I mean, this guy is the epitome of a quality sales rep. I literally cannot see myself buying a car from anyone else. I cannot stress this enough -- Someone give this man raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Pathetic customer service..will not recommend anyone to..."

- Tania G

Pathetic customer service..will not recommend anyone to visit there..already informed all friends and relatives in US..we were harassed like anything ..it was informed that my leasing request is 100% approved by the bank after which I was asked to get a car insurance with the VIN..after starting insurance I went back home to get help of one of our friends to get back the old car ...after coming back to showroom in 50 mins we were again kept waiting for some time and was told bank has rejected the lease application request..I will surely verify with the bank on this but we were too shocked to even ask any question to the dealer ...I don’t understand on what basis it was initially told that request was approved and we need to start the insurance on the new car ...if bank initially approved..I really need to know what changed in 50 mins that they had to revisit the application and reject ..this is absolute mishandling of customer and I am surprised to receive such poor service first time in US.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2020 -

Buhler and Bitter responded

Hello Tania, We apologize and truly wanted to help you get the car, which is why we continued to call the bank on your behalf for that long. The details of your personal visa and desired lease terms will not be shared here, but you can call us 732-264-5000 x 206 if you would like to discuss this further. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results