Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bull Motor Company

Wynne, AR

N/A
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

224 US-64

Wynne, AR

72396

Directions

13 Reviews of Bull Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"My Brand New 2018 Chevy Malibu"

- Agalia26

I want to give a huge shoutout to BULL MOTOR COMPANY and SARAH HICKS for my brand new car. I am so in love with it. You guys made it possible for me to get my brand new beautiful 2018 CHEVY MALIBU even when I thought it wasn’t Possible. I have dealt with a few dealerships and a sales person in the past but BULL MOTOR COMPANY and SARAH HICKS was THE BEST OF ALL. They gave me the car of my dreams with a payment I could afford. Thank you guys so much I couldn’t be more happier. I will highly recommend you guys to a lot of people😘.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hicks
5.0
April 20, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Steakman

Very happy with your dealership. Friendly,Quick and very helpful with getting the deal done. Thank you Gap Barron for your hard work on getting it done. I'll diffenty be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gap Barron
5.0
Cade Campbell
5.0
April 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kailon02

I am well beyond pleased of the service given to my family by Bull Motors. Sarah was the BEST. We couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. She made car buying so easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hicks
5.0
February 03, 2018

"Great purchase"

- Bass76

Had an easy time picking out and purchasing my vehicle , drove up in my clunker and left in a nice vehicle. It was a great experience overall . I'll be back to see yall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hollingsworth
5.0
January 31, 2018

"New truck"

- Blair684

Philip was awesome, and I will tell all my friends and family. If they are looking for a new vehicle, to go see Philip bankston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bankston
5.0
January 25, 2018

"Very Happy Truck Owner"

- Bp Chevy

We bought a used truck from Bull Motor Co. and were very pleased with our purchase. The salesman, Mr. Phillip Bankston, was great to work with. We had been looking for a truck for a while, probably almost a year, and he worked with us until he found what we wanted, and most of all, at the "Price" we wanted. The entire staff and service department were very nice and helpful, they even through in a few extras. We were definitely pleased, and will use Bull Motor for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bankston
5.0
Other Employees : James Smith
January 14, 2018

"New car purchase at Bull Motors"

- drewspeed

My son and I had a great experience buying a new car at Bull Motors in Wynne. Salesman Phillip Bankston was very politie amd professional in showing us the cars that met my needs. He was very patient in showing me the features of the vehicle I was interested in and did everything he could to make the process as pleasant as possible. The rest of the team at Bull were all professional and friendly and got our sale done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bankston
5.0
January 14, 2018

"Nice People"

- Lisa P

Cade was very nice. Answered all of our questions. Never made us feel pressured. Very friendly staff. Got a great deal on a great truck. We will definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade Campbell
5.0
January 12, 2018

"excellent service"

- cargirl.brenda12

I bought a used car from Bulls dealership in wynne. The salesman Phillip Bankston was excellent. He did everything he could to get me in my car. I was pleased with the service that I received and I will return for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bankston
5.0
January 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- Josh

The guys at bull motor company are awesome they are very friendly and the service is great they work with you every way possible and go out of their way to get you what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bankston
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 13 results