Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bull Valley Ford Inc

Woodstock, IL

4.8
205 Reviews

1460 S Eastwood Dr

Woodstock, IL

60098

Directions

205 Reviews of Bull Valley Ford Inc

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Bull Valley Ford has genuine people working there that..."

- harleydadv

Bull Valley Ford has genuine people working there that care about the customers needs not just making a sale recommend Roger (sales) and Phil (finance) no games just honest help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
Other Employees : Phil (finance Dept)
June 11, 2021

"We worked with Andrew based on a recommendation and are..."

- Ksanders33

We worked with Andrew based on a recommendation and are happy with the service he provided. It was a fairly easy sale for him as we knew what we were looking for but he made the process painless. Andrew is friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and eager to answer any questions. I highly recommend working with him. Paul in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He offered additional products as to be expected but wasn't pushy. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
Pellumb Halili
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Bull Valley Ford is one of the best Ford Dealerships in..."

- gslick

Bull Valley Ford is one of the best Ford Dealerships in McHenry County. There staff is Professional, Knowledgeable on their vehicles and have Outstanding Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
Jose Cazares
5.0
June 05, 2021

"We Drove 5 hours to buy this truck great place to do..."

- meyergang

We Drove 5 hours to buy this truck great place to do business and the sales staff is second to none thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Bought four cars here, and never had an issue with either..."

- TB

Bought four cars here, and never had an issue with either the staff or mgmt. Nice people to work with, and sent me friends there for their vehicles also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hartley
May 27, 2021

"The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy,..."

- whalonguy

The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy, comfortable, and extremely professional. They did not create a hard pressure environment during the negotiation of my trade in, nor the purchase of the F-150 I wanted to buy. There are not many single location car dealerships anymore. These folks really do strive to earn your business. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helton
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't..."

- mjt1405

Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't pressure you to buy. Our salesman was Clint Schreiber and Jose Cazareshe was the GM both were very helpful. THANKS Clint, Jose and Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Schreiber
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Easy peasy process from start to finish! Went in for an..."

- Basicbecky

Easy peasy process from start to finish! Went in for an oil change and came home with a new Ford Bronco Sport! I love it so much! The whole staff was great, finance was a breeze and super friendly! Didn’t feel overwhelmed at all! Thanks so much to everyone for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike hanson
5.0
Roger Svab
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Aware!!!Two days ago I just get my 2017 for F150 for 33k..."

- Sebastian

Aware!!! Two days ago I just get my 2017 for F150 for 33k Was noise from suspension on test drive so they give me some discount for repair what was fine with me.. Today check engine light pop up I just stop by at Ford dealer in Schaumburg to do scan.. they said two catalyst converters are bad..cost around $1000-$2000 Mechanic said he’s 99% sure Bull valley dealer just erased the code before I came in to see it.. now they said then can’t help me with anything!!! Scammers!!! Stay away I used Mercedes Audi and Cadillac dealer in pass and if anything happen in next few days they always fix the car to keep customers happy but not here... STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Holden
1.0
May 06, 2021

"We drove an hour and 15 to see the car. Made it very..."

- Yaninahagar16

We drove an hour and 15 to see the car. Made it very clear we were on a tight schedule. They had us out the door in our new car in no time! Finance was super simple, friendly and quick. Thank you for all your help. My baby girl loves the entertainment system in the back. She calls it “her car”.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results