Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bull Valley Ford

Woodstock, IL

4.7
209 Reviews

1460 S Eastwood Dr

Woodstock, IL

60098

Directions

209 Reviews of Bull Valley Ford

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Excellent experience. I Highly recommend Bull Valley..."

- mson541

Excellent experience. I Highly recommend Bull Valley Ford!! Mike Hanson was very friendly and helpful during my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike hanson
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Roger Svab spend a couple hours with me and my wife in..."

- Bcraigsorder

Roger Svab spend a couple hours with me and my wife in September 2021. No pressure, just help explain and answer many questions we had about the Maverick and Ranger..In the end we choose the Ranger because it had become available during our negations. This is my second purchase at Bull Valley and I would recommend them if you are in the market for s new or used vehicle.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Tom lied to me about my car being covered under it..."

- lillieskowronski

Tom lied to me about my car being covered under it warranty for services. I need to get my Ford focus’s transmission fixed for shuttering which has been covered under warranty the last two times at Packey Webb. I took my car to Bull Valley for the same issue my car has had before. Tom claimed that my car would be fixed under warranty as usual, but the transmission tech was on vacation. He gave me a loaner vehicle and said my car wouldn’t be fixed for at least a week. The next day they call me and say that Steve can in on his vacation time and said he was unable to get my car to stutter. They told me it would have to go above this “900” number and they couldn’t get the number above “875” to fix under warranty. When I picked up my car they charged me $100 to NOT fix it because Steve came in on his vacation days. Needless to say, I called Packey Webb Ford and all 5 techs there said there’s no such thing as any 900 number that has to do with a transmission. The team at Bull Valley lie to scam you out of money and won’t even fix the issue your car has. I highly recommend going anywhere but this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Steve
September 10, 2021

"We bought our new truck here. Jason was our salesman. We..."

- tsmith60

We bought our new truck here. Jason was our salesman. We didn't feel pressured to buy . Jason explained about the truck and answered all our questions. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend Bull Valley Ford

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lindsey
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Bull Valley Ford has genuine people working there that..."

- harleydadv

Bull Valley Ford has genuine people working there that care about the customers needs not just making a sale recommend Roger (sales) and Phil (finance) no games just honest help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
Other Employees : Phil (finance Dept)
June 11, 2021

"We worked with Andrew based on a recommendation and are..."

- Ksanders33

We worked with Andrew based on a recommendation and are happy with the service he provided. It was a fairly easy sale for him as we knew what we were looking for but he made the process painless. Andrew is friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and eager to answer any questions. I highly recommend working with him. Paul in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He offered additional products as to be expected but wasn't pushy. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
Pellumb Halili
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Bull Valley Ford is one of the best Ford Dealerships in..."

- gslick

Bull Valley Ford is one of the best Ford Dealerships in McHenry County. There staff is Professional, Knowledgeable on their vehicles and have Outstanding Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
Jose Cazares
5.0
June 05, 2021

"We Drove 5 hours to buy this truck great place to do..."

- meyergang

We Drove 5 hours to buy this truck great place to do business and the sales staff is second to none thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Bought four cars here, and never had an issue with either..."

- TB

Bought four cars here, and never had an issue with either the staff or mgmt. Nice people to work with, and sent me friends there for their vehicles also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Hartley
May 27, 2021

"The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy,..."

- whalonguy

The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy, comfortable, and extremely professional. They did not create a hard pressure environment during the negotiation of my trade in, nor the purchase of the F-150 I wanted to buy. There are not many single location car dealerships anymore. These folks really do strive to earn your business. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results