Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bull Valley Ford

Woodstock, IL

4.7
210 Reviews

1460 S Eastwood Dr

Woodstock, IL

60098

Directions

210 Reviews of Bull Valley Ford

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy,..."

- whalonguy

The purchasing process with Tyler and James was easy, comfortable, and extremely professional. They did not create a hard pressure environment during the negotiation of my trade in, nor the purchase of the F-150 I wanted to buy. There are not many single location car dealerships anymore. These folks really do strive to earn your business. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helton
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't..."

- mjt1405

Did a great job very easy to deal with and didn't pressure you to buy. Our salesman was Clint Schreiber and Jose Cazareshe was the GM both were very helpful. THANKS Clint, Jose and Zack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Schreiber
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Easy peasy process from start to finish! Went in for an..."

- Basicbecky

Easy peasy process from start to finish! Went in for an oil change and came home with a new Ford Bronco Sport! I love it so much! The whole staff was great, finance was a breeze and super friendly! Didn’t feel overwhelmed at all! Thanks so much to everyone for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike hanson
5.0
Roger Svab
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Aware!!!Two days ago I just get my 2017 for F150 for 33k..."

- Sebastian

Aware!!! Two days ago I just get my 2017 for F150 for 33k Was noise from suspension on test drive so they give me some discount for repair what was fine with me.. Today check engine light pop up I just stop by at Ford dealer in Schaumburg to do scan.. they said two catalyst converters are bad..cost around $1000-$2000 Mechanic said he’s 99% sure Bull valley dealer just erased the code before I came in to see it.. now they said then can’t help me with anything!!! Scammers!!! Stay away I used Mercedes Audi and Cadillac dealer in pass and if anything happen in next few days they always fix the car to keep customers happy but not here... STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Holden
1.0
May 06, 2021

"We drove an hour and 15 to see the car. Made it very..."

- Yaninahagar16

We drove an hour and 15 to see the car. Made it very clear we were on a tight schedule. They had us out the door in our new car in no time! Finance was super simple, friendly and quick. Thank you for all your help. My baby girl loves the entertainment system in the back. She calls it “her car”.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Having Tyler help me find the perfect truck was great. He..."

- Jaileen

Having Tyler help me find the perfect truck was great. He made the transition painless. & delivered it to me. I’m 100% in love with my new Bronco! We will for sure be a repeat customer of Tyler’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helton
5.0
May 02, 2021

"My husband and I found a vehicle on the internet. We..."

- Snoozy

My husband and I found a vehicle on the internet. We initially spoke with Tyler to answer our questions and then made the decision to drive 10 hours to see and test drive the vehicle. After the test drive, they immediately resolved our concerns with the vehicle and we made the purchase. Tyler, James, Paul and the entire support staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pellumb Halili
5.0
Tyler Helton
5.0
Other Employees : James Cronan, Rick Gerardi
April 30, 2021

"Found the team took the time and listened to our wants..."

- monkygirl

Found the team took the time and listened to our wants and needs and provided a great buying experience. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and professional. Will definitely go back for our next car. Thank you Bull Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cazares
5.0
Jose Cazares
5.0
Other Employees : Paul in Finance
April 27, 2021

"Roger was a pleasure working with. He was knowledgeable..."

- erikacastro294

Roger was a pleasure working with. He was knowledgeable answering all our questions. Thank you for all your help Roger! Also, thank you for the laughs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
April 25, 2021

"Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and..."

- Bobby H

Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure and everything went fast and smooth. Will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Helton
5.0
Jose Cazares
5.0
11 - 20 of 210 results