Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burlington KIA

Burlington, NJ

4.8
1,230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4428 Route 130

Burlington, NJ

08016

Directions

1,230 Reviews of Burlington KIA

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"This is not my first time at the Burlington Kia. I..."

- Jasmine W.

This is not my first time at the Burlington Kia. I recently purchased another used car from them and its perfect! The staff is incredible, everyone is so nice, but I have Diana Christina to thank for all the paperwork and negotiating she did for me. She’s the sweetest lady you’ll ever meet and a great employee. I went from a 2014 Kia Soul to a 2019 Kia Forte for a cheaper payment each month🤯!!! Gotta love that. Thank you Diana for not scamming, a young woman because I know many dealers goal is to just get as much profit as possible, but you and the Burlington Kia staff was very flexible! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Christina
February 22, 2021

"The worst car buying experience. Avoid this dealership..."

- doublerrn

The worst car buying experience. Avoid this dealership totally .The sales dept. is disgraceful and use every trick in book to scam and cheat you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean-Claude Duplessis
1.0
Other Employees : lance lethner
February 20, 2021

"I bought my 1st car ( Kia k5 ) and loved the overall..."

- Vams

I bought my 1st car ( Kia k5 ) and loved the overall buying experience with how Brain Bonner treated us .. he explained everything very clearly and made the buying process super easy. Brain is the man @kia Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bonner
5.0
January 31, 2021

"11/4 I am not happy with the dealership charges 100.00..."

- jazzykay66

11/4 I am not happy with the dealership charges 100.00 more for remote control starter. I asked Frank to work with me, and he wasn't listening and very rude. Anthony i give 5 stars he is very courteous and honest. I called the company who installed the remote control starter my 2nd Kia i still paid 450 and and was quoted 350.. I went back for oil change and was told I would have to pay 44.oo for tie rotation so didn't use my free oil change. I was told brakes needed to be replaced and roughly 500 to fix socket. I went and had a second opinion and found out that brakes are fine but right axle is leaking then fuse was changed and sockets are fixed. Free of charge. I called Frank and explained the conversation and I needed my axil fixed inder warranty I was informed to drop off but I would have to go home and couldn't wait? I explained I would have to wait. Absolutely not. Response from the owner2 months ago Hi Kathy, we are sorry to hear that your last service visit was unsatisfactory. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, please contact me at (609) 531-0771

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank service mgr
January 04, 2021

"Got multiple mailers in saying they have the vehicle..."

- Kmeans4

Got multiple mailers in saying they have the vehicle exchange program where they'll pay off what you owe and get you in a new car for the same price or less and even shows your payoff estimate which was right on. Called them asking if everything was good with the our current car that they'd actually get us in a new one for the same price or less and they understandably said they can't guarantee anything without seeing the car. Went there with our mailer, and car. Test drove the new car and then they come back saying we owe 5000 more than they're willing to give us and won't give us an answer on why they can't match what it says on the mailer. Car is in great shape with average miles and no scratches or dents. Clearly just a move to try and get people in the door with no intentions of following through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec Marcakis
1.0
January 04, 2021

"since the moment we arrived everyone was professional and..."

- mari

since the moment we arrived everyone was professional and helpful. they took their time to listen to our needs and at the end we got what we wanted. i would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Abrams
5.0
December 10, 2020

"If you are looking for a car, find Brad Doele, he is the..."

- Crystalobanye

If you are looking for a car, find Brad Doele, he is the kindest person I ever worked with and he was very kind to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Doele
December 01, 2020

"Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me..."

- Kim Fardone

Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me get into a brand new 2021 Kia Sportage Nightfall edition. He is very patient and was very informative. Next time you are looking for a new Kia, ask for Brad. The whole experience was perfect in every way! This is my 3rd lease at Burlington Kia, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane DiPaolo
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me..."

- Kim Fardone

Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me get into a brand new 2021 Kia Sportage Nightfall edition. He is very patient and was very informative. Next time you are looking for a new Kia ask for Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane DiPaolo
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me..."

- Kim Fardone

Excellent Service! Brad Doele is the Best ! He helped me get into a brand new 2021 Kia Sportage Nightfall edition. He is very patient and was very informative. Next time you are looking for a new Kia ask for Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane DiPaolo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,230 results