Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Burns Buick GMC

Marlton, NJ

4.9
193 Reviews

500 W Route 70

Marlton, NJ

08053

Directions

193 Reviews of Burns Buick GMC

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and it..."

- spoole

Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and it was a great experience. Very professional, caring salesmanship, financial and technical personnel. We drove 3 hours to get there and it was VERY well worth it. Would highly recommend this dealer, and would make a return trip ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dance, Mike Meyers, Bill (finance), and Neil, technical expert.
September 09, 2021

"I took my 2015 Encore in to be serviced.The nicest..."

- geedrake61

I took my 2015 Encore in to be serviced.The nicest Service Advisor Tito Henriquez took care of me. He was so knowledgeable and very professional. He went beyond to be helpful. The Best Service Advisor I ever dealt with! What a great experience it was because of him. Thank you Tito Georgette Collins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Henriquez
August 14, 2021

"Best dealership in the Tri state everyone was..."

- RalphCramden

Best dealership in the Tri state everyone was friendly.John & Anthony had so much patients wit me they are the best & I would refer everyone I know to purchase at BBG....... I'm really enjoying my 2020 suburban..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John , Anthony
August 02, 2021

"I would recommend Burns for your new car purchase great..."

- gary3701

I would recommend Burns for your new car purchase great experience they are friendly and helpful. We love our 2021 GMC Acadia SLT have fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Guillen
July 08, 2021

"Burns was absolutely incredible for my first time leasing..."

- Millie L

Burns was absolutely incredible for my first time leasing a new car! Chris was more than happy to answer any questions I could come up with, always with a smile and has gone above and beyond top tier service! I definitely found my new car family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
June 30, 2021

"I’ve had the best experience on purchasing a new..."

- T.J.

I’ve had the best experience on purchasing a new car. Everyone was friendly. Vanessa was very helpful and she gave me the best deal on the market. Definitely recommend this dealership. I had a small inconvenience and I addressed that to Burns Hyundai, and Russell replied me very fast and offered to help me. He ordered the missing part for me, I picked up the part and now I’m more than happy because I bought from Burns Hyundai Marlton. These are people you can rely on. Good job Burns Hyundai, we need dealerships like you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa, Russell, and all the rest of the crew
June 29, 2021

"We had the most wonderful experience possible purchasing..."

- Debbie

We had the most wonderful experience possible purchasing our preowned G80 with Burns. Joe, the internet salesman was AWSOME! There was a recall and Burns would not sell the car until the issue was corrected, unlike many other dealers were willing to do, IMPRESSIVE. Joe stayed in contact with me for over a month, answering all my questions. Pietro was our salesman at the dealership and he was WONDERFUL. Jay the finance guy was very through and expedient. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Burns!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Pietro & Jay
June 29, 2021

"My experience at Burns Hyundai has always been..."

- winston

My experience at Burns Hyundai has always been exceptional. This is due to the knowledge and great customer service and professionalism provided by Mr Talal Zahid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Zahid
June 29, 2021

"My first ever visit to Burns Hyundai and lease of a new..."

- Therocket22

My first ever visit to Burns Hyundai and lease of a new Sonata was fantastic. Ed DiMonte was extremely helpful and accommodating. I already have and will continue to recommend my friends to Ed at Burns Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed DiMonte
June 29, 2021

"I LOVE my new Santa Fe Hybrid!! Ed was awesome and Sam..."

- christywolfe72

I LOVE my new Santa Fe Hybrid!! Ed was awesome and Sam got me the best rate possible! Holly is wonderful with the tech-setup! This place was awesome! I will use them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dimonte
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results