Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Busam Nissan

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

1501 E. Kemper Road

Cincinnati, OH

45246

Directions

29 Reviews of Busam Nissan

Sort by
September 07, 2018

"very untidy work"

- gsrinath84

This was my 3rd visit to their service center , 1 st 2 times were only for oil change. This time was more in depth service. They charged 330 + Taxes not worth at all. Very shabby job , under the hood. Looks as if none of the components were even touched. When i called to give feedback.. their only response was ." ok Thankyou " Very bad customer service Will never go back !! and not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 08, 2018

"Recommended"

- CarBuyingSean

Visited three car dealerships looking for a specific model Rogue, with a specific feature, in a specific price range. Had a bad, ok, and good experience. This dealership was clearly the best experience, and where I purchased the car. Salesperson was friendly, started by simply getting all my information, and what I was looking for. Came back with a fair price, and we discussed further, elaborating on my experiences at other dealerships and prices offered. We were eventually able to settle on the price I was looking for, comparable to one of the other dealers. Appreciated that I wasn't tried to be sold on a different car (just reminded I could save $ by not having AWD), and was able to receive the best offer without leaving and negotiating back and forth for days via e-mail. Have bought a few cars in my life, and so far this has been the best overall experience, and dealership I most recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
May 22, 2018

"Great lounge and extraordinary service "

- Abdul-Hadi

Bought my car 4 years ago and it has been great I got 0 percent interest and that was great too today I'm getting the brakes done for 350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sames
5.0
March 27, 2018

"A Family Owned Company that is very Friendly and Helpful"

- Little

The people at Busam Motor Sales,Inc in Cincinnati are truly awesome. They understand what it's like to work hard and have a low credit score but they are willing and determined to help people out like me. I really appreciate everything they did for me. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
March 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Parisb13

Best car dealership I’ve ever been to great customer service the representative jonte Bryant was a great help he helped me find the perfect vecjole and was very genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
March 11, 2018

"Friendly staff.. And clean facility"

- Mimi

Was very polite. Easy to communicate with. Understanding of my concerns in buying a car. Most definitely would recommend coming here to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
March 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Eileen84

Jonte was very thorough and answered all my questions. We went on a test drive and he explained all the feature of the car. I would definitely recommend Jonte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Michael Storey

Great people, no pressure placed on the customer, and very personable. Will definitely go back when I get my next vechile. Thank you By Sam Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Bryant
5.0
February 20, 2018

"Comfortable Car Buying Process"

- Coalman521

I worked with Mark and Ronnie and they could not have made the process any easier on me. They took all the time I needed to go over and back over my options with me, and when it came time to buy I felt no pressure at all and got to make my own decision! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else after the way I was treated here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beckman
June 26, 2017

"The Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!!"

- Gail L Greiner

Our experience with Busam Nissan was the BEST!! Brandon was our first point of contact. He was so kind and very professional. His follow up and assistance was A++. We worked with our sales team members Ethan & Ronnie they could not have been more helpful, genuine, or personable if they tried. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Busam Nissan. No pressure, pure personal assistance in selecting the best car for your individual needs. I cannot say enough good things about this Dealership - By far the best car purchasing experience ever and trust me we have purchased quite a few!!! Much thanks to the Busam Nissan Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Ethan, Ronnie
1
1 - 10 of 29 results