About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bussinger Automotive

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

512 West Street Road, Feasterville, Pennsylvania 19053 Directions
Sales: (888) 561-3237

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Bussinger Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2017

"Excellent and Honest service"

- APathak

I have been meaning to write this review for quite sometime now. I purchased a Mercedes Benz from Bussinger and had the good fortune in dealing with Keith. I have never felt more comfortable in a car dealership. He was very helpful, straightforward and took care of all items as promised on time. Will definitely recommend buying from Bussinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Agabiti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Purchasing a vehicle with friendly service."

- joe 123

I visisted the dealership on August 19th, and from the time I got there till the time I left, i felt I was at home. Very knowledgeable and friendly people who go out of their way to help you. Dave Crawford was very professional and courteous, and helped me get a vehicle I could afford with great financing. Keith went out of his way as well to make sure I got an extended warranty and gap insurance, Dave and Keith were both helpful and made me feel like family. I Recommend dream cars as your next dealership and ask for Dave and Keith. THEY will gladly help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"doing the deal"

- medic634

My wife and I came in on a Saturday and was able to really sit-down and got the opportunity to really listen and see that this guy goes above and beyond his duty to get u what u want and what u can afford. Looking forward to coming back soon and getting one of those which we looked at a even test drove Heather & Nate butler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Morris
June 23, 2017

"Knows how to work a deal. "

- andstillirise

John was awesome! I have CHALLENGING CREDIT ISSUES. He worked and worked some more to get financing for me. I ended up with an interest rate and car payment less than I have on my previous vehicle, financing more money! How I did it but he promised I'd walk out with the vehicle I wanted. And it's no "hoopty" either. I left with a beautiful Jeep Renegade Limited (2015) with all the bells and whistles. One previous owner and a clean car fax! Thanks John. You were a blessing from on high! Monica Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Foltz
Other Employees : David , John Morris
June 22, 2017

"Purchase of a 2007 525 XI BMW"

- Rita Myles

The purchase of the this vehicle was the best experience I have ever had. The sales force and finance department is remarkable. Thank you Dave & John. When I tell you that my husband and I are so pleased. I recommend anyone that is looking please go to this dealership. I have the car that I been waiting for so long and Bussinger Automotive made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, John Morris
June 04, 2017

"John Morris is the BEST car salesman/finance person EVER!!! "

- Tiffany#40isgreat!

John is simply the best! He has been so patient with me, and working with me to achieve my goal of having my first ever Dream Car! I haven't been difficult...but I have been pretty focused on the color(white), and drive-train(AWD), and the make! :-) On top of that... I didn't have the best credit, but I was still able to get a deal done! That John is a miracle man! I am so happy! Everyone needs to shop here for a car! I am telling you! They will work with you, and when they say that they can get you into a car... they really CAN! Trust me! I went to several other dealerships before this one...and I am glad that I ended up being able to buy from Bussinger Automotive Dream car dealership! I TRULY couldn't have asked for a better place and person to buy my DREAM Car from! My best B-Day gift ever! Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morris
May 24, 2017

"Purchase of a 2013 Nissan Rogue"

- familymom

My purchase was so smooth and easy. Their kind treatment of me erased my fear of buying a car alone as a female senior citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2017

"Flew Up from NC to Bussinger Auto to Pick Up Car"

- CLTWrangler80

I was in a pinch to find a clean 2004-2006 Jeep Wrangler with low miles for some time. After searching Cars.com I found a mint 2005 wrangler X at Bussinger Auto. Only problem was I live in Charlotte, NC and the vehicle was in Feasteville, PA. I needed to move quick... I took a shot int he dark and texted the Bussinger Auto line at 11 P.M. on a Tuesday night seeing if it was still available and actually got a response! Keith reached out to me first thing the next morning to answer all the questions I had about the vehicle before I flew up. He assured me if I was traveling from out of state he would hold to the car for me until I arrived. Upon arrival to the great state of PA I got picked up by Harold an employee of Keith's who was accommodating and a pleasure to work with.After buttoning up some paperwork Keith had me out the door in 30 minutes and I drove off in my brand new Jeep! They made the buying process so easy, I was very comfortable, and above all confident in the vehicle I purchased. The Jeep looked better in person than the pictures. I even glanced at a few other cars he had on the lot they all seemed to have some X factor to them. Great unique selection. Loved my experience 5 stars.. Give Harold a raise too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harold
March 29, 2017

"Mini Countryman"

- Timothy McCay

Found my my 2014 MINI using the TrueCar application. Little did I know that this dealership was located 3 miles from my house. Walked out an hour later with a great car and feeling like a made a few new friends that day. The staff was so friendly and quick, top notch all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2017

"Keith medveckus!"

- SAC

We saw the commercial for this dealer and came right over! Keith worked with us and found us a great Rav4 at a great rate! We will definitely be ling time customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Medveckus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results