Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buster Miles Ford

Heflin, AL

3.7
200 Reviews

1880 Almon St

Heflin, AL

36264

Directions

Is this your dealership?

200 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"I had JUIANA GAINES and she was wonderful!! She worked..."

- Daltonalexzander009

I had JUIANA GAINES and she was wonderful!! She worked with me got everything in time even when the car just got there and she has amazing customer service I’d definitely recommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana gaines
May 24, 2021

"I bought a new 2016 F150 in April '16. I never had any..."

- Phil

I bought a new 2016 F150 in April '16. I never had any problem with it. Recently Mim Miles contacted me about selling the truck back to them due the chip shortage and the new vehicle shortage. After he offered what I thought was a very fair offer I sold it back to them. They even came and picked it up. You can't beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mim, Angela, 2 gentlemen who picked it up.
January 28, 2020

"I called and asked a question in service about a car I’m..."

- Justingrizzard

I called and asked a question in service about a car I’m building, a simple question at that. The guy I spoke with was a xxxxxxx and treated me like I was dumb, then I talked to the boss and he answered my question with no problem and was nice. My family has bought several new vehicles from this dealership, I am a retired veteran and that’s how that guy wants to treat someone who has to been to war and kept this nation free so he could have a job in the first place. I’ll never be back there and I’ll make sure my dad doesn’t buy another 50000 dollar truck from here again.....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 21, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- cwal

The staff at this dealership went way above what people generally expect from car dealerships. My salesperson Julianna was excellent. She got the deal together quickly and made all the necessary arrangements for me to come and finish the paperwork. After the sale had been made, I had an issue with my vehicle. Juliana and the manager (Jimmy) ensured that the vehicle was fixed and met the expectations that I had about it in the first place. They went well beyond any expectations that I had of them. I will shop there from now on. If they will go to that much effort for a used car, then it can be assumed that they will have the same level of care for the new purchases. Great experience and I will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana and Jimmy
December 06, 2019

"This dealership is an absolute joke. They sell wholesale..."

- danielhamilton24

This dealership is an absolute joke. They sell wholesale but what they don’t tell you is they will have their mechanics look at the car they are going to sell you and still sell it to a customer if it needs a new engine. My buddy and I (who is a veteran of the military of 16 years) went to pick up a f250 they sold him and not 9 miles from the dealership it broke down and started pouring diesel into the oil in the bottom of the engine. After being on the side of the road for a day and a half I contacted one of the salesmen after watching the sales manager post about how much fun he was having at church all weekend and they said there was nothing they could do. Then we got it towed we’d back and they didn’t even tell us anything. The head of the shop that day gave us a bunch of excuses then they just ignored us. The mechanic then pulled us to the side and told us he told them it needed a new engine before they sold it but they sold it anyway and to a veteran. These sorry excuses for humans don’t deserve to be in a position of authority whatsoever. My buddy is going to continue serving his country and I guess they are going to keep robbing from it. Buying a car is a very precarious situation for military and it should be treated as such. Don’t shop here. EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Hamilton, Phil Gwarnjanski, Steve Wainwright, Bradley Messer, jimmy reeves, Chris Clay
December 06, 2019

"They knowingly sold a vehicle that needed an engine."

- Disgruntled Veteran

I bought a vehicle knowing that it wasn't perfect, but under the impression that it didn't have any major issues that they knew of, that was a lie. That vehicle made it 9 miles down the road before it broke down. After being stranded there overnight and all-day Sunday, I had the vehicle towed back to the dealer, where it had to wait until Monday for the service department to open. The sales team was already apprised of the situation because I contacted some of them on Sunday and was told they'd get back to me. That was another lie. I went in first thing in the morning Monday and asked if they could look at it and see what they were willing to do. They said they would take a look. It took them until 3 P.M. to send a technician out to look at it. That's where I was quickly notified by that technician that he doesn't know why they sold that vehicle, because he told them, when they took it in on trade, that it would need a new engine. After this the assistant manager came out and made it clear they were not willing to do anything to make it right. His only solution was an attempt to rip me off even more by offering to buy the vehicle back, at less than what I paid for it 2 day and 9 miles prior and sell me something newer. Needless to say, I will not be going to these scam artists ever again. They claim to be veteran friendly, but they deliberately ripped off an active duty service member and veteran of Operations Enduring Freedom and Inherent Resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Gwarjanski, Steve Wainright, Bradley Messer, Jimmy Reeves, Chris Clay, and Kelly Hamilton
May 11, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Shannyt77

Wonderful experience at Buster Miles Chevrolet!! Tekia Bussey took good care of us and put me in my new 2016 LTZ Tahoe that I’d been looking months for. I drove two hours just to do business with these awesome people. Great people, great prices! And they will take care of you as soon as you walk in the door and even after you walk out the door!!! Will definitely do business with again!! Thanks Tekia for a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tekia Bussey
May 01, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- TripleTrade

Purchased a 2019 Ford Expedition Limited from Juliana at Buster Miles Ford in Heflin Alabama and had the most pleasant car buying experience ever. They truly went above and beyond getting me the perfect vehicle at a price that couldn't be beat. Outstanding group of honest, hard working people. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana, Wayne
October 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Happymama

The experience I had was excellent. No pressure at all. They gave a fair price foot my car and a fair price for the new one. I am greatly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey and Wayne meador
September 27, 2018

"Service"

- f150xlt

Friendly, prompt and informative. Work completed on time and no upsale for additional parts or service. Would recommend dealer and service advisor for your Ford needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tenesa Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results