Back

Buster Miles Ford

Heflin, AL

5.0
205 Reviews

1880 Almon St

Heflin, AL

36264

Directions
Sort by

205 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

August 16, 2022

Thank you Beth Barnett for getting my service work scheduled promptly! Excellent work and quick! More

by Jrogers1259
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Barnett
June 24, 2022

What a great experience we had at Buster Miles Ford. I had posted my vehicle on Facebook and had haggled with people and dealers for 3 weeks. After a few texts from Buster Miles Ford and a short phone c More

by Coachjoelschrenk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty
April 28, 2022

I had such a phenomenal experience with this dealership! The customer service I feel is so unbeatable. I bought my mustang May of 2021 and Glenn who sold my my super awesome 2014 mustang called me to see ho More

by sierrakinkade
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Brown
February 12, 2022

Eddie Sterling was super helpful and great to work with! I would strongly recommend them! More

by Diptasticgwo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sterling
February 06, 2022

This dealership deserves 20 STARS. EDDIE STERLING was absolutely fantastic to work with, he answered all my questions within minutes, made me feel extremely comfortable buying a $48k truck sight unseen. More

by Magdi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sterling
September 04, 2021

I had JUIANA GAINES and she was wonderful!! She worked with me got everything in time even when the car just got there and she has amazing customer service I’d definitely recommend her!! More

by Daltonalexzander009
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana gaines
Oct 05, 2021 -

Buster Miles Ford responded

Thank you SO much for your amazing review! We are lucky to have Juliana as part of our team, we are so glad you enjoyed working with her! W hope to serve you again in the future!!

May 24, 2021

I bought a new 2016 F150 in April '16. I never had any problem with it. Recently Mim Miles contacted me about selling the truck back to them due the chip shortage and the new vehicle shortage. After he of More

by Phil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mim, Angela, 2 gentlemen who picked it up.
January 28, 2020

I called and asked a question in service about a car I’m building, a simple question at that. The guy I spoke with was a xxxxxxx and treated me like I was dumb, then I talked to the boss and he answered my More

by Justingrizzard
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 21, 2019

Great Customer Service The staff at this dealership went way above what people generally expect from car dealerships. My salesperson Julianna was excellent. She got the deal More

by cwal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana and Jimmy
December 06, 2019

They knowingly sold a vehicle that needed an engine. I bought a vehicle knowing that it wasn't perfect, but under the impression that it didn't have any major issues that they knew of, that was a lie. Th More

by Disgruntled Veteran
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Gwarjanski, Steve Wainright, Bradley Messer, Jimmy Reeves, Chris Clay, and Kelly Hamilton
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results