About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Ford

4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Happymama

The experience I had was excellent. No pressure at all. They gave a fair price foot my car and a fair price for the new one. I am greatly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey and Wayne meador
September 27, 2018

"Service"

- f150xlt

Friendly, prompt and informative. Work completed on time and no upsale for additional parts or service. Would recommend dealer and service advisor for your Ford needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tenesa Jones
September 22, 2018

"Great service department"

- tptchris

Had a good service experience this week for our first oil change. Prices are competitive, and very good for a dealership. The only suggestion I would have would be a car wash to be included with the service visit. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- oatmeal1

I appreciate the honesty afforded me, from the service department. Service personnal were friendly and the staff was very good at what they do. Overall, a great experience, and I will continue to have this dealership meet my mechanical and service needs. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 17, 2018

"In and out, no problems"

- Edgeowner

Easy to make an appointment and ready when I get there. Very little waiting time. I highly recommend Buster Miles Ford to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smith, Bradley Messer,
September 16, 2018

"Prompt, courteous, professional."

- jeb1742

I got a quote and the service that I requested within a few hours. I got a name brand product and excellent service at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nona, John.
September 13, 2018

"2018 Ford explorer "

- Fedora68

Great service, easy buying experience and fast paperwork process. The salesman Tim was easy to work with answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. Kasey in finance was great, got me and out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, kasey
September 09, 2018

"Business as it should be"

- Frank2

I live in the Atlanta area, I knew what I wanted and what I should pay in the Atlanta market. Stoped in and saw the truck I wanted. Met with Jeff, He worked up the best price He could give me, it was right there with the best price I could get in Atlanta. Bought the trunk then and there, no fuss no muss. Tom who was getting off work stayed over and with Jeff showed me all the options and how to use them, synced my phone, and were most helpful Also showed me some slight hail damage which I did not notice even having looked over the truck prior. Jeff advised He would call to schedule time to repair the damage, and on next business day did just that. I most likely would not of noticed the damage except in the perfect light. I like the way they do business, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson, tom
September 09, 2018

"Ford experience "

- Sims

We Consider buster miles Ford our go to dealership for vehicle dealership and purchases. Low pressure salesmanship friendly and courteous. Thank you sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 03, 2018

"Always a pleasure buying a Ford from Buster Miles"

- Lt1pwr

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from Buster Miles. I have purchased multiple new vehicles in the last 28 years and all but my last 2 were always very stressful and exhausting. I met my sales rep Rocky over 4 years ago and he is absolutely without a doubt the BEST sales rep I've ever met. His approach and manner of the car buying experience is very stress free, no pressure and allows me to take my time, think everything through to be sure I'm making the right decision for me and my family. There are no pressure tactics and the typical back and fourth of pricing etc.. just doesn't exists. Rocky asks questions about what I'm looking for, features and financial comfort level regarding monthly payments and total purchase price. Rocky is very knowledgeable of the Ford vehicles on the lot and I never once ever felt he was trying to push any vehicle purchase on to me. I was free to make my choice and take as long as I need. That is something of great value as a customer. That's just a small example of why I continue to drive from Georgia to Alabama to buy repeatedly from Buster Miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results