Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Butch Oustalet Ford

Gulfport, MS

4.5
87 Reviews

9274 Highway 49 N

Gulfport, MS

39503

Directions

Is this your dealership?

87 Reviews of Butch Oustalet Ford

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Jordan smith was great and awesome to work with! He put..."

- ybokbrown

Jordan smith was great and awesome to work with! He put our needs first above his or the dealership. Thanks man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Smith
August 18, 2021

"Butch Oustalet “Big O” Ford in Gulfport, MS rates a 10 of..."

- JerryHopJackson

Butch Oustalet “Big O” Ford in Gulfport, MS rates a 10 of 10 in customer service after the sale in their support on a factory issue with my 2021 Ford F-150 King Ranch Truck with Hybrid engine. The F-150 speaks for itself as a “top tier” truck; however it’s the customer service by Big O Management Team (General Manager Darin Berdine along with the Sales Manager) that makes Ford a step above and Butch Oustalet Ford Gulfport the “go to” dealer and strongly recommended for any/all Ford purchase. Butch Oustalet went above the corporate team and stayed the course to resolve the problem with my new truck purchase. Darin is a “Man of his words” and tremendous asset to the Butch Oustalet Team. As a recent retiree from Chevron after 40-years, purchase of the 2021 Ford F-150 King Ranch was retirement gift to myself to replace my 2010 F-150 King Ranch. Darin’s customer service leader ensured my retirement gift was what expected of a Ford product. “Customer Service after the Sale” is what ensures loyalty to a brand - That is what I view in Butch Oustalet Ford Gulfport.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily Darin Berdine, General Manager along with Gary Burtch, New Vehicle Sales Manager.
August 06, 2021

"I’ve been doing business with Butch Ostalet Ford since..."

- Ron

I’ve been doing business with Butch Ostalet Ford since the late 80’s. They have always taken good care of me, Service and Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard was very customer friendly
August 01, 2021

"Salesman has been very accommodating and conscientious in..."

- Barrett w Barq

Salesman has been very accommodating and conscientious in our interest and sale of the Lincoln Nautilus. Trever - in accounting was very clear in explaining all our options and the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Double D. - Salesman. Trever in accounting
July 25, 2021

"I always go here to buy my vehicle’s and I have brought..."

- gboyanton

I always go here to buy my vehicle’s and I have brought others to buy from this dealership. They are always friendly and care about your options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DD
June 23, 2021

"Erich Anderson, the person in charge of EV sales is..."

- BL

Erich Anderson, the person in charge of EV sales is great. He has been trained in the EV arena and is up to date with his knowledge. He also is a responsible articulate person. He does what he says he is going to do. He is trustworthy and trust is hard to find..... Thank you Mr. Oustalet for hiring such a capable staff.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Anderson, Roy-the F & I guy, Gary Burtch, Fay McDaniel and Glenn Laubmeier
June 09, 2021

"Quick Lane is not quick. For an oil change and tire..."

- renee72769

Quick Lane is not quick. For an oil change and tire rotation you need to be ready to wait at least an hour and a half. They have a place on their website to make a reservation but when you call them they don't take reservations. I think they all need to figure out what they are doing. The service tech brought in my air filter and left it. It took the counter guy 10 minutes to tell me about it. Just rename this place your service center and don't call it Quick Lane. If you can't get a oil change and tire rotation done in 30 minutes you should tell your customers how long it is going to take so they can make arrangements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane Techs
June 07, 2021

"Connor did an excellent job talking care of me and was..."

- Carpenter

Connor did an excellent job talking care of me and was satisfied with the deal I got on the F-250 I bought. I recommend Butch Oustalet for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McCarthy
May 29, 2021

"Got the job done...time will tell about the latches, but..."

- Diandboo

Got the job done...time will tell about the latches, but I’m glad I got the car back that day, so I was pleasantly surprised. My brakes are working much better too, so I’m a happy camper, because they caught that on inspection. Rick was a great as the facilitator!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick at service write-up
April 23, 2021

"This was my first experience with Butch Oustalet. My..."

- sbiloxigal

This was my first experience with Butch Oustalet. My salesman was Trey & he went above & beyond to get the vehicle I wanted. I can't say enough nice words to describe my experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results