Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Acura

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

1899 Highway 99 North , Ashland , Oregon 97520 Directions
Call (541) 482-1489

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Butler Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Lauren2

My service time was quick and efficient. The employees offered me a ride anywhere, snacks, and drinks while I waiting. They were very accommodating. I will return for future work on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa, scott
August 02, 2019

"Scott is great"

- Navel541

My car had its alternator go out and Scott had it fixed the very next morning, I'm so impressed with his service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 01, 2019

"Awesome service"

- kb96097

The service department always strives for excellence. From setting the appointment, to check-in, loaner car and the actual service, they are amazing. I wish all companies paid attention to their customers like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Michaela
July 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Tom & MA

We are very happy with the quality of customer service that has been maintained at this dealership over the years. We were just getting the oil changed but we’re treated like we were someone special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goff
July 17, 2019

"Excellent service and staff"

- Terry

Very knowledgeable salesman, really knows his vehicles. Vehicles were well presented and exactly as described. All staff were friendly, personable and very helpful. One area that could be improved: electronic sales. For individuals that do not live in the Ashland/Medford area and want an Acura, being able to complete most of the paperwork, negotiations, etc. over email/texts would be very helpful and a time saver. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex and Drew
July 08, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Darrin

Bought an Acura for my daughter for college. Kristine and Rex were very helpful, but not pushy. They even delivered the car to my daughter at the airport when she flew home. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine and Rex
July 05, 2019

"Butler is the Best"

- Butler Customer

Brought my 2014 MDX in for annual fix-up and "recall" -- thought it would take a couple of days -- Scott and company had it back the same day. Everything spic and span, and humming along fine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Goff, Alissa
June 30, 2019

"Always dependable."

- ROBERT L WENGEL

I have an Acura now along with two Ford Explorers before that were all serviced at the Butler dealership in Ashland. In all cases the service that was provided was excellent. I can depend on Butler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Jacoby, Scott Goff
June 18, 2019

"Overall excellent job."

- Flying Ace

Scott was helpful, my car was taken in and finished in a satisfactory time. I appreciate the coffee in the waiting room. One complaint that I have mentioned before, I like using the coupons that I am sent, but the heavy colored ink ads that I don't care about print out and waste my printer ink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott in Acura Service
June 14, 2019

"Helpful as always"

- Happy Customer

I have always received excellent service, especially from Service Representatives Joe and now Scott. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. And I have never had any problem with repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results