About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Acura

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

1899 Highway 99 North , Ashland , Oregon 97520 Directions
Sales: (541) 482-1489

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Butler Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"New Car Experience"

- James

The salespeople were knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure selling tactics. I enjoyed the car buying experience and shop there again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 29, 2018

"Quick and friendly service."

- Kathy Heichel

Our car was due for it’s first check-up. They were friendly, quick and thorough. They even welcomed our pooches with open arms. Joe Butterfield is very good at his job. We more than likely will drive down from Sutherlin for our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 22, 2018

"A First Class experience."

- Blaherman

Arrived at my appointment time a few minutes early. Joe processed me immediately. Estimated time was right on. Visited some with Rob, whom I had dealt with when purchasing new. Rob has been most helpful since and before the sale. Cannot say enough good words concerning him. Have visited with Mr. Moss. Very congenial as was Mike Miller on a short visit. So far my experiences with Butler Ford-Acura has been wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above.
December 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- bobevansjr

We had our Honda Ridgeline serviced yesterday. Waited in a comfortable waiting room and was provided updates by Joe Butterfield. He explained everything when completed and escorted me to my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Butterfield and Rex Cunningham
December 18, 2018

"Recent Acura MDX purchase"

- John & Karen

I highly recommend buying an automobile from Rex Cunningham and Brent Waler. Excellent experience. Regarding your question below as to being introduced to the Service Department, we have worked with Joe Butterfield for years with our previous Acura MDX and can't say enough good about him and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Cunningham, Brent Waler, and David Nix. And many thanks to Mr. Butler for the fantastic piece of chocolate cake.
December 16, 2018

"GREAT service by GREAT folks"

- Tommy Lynn Dome

We moved to the valley in June of 2012 and have been regular customers of Butler Acura ever since. Our Acura is a 2007 TSX, all our regular scheduled maintenance as well as those mechanical issues that just happen have been taken care of by Butler Acura. The staff is professional and personable. Ever issue/regular scheduled maintenance has been handled in a professional manner. I recommend Butler Acura without qualification or hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, is the man of the hour. He has always been our main contact, that said I have to extend a BIG THANKS to those unknown folks back in the garage that are twisting the wrenches keeping our Acura tuned and running like a Swiss watch.
December 15, 2018

"Excellence sevice"

- Richardcstmper

Excellent service with joe butterrfield. But this review is too long as gettin o be to much trouble to fill out we just like the serviie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe Butterfield
December 09, 2018

"Rex, my salesman was awesome!"

- John2939

Rex did an incredible job of informing me of the benefits this vehicle has that would satisfy my needs! Thank you to Warren Cooper for making this deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex and Warren
December 06, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Acura Blue

Easy to make appointment on line. Service as great and done on time. Had the oil changed and tires rotated. Did a good job checking the condition of the MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe friendly and helpful
December 01, 2018

"Same as always"

- gjones1043

Butler Acura has always provided good service. Joe and the crew are, not only friendly, but very knowledgeable and proficient. Been dealing with Butler for many years and it's always been this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results